Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Great Set of Ear Muffs
11/9/2011

Customer review by ILoveRescueDogs

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by ILoveRescueDogs
by ILoveRescueDogs

I bought these for my husband and he was pleasantly surprise how good they worked at blocking the sound from our guns. Definitely a keeper!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveRescueDogs
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Noise Blocker
11/16/2011

Customer review by AutismMommy

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by AutismMommy
by AutismMommy

I bought headphones to block out sounds/noise from my child's environment. They seem comfortable to him and he will grab them in a minute. It was a great buy for the money. I researched and researched for the right pair that would block out the maximum amount of noise and I am happy with these

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AutismMommy
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works for Father and Son
12/26/2015

Customer review by tekg

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by tekg
by tekg

I originally purchased these for our five year-old son, but we found that they fit both my husband and son comfortably so we now own two pair. The have worn them on one hunt, during which the muffs served their purpose and protected their ears during the gun shot that killed the doe they shot. They are compact; while I find it easy to manipulate them into the position to be worn, my husband and son sometimes struggle. They both like the camo pattern, and I anticipate both my husband and son will get a lot of use out of these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tekg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/27/2011

Customer review by lakingsfan32

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by lakingsfan32
by lakingsfan32

These are great fitting ear muffs. They really cut out the sound when firing the guns. Being collapsible makes them very easy to carry in my bag. The color matches my shotgun perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lakingsfan32
Simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Value
12/8/2015

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Gary
by Gary

the earmuffs look good and are nicely padded for comfort. Very little adjustment feature built in to adjust to different head sizes/shapes. I'd guess over 95% of outside noise was muffled away. Considering the amount paid this is certainly a 5 star item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
12/8/2015

Customer review by Sissy

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Sissy
by Sissy

Great price for the perfect Christmas gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice item
12/7/2015

Customer review by Carm

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Carm
by Carm

Fit comfortable and nice item for a nice price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/25/2015

Customer review by Boole

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Boole
by Boole

Great fit with low profile. Nice camo color. Great value for the decibel level.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/5/2011

Customer review by bcass1947

4.0 stars 11/5/2011 by bcass1947
by bcass1947

A little too tight but it handles the sound great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bcass1947
North Reading MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
About as high protection you can get (31db)
2/18/2012

Customer review by Markeli

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by Markeli
by Markeli

Well made and they fold too. As high quality as the more common name brands, why pay for Pelter, etc which usually have lower protection (and are less durable according to reviews). They are comfortable- not loose or too tight and I wear an average hat size. The camo and black ones are the same. Some dealers, including Wallmart, price one a few dollars more than the other, and you will find no consistancy in which will be higher. I went for cammo, reasoning that black would draw more heat and make my ears hotter. I wear ear plugs under them. Still nothing can make the sound of a hand cannon fired next to you at the range tolerable. Short of the Buckmark (Browning) model that gives 33 db protection these are about as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Markeli
Newnan, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
5/5/2012

Customer review by Cooper85

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Cooper85
by Cooper85

One great feature of these hearing protectors is the clearance that is provided between rifle stock and ear muffs. For their slim profile they provide superb protection. Have my 2nd pair ordered today.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cooper85
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very good product for the money.
1/2/2012

Customer review by jim33714

4.0 stars 1/2/2012 by jim33714
by jim33714

They work as good or better than my friends. He has all brand names(i.e., Remington, S&W). These perform just as well,feel more comfortable and don't have a hollow sound to them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jim33714
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product at a very reasonable price
6/10/2012

Customer review by PastureFed

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by PastureFed
by PastureFed

These muffs work surprisingly well, and are comfortable for my fairly large head (a problem I've had with many other). My Leightening L3 muffs are not as comfortable as these.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PastureFed
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Really good
10/18/2015

Customer review by LittleCat

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by LittleCat
by LittleCat

We got a new lawn mower that is very noisy and I had to have something to keep the noise level down. These worked fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Recommend
6/8/2012

Customer review by GTinVA

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by GTinVA
by GTinVA

Bought three of these for wife and two kids. They said they fit good and weren't too tight. They are adjustable so the fit is somewhat custom to each person. I wore them when using the chainsaw and WOW they worked well. These were the highest noise reduction rating ones I could find and the price is awesome. Shipped to store sooner than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GTinVA
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
4/19/2012

Customer review by Saxguy

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Saxguy
by Saxguy

I was a little worried about the fit after reading some of the earlier reviews. After my wife and I tried them, we were very pleased with the way that they fit. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saxguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
VERY GOOD AND NICE
9/26/2015

Customer review by LUKAS55

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by LUKAS55
by LUKAS55

VERY GOOD AND NICE PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LUKAS55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/22/2012

Customer review by papershooter

4.0 stars 3/22/2012 by papershooter
by papershooter

head band needs to be adjustable, a little small but excellent price very good product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papershooter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not bad
6/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to store......

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
H.B.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Buy!
2/14/2012

Customer review by Wilsonreview

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Wilsonreview
by Wilsonreview

I bought these for my four year old son to wear to our first trip to the Monster Jam and he absolutely loved them! He thought they looked awesome and liked them even more because he thought they were what "big boys and guys" wear because they were in the Mossy Oak Camo color and that's what Daddy and Grandpa wear! The fit was great. He didn't complain one time of them being too tight or that the roaring of the monster trucks was loud! Great Product! I would recommend these to everyone! Now my son wears them to our local racetrack and doesn't complain at all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wilsonreview
Floral City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews