Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WORKS PERFECT!
7/17/2011

Customer review by KathyO

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by KathyO
by KathyO

This bag not only carries the stove, but we put our cooking utensils in there too. We've used it 3 times this summer already and it's holding up like a champ. Makes transporting the stove a lot easier and keeps the trunk of the car clean. I would highly recommend it and it was a great product at a great value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyO
Carlsbad, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Why?
5/8/2011

Customer review by TNcubmaster

2.0 stars 5/8/2011 by TNcubmaster
by TNcubmaster

*I would like to make myself clear that I have not yet taken it on a camping trip.* I am very disappointed in the quality of fabric and construction. I suspect it will hold up for a couple of trips maybe. The seams are single stitched. Why? Is it not a bag for a very heavy camping stove? Although I will have to say it fits the stove perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNcubmaster
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Keep clean
5/19/2013

Customer review by Firefighter938

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by Firefighter938
by Firefighter938

Not a strong cover for carrying stove around, but it will keep your camper,truck, or house clean. Stove and accessories all fit into bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Firefighter938
Wadsworth, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good size
8/2/2014

Customer review by Pekingchuckles

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by Pekingchuckles
by Pekingchuckles

Bought this to put the large Camp Chef griddle in along with my Blackstone Tailgator. The Tailgator fits nicely and it's griddle too. The Camp Chef I had to return as it is incompatible with my Blackstone. Everything but the grill box on the Tailgator fits in this bag with room to spare for accesories. Seems to be rugged and we'll see how well it holds up toting my tailgator on vacation with me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pekingchuckles
Western NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product...
10/31/2013

Customer review by CampCook2013

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by CampCook2013
by CampCook2013

Great product to help protect the investment we have made in the camp stove.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CampCook2013
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price. Great value.
6/29/2014

Customer review by Boofproof

4.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Boofproof
by Boofproof

Great Price. Good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boofproof
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product to protect.
8/20/2014

Customer review by beaverquebec

4.0 stars 8/20/2014 by beaverquebec
by beaverquebec

good value to protect you investment, fit perfect , all the part are protect, could have foam at one side. overall perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaverquebec
quebec,canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slow shipping
6/29/2015

Customer review by WeLoveTheSandDunes

4.0 stars 6/29/2015 by WeLoveTheSandDunes
by WeLoveTheSandDunes

Product works great so far. The only complaint is that it takes too long to ship therefore it was a late Father's Day gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeLoveTheSandDunes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't hold up to the task
5/26/2014

Customer review by Luckymostdays

2.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Luckymostdays
by Luckymostdays

Maiden voyage was from the house to the van out of van to picnic table noticed tear in the corner. I am guessing I will have to eat this as I bought it a while back buy only used it day before yesterday. Seems to me some reinforcement in the corners is needed. A friend of mine has the same bag with the same issue. I had assumed it was due to abuse but when I mentioned this to him he said he had pretty much the same experience

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luckymostdays
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year