Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 383 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

383 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

383 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
279
4 stars
58
3 stars
21
2 stars
9
1 stars
16
1-20 of 340 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 340 total reviews
1-20 of 340 reviews
So far.. So good!
1/7/2017

Customer review by Pacapunch72

4.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Pacapunch72
by Pacapunch72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Shipping was awesome...The blender came in a day and a half right to my door. We've used the Ninja a couple of times for smoothies, it worked perfectly.

Pacapunch72
London, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for smoothies
11/15/2016

Customer review by EMROCK

5.0 stars 11/15/2016 by EMROCK
by EMROCK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good blender, great price. Mixes everything up in seconds, including ice. I've read other reviews saying it leaves chunks but I have not found that.

EMROCK
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not so great!
10/15/2016

Customer review by Mary103

2.0 stars 10/15/2016 by Mary103
by Mary103

Made smoothies, didn't have a problem with frozen fruits but the the kale didn't blend well. I have the auto iq one that works great but the jar is too small for me and my husband. If it is just you using, I would suggest the auto iq which blends the kale really well.

Mary103
BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!
9/26/2016

Customer review by tdemorest

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by tdemorest
by tdemorest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this to make smoothies and we couldn't be happier! It's easy to use, comes with a few recipes to try and we love it!

tdemorest
Orangeville, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Disappointed
8/10/2016

Customer review by Princess Zee

1.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Princess Zee
by Princess Zee

I purchased this after my Oster 12 Speed which was a wedding gift fell apart. I read the rav reviews and figured I would try it. The jar is plastic & if you use your blender to blend up ethic with pastes with spices be warned it will stain and look gross. We used it up make coconut paste and it never did a good job at it at all. We ended up returning it and I purchased another Oster.

Princess Zee
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointing
6/21/2016

Customer review by Jaqueline123

1.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Jaqueline123
by Jaqueline123

Very unhappy with this blender. I had this for about 6 months and used it maybe 4 times max (smoothies and puréeing soups). The pitcher is completely scratched from the blades and the pitcher lid does not stay locked shut. I have to push down on the top so the blender can even start. Would not recommend. Will be complaining to company and trying to return/replace.

Jaqueline123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Powerful appliance
7/4/2016

Customer review by Deeniengs

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Deeniengs
by Deeniengs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this, on a recommendation from my girlfriend, and boy, was she ever right! Amazing appliance. Powerful and does the job quickly! Easy to use, as long as you read instructions!!

Deeniengs
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great blender! Very powerful! Easy to clean!
7/1/2016

Customer review by Esther514

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Esther514
by Esther514
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought many cheaper ones in the past, never happy - food always got stuck... This one is worth the price! Very powerful and many blades at different levels!

Esther514
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
3/28/2016

Customer review by jackied2798

1.0 stars 3/28/2016 by jackied2798
by jackied2798

Very disappointed with this blender. I've had it for several months and used (or tried to use) it for a few different things: soups, shakes, smoothies. Maybe I have a faulty one but the machine is extremely loud and doesn't blend well at all. Soups are grainy not smooth, green smoothies have pieces of fruit that haven't been broken down and clumps of spinach. The blades have scratched the side of the pitcher a lot too. I might return this blender. Save some money and get a nutribullet instead. Sure it holds less but it blends WAY better.

jackied2798
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
I love it!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Mag92

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Mag92
by Mag92
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Since I've received it I use it almost everyday and it's really great specially compared to the price. I recommend that product.

Mag92
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The second best
6/10/2016

Customer review by Phartty

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Phartty
by Phartty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this few weeks back and i liked it so much. This is my second ninja bkender purchase, the first was the professional one.

Phartty
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just fantastic !
5/22/2016

Customer review by chayzee

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by chayzee
by chayzee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best mixer I ever bought ! Love it all around ! Recomended to a family member already.

chayzee
Montréal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent blender
1/29/2016

Customer review by SH86

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by SH86
by SH86

I use this blender to make smoothies in the morning for breakfast. it's powerful enough to blend frozen fruit and ice together. It's a decent size blender and looks sleek on my kitchen counter. I usually make a big batch of smoothie and keep the rest in the fridge for the next day. So glad i purchased this!

SH86
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
Best mixer ever!
2/4/2016

Customer review by jack1977

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by jack1977
by jack1977

got the Ninja on sale for 68$, best mixer ever, easy to clean, large capacity, very powerful, has 3 blades, so it chops great, makes everything very smooth even purées. Bought other brands before, can`t even compare them.

jack1977
Saint-Rémi, QC, Canada
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
Okay Blender
10/3/2015

Customer review by willitblend

3.0 stars 10/3/2015 by willitblend
by willitblend

Haven't owned a decent blender in a while. Got this one on sale. It seemed to do a decent job at smoothies as far as i could tell, though they were a little "chewy". Picked up the BL740C when it went on sale, (has smoothie cups and blade). It was like night and day. Much more creamy, and smooth. Not at all "chewy" or crunchy.

willitblend
New Glasgow, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Amazing!!
5/28/2015

Customer review by SmoothieMom

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by SmoothieMom
by SmoothieMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This blender is so amazing! Blends up carrots and ice into our smoothies like nothing. Never stalls having to add fluid like our old one and never has any "dead spots" where things don't mix. But all the warnings about the sharp blades are for good reason - they are easy to cut yourself on if you aren't super careful. But once the blade assembly is out the jar is easy to clean.

SmoothieMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful blender
9/28/2015

Customer review by Kayla

4.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Kayla
by Kayla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This blender is very high capacity and overall very powerful. The only problem I have had is that the pieces of food often get thrown to the side and not processed evenly. I often have to open it up and move them with a spoon and restart. The food cup is very easy to clean and is dishwasher safe, so that is a huge plus!

Kayla
Cookeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful
12/15/2015

Customer review by Ronnir

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Ronnir
by Ronnir
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've wanted a ninja for smoothies for quite some time. I got a great deal through the Black Friday sale. I really like the power this has.

Ronnir
Camrose, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!
12/15/2015

Customer review by MrsGoody81

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by MrsGoody81
by MrsGoody81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very impressed by how tough and sturdy it is....not cheaply made at all! It blends perfectly for my morning smoothies!

MrsGoody81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its a Great Item
12/18/2015

Customer review by LadyDi 1968

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by LadyDi 1968
by LadyDi 1968
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ninja is a great product. I love my PRODUCT. I use it everyday.

LadyDi 1968
Regina, SK, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 340 total reviews
1-20 of 340 reviews