Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great for the price
5/27/2011

Customer review by JessBarnes

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by JessBarnes
by JessBarnes

This baby bed with changing table is great for the price! It is a beautiful dark color that matches my cherry bedroom furniture. The shelves under the changing table are very roomy. I had plenty of space to put my sons diapers, wipes, etc...The only part I do not like about it is the changing table has to go on the right side of the crib. Other than that this is a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessBarnes
Mortons Gap, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great product
4/23/2011

Customer review by dreamingandwishing

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by dreamingandwishing
by dreamingandwishing

Not to hard to put together, did it myself. Could have used help with the rails, because you put the changing table and foot of the bed together first, I didnt know this but to help support the rails, I used a couple packs of diapers to hold the rails up while i screwed them in. Worked for me. The only thing I am not impresses with is the shelves of the changing table are more like a thick cardboard, not wood. It looks great, and the changinging table works great too. High enough rails and there is a belt to sucure them if you need to. Very happy with this purchase and would recemmend it to any one!

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamingandwishing
Aberdeen S.D.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great crib, especially for the price!!
7/19/2011

Customer review by Ashleigh3

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Ashleigh3
by Ashleigh3

This crib definitely ssems worth the price..can't find a cheaper crib made this sturdy anywhere i've looked.Set up wasn't difficult at all. The changing station is really nice. I will have to post another review in a few weeks when my son is actually here, using it :) but thus far,.i'd definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashleigh3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Nice Product!
3/12/2011

Customer review by lovelikethis

4.0 stars 3/12/2011 by lovelikethis
by lovelikethis

Overall good value & construction. I like the spacious shelving.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelikethis
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Should have expected it!!
9/1/2011

Customer review by ZeasMommy

2.0 stars 9/1/2011 by ZeasMommy
by ZeasMommy

I was so excited when i ordered this crib!! Every review on here said it was great and not one bad review. I was sooo disappointed when I finally got it home and opened :( The wood was all scratched up as if it was previously used and part of the changing table was dented and had a big gash in it. It was cheaper quality than i really expected. I should have expected what i got tho. too good to be true. took it back today and now searching for a new crib. Definitely a different brand as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZeasMommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great crib at a great price!
8/22/2011

Customer review by alex84

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by alex84
by alex84

I really love this crib and changing table combo! It is very nice to have everything together. The crib is not very fancy but it looks great and goes with any decor. I have a girl now but this crib would be great for a boy as well! Also, I am so glad that it is a Delta! I just saw the GMA report about the testing Delta performs on their cribs and that makes me feel very comfortable leaving my little one in it over night!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alex84
New Bern, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
9/2/2011

Customer review by Shauntaye

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Shauntaye
by Shauntaye

I absolutely love the bed and changing table! The color looks even better in person. The shelves are very large for easy convenient storage. Putting it together was not the easiest, but I blame the order they chose to direct you to go. Pictures online do not do it justice. GREAT BUY, you will not find a better deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shauntaye
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it
4/26/2011

Customer review by liveinlovex3

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by liveinlovex3
by liveinlovex3

I absolutely love the crib and changer combo it was a great deal and well worth the money, the only problem I had was with the crib bumper it fit a little wierd but I drilled little holes on the side and now it fits perfect, definitely recommend this product...

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liveinlovex3
Palm beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful & Valuable
3/10/2011

Customer review by gogogaga24

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by gogogaga24
by gogogaga24

Love the crib and changing table being attached. Great value to the 2 together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gogogaga24
Trevorton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Much Satisified, one small flaw.
9/7/2012

Customer review by DarkPhazonElite

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by DarkPhazonElite
by DarkPhazonElite

After the drop side crib recall, I was in need of a new crib. I was six months pregnant with my 10 1/2 month old daughter and didn't wan't to put her in the drop side crib I had used for my 3 year old. I also needed a new changing table since the one I had was from 1988, falling apart, dingy, and bulky. I started looking at crib/changer bundles and came across this one. I was so relieved that I didn't have to fork over the cash for a $300 crib. This crib/changer combo for $150 is an amazing value. It was shipped pretty quickly and wasn't damaged. My husband and I worked together assembling it, and he got frustrated and gave up, but then again some men don't like to read instructions! I finished putting it together and it was pretty easy. It is nice to have a second person to hold stuff together. The finished product is beautiful and sturdy, and lightweight, therefore easy to move around if you like rearranging furniture or you need to rescue toys/hats/etc that were dropped behind the crib. Only problem is that the shelves on the changer can pop out of their frames, but keeping my now 3 year old from stepping on the shelves when she climbs into the crib with her little sister was the best way to remedy that! The changer is not very long, but it's still working well. I just lowered the mattress since my daughter can now stand up, and it was easy and took ten minutes. An allen wrench was all I needed. It even comes with a wooden slat that you can use to convert the crib into a toddler bed. Very satisfied with the product. I will continue to buy Delta products!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarkPhazonElite
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value. Beautiful, rich color.
3/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very easy to put together. Sturdy. Scratch on one side but we were able to fill it in with a similar colored marker. Mattress fit perfect. Lots of room on the shelves. Just waiting for baby now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice for the price
5/19/2011

Customer review by ehoward25

4.0 stars 5/19/2011 by ehoward25
by ehoward25

This was pretty easy to put together. Looks great. I haven't gotten to use it yet b/c I still have 2 months before the baby is born.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ehoward25
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/24/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love how easy it was to assemble.The cheapest crib plus changing table I have seen.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2011

Customer review by evilwench4ever

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by evilwench4ever
by evilwench4ever

I love it it looks great as i expected I was not easy to put together as i thought. you have to help but directions were ok to follow and its sturdily sound . but i love the way it looks beautiful ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evilwench4ever
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great crib
8/18/2011

Customer review by sandia84

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by sandia84
by sandia84

Great price for both crib and changing table and it was easy to put together.We are very happy that we bought this crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandia84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great purchase
8/25/2011

Customer review by jwzw2011

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by jwzw2011
by jwzw2011

This crib looks great and could not find a better price for crib/changer combo anywhere! I assembled it myself in a few hours no issues, seems very durable looking forward to using it when my baby arrives.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwzw2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product if you don't want to spend a lot
10/1/2011

Customer review by NancyinLA

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by NancyinLA
by NancyinLA

This is a very nice looking crib for the money. If you don't have or don't want to spend a ton of money, this crib is a good one. It's nice looking and feels sturdy. Although I haven't used it yet (baby isn't here just yet), I think it will work out really well for me. I love the attached changing table. And it's a nice option that it can convert into a toddler bed later. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NancyinLA
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2011

Customer review by momtobeoftwo

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by momtobeoftwo
by momtobeoftwo

Looks great! Very easy to put together. Changing pad that comes with it is thicker than I expected so I'm happy I dont have to go out and buy a different one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtobeoftwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/22/2011

Customer review by MamaMusician

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by MamaMusician
by MamaMusician

I purchased the crib/changing table for my son and daughter-in-law for their baby girl they were expecting. It was beautiful in the picture but more breath-taking once I saw it in person. Baby Kylie is here now and enjoying her crib/changing table. I would, definitely, recommend this product to any expecting parents. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMusician
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value, easy to assemble, looks great
1/1/2012

Customer review by MIShoppertoday

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by MIShoppertoday
by MIShoppertoday

Assembly took aprox 30min, easy to use bolts and barrel-type and a few wood screws for shelf support. Mattress is extra, so you will need one 27.25" x 51.625" (min) x 6" (max). Also includes an extra part so it will convert to a full size bed in the future. That was a bonus. The changing table right next to the crib is a handy idea, and has a safety seat strap so baby doesn't roll off. We love the cherry color which matches the decor of the room. Excellent value and a quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIShoppertoday
Saline, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews