Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Great blind cover
12/10/2012

Customer review by HuntingChef

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by HuntingChef
by HuntingChef
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cloth worked great. Built and 10' tall 4'X6' blind with shooting rail and wrapped with cloth and were totally hidden to deer. Texas weather hasn't been that cold this year so went with an open format with better visability, eaiser set up and VERY cost efficient since not building walls. Don't know how long it will hold up exposed to the elements but at this cost would not be an issue replacing every year. Or you could just take down after each hunt depending on how you attach it. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HuntingChef
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Camo Burlap
4/30/2016

Customer review by Maveric

4.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Maveric
by Maveric

This product is 48" wide by 12 feet long and is a printed burlap product that may be used for things like deer or duck blinds. It is loose weave so you can see through it just a bit - as opposed to a dense weave like a painters tarp or cloth. I have no problems with the burlap, but I do wish the edges were a bit stouter, or reinforced with webbing, so that the product could be tie-wrapped or tied into place easier. But for the price, it is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maveric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product for the price
8/23/2011

Customer review by fastfloyd

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by fastfloyd
by fastfloyd

oak camo burlap was easy to install on my ladder stand . same item at other stores was anywhere from eight dollars to twelve dollars more. iwaited three days for it and paid no shipping.great product ,i will order on line again.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fastfloyd
north east florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
3/21/2012

Customer review by vpad

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by vpad
by vpad

Burlap is best material to use mixed in with camouflage pattern. The material itself is natural like the surroundings. I bought two of these and covered my boat and myself using twist ties/poles. It was good because it blocked sun, shed rain, blends in with surrounds, durable, and easy to cut/manage to make it work...Def buying one more to perfect my blind for next season...

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vpad
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great price!!
11/12/2013

Customer review by Joshohio

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Joshohio
by Joshohio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall very satisfied with quality of product. Would be nice if both sides were camo but very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joshohio
Dublin ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for blinds
11/22/2013

Customer review by Doberman88

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Doberman88
by Doberman88

This stuff you can use anywhere you can think of. I use it around my tree stand. Get a few zip ties and secure it around your stand, instant blind. I have it nailed between trees for ground blinds. Good stuff, won't rot for years, keeps the camo color pretty good after being left out for seasons... I cut a poncho out of it, for my kid, for camo, not rain.... Several uses, its camo burlap sack in a roll.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doberman88
south of the Dixon line
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
works great,
11/24/2013

Customer review by mixnutz

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by mixnutz
by mixnutz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

used it to conceal myself in my 2 man 15ft ladder tree stand,draped it over the umbrella and it acts like a curtain,can see threw the burlap. and nothing see,s you,i cut slits in it for shooting ports,for gun and crossbow shooting,for bow i just pull to the side.great product..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mixnutz
southern va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Camo Burlap
4/10/2016

Customer review by Tpr1921

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Tpr1921
by Tpr1921

Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tpr1921
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Camo Burlap
4/6/2016

Customer review by huskergirl11

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by huskergirl11
by huskergirl11

I bought this, cut it into sections, & used it to make camo burlap wreaths!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
huskergirl11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's a good product for the price
10/18/2015

Customer review by grumpy

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by grumpy
by grumpy

This burlap camo works great!First of all it is very quiet,if the wind blows there no noise,if you are sitting behind and touch it with your body no noise.You can see over it and threw it. I've killed many deer behind this camo and never had a deer spot me. It easy to set up a couple of stakes and some telephone ties. And don't forget your good lawnchair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grumpy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mossy Oak Camo Burlap
2/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The material has a good woody pattern. The material weave is a little to "open"; however, it will fill the objective wanted. The length is very goog and the width is longer than some I looked at. The only draw back, or con of the product is the camo side the dye used will rub off on your hands or clothing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kentwood, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/1/2012

Customer review by Bassinfl

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Bassinfl
by Bassinfl

This Mossy Oak Camo Burlap treeskirt is the best value I found on the internet. The quality of the burlap material is excellent. Hunters will definately not be dissappointed with buying this item. I bought several of them for treestands on our hunting lease.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bassinfl
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
11/10/2012

Customer review by TheBladeRunner

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by TheBladeRunner
by TheBladeRunner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used it to cover my tree stand good item work well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBladeRunner
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk
1/19/2016

Customer review by Skip

1.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Skip
by Skip

The first time it got wet the paint all came out of the burlap. I would have returned, but I had cut it in half to use it on two stands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skip
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent prop for Duck Dynasty Birthday Party
7/16/2014

Customer review by BBwBrainz2

4.0 stars 7/16/2014 by BBwBrainz2
by BBwBrainz2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used to outline the bar area and used as table clothes for the food table. Material has a bit of an odor to it, from the dye process so would not recommend using it on tables used to seat guests.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBwBrainz2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2013

Customer review by tmarie1087

4.0 stars 8/14/2013 by tmarie1087
by tmarie1087
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The burlap had an odor & got black stuff on my hands every time I touched it. I used it for decorative/ craft purposes so I didn't mind. Not sure how suitable & durable it would be for hunting or outdoor applications.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmarie1087
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Duck blind base cover
12/27/2015

Customer review by ColoradoWaterfowler

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by ColoradoWaterfowler
by ColoradoWaterfowler

We used this as a base cover for our duck blind. We placed multi-colored raffia grass over top. Excellent blend of colors and we even notice the blind was warmer... add plus if I do say so myself!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoradoWaterfowler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Get you 5 of 'em.
12/21/2015

Customer review by Africanis

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Africanis
by Africanis

They cover our vehicles & stands very well. These are the best deal going. I bought 2 and will get more at this price. We will use them both for deer camo and preparers. Everyone should have a few of these. Excellent "cover-up". Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Africanis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great size and appears durable.
5/27/2012

Customer review by girlieman

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by girlieman
by girlieman

Bought two of these for my tree stands. They seem very durable and can be easily attached to just about anything using small zip ties. I have no doubt They will last for some time with very little care.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlieman
North Fork, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A durable product...
2/13/2012

Customer review by MaulerTexas

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by MaulerTexas
by MaulerTexas

A durable product for hunting...

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaulerTexas
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews