Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

works like it should
3/2/2011

Customer review by bajalou

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by bajalou
by bajalou

I ordered this for some binoculars...It was delivered very quickly..It was easy to attach to the binoculars and it is very comfortable around my neck...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bajalou
manasota beach, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A good purchase
10/13/2012

Customer review by blackgoose

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by blackgoose
by blackgoose

These binocular straps hooked right onto my full size 7 X 50 binoculars. They are comfortable and good looking. The ship to store was very fast. For the money a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackgoose
Pella, Ia.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Strap
5/4/2013

Customer review by caso4071

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by caso4071
by caso4071

Great comfortable strap that looks good at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caso4071
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great binocular strap
12/29/2013

Customer review by VaFarmer

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by VaFarmer
by VaFarmer

Hubby really likes this binocular strap - better quality than the strap that came with his binoculars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VaFarmer
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strap
1/7/2014

Customer review by photographer68

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by photographer68
by photographer68

This was bought because I needed one quickly and I didn't expect much from it but I was pleasently supprised. It is top quality and works great. I would recamend it to anyone as it is a wonderful item. This strap made it possable to wear my binoculars all day without fituge and sorness. I highly endorse this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photographer68
Miami, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great binocular strap for the money.
6/6/2014

Customer review by Elcid458

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Elcid458
by Elcid458

Ordered these Mossy Oak straps online from Walmart with in-store pickup; the straps are easy to install, adjustable, comfortable, and at a great price. My order arrived sooner than anticipated and the in-store pick-up saved me on shipping. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elcid458
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy it!
11/15/2014

Customer review by KokomoIndiana110852

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by KokomoIndiana110852
by KokomoIndiana110852

This binocular strap attaches quickly and easily to any pair. The strap is wide and comfortable. Well, as comfortable as it can be with a heavy pair of 70 or 80 millimeters!! The snap ring is large enough to attach to a pair that has a small loop hole opening. In any case, they can be attached to an existing strap. I have quite the collection of binoculars: a 100 mm, an 80, three 70's, two 60's, two 50's and a 60 year-old pair of 7x35's. I have four of the Mossy Oak Binocular straps and recommend them to any binocular owner!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KokomoIndiana110852
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
7/24/2015

Customer review by Elijiah

4.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Elijiah
by Elijiah

I would have rated it 5 stars if it had a bit more adjustment - shorter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elijiah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes