Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great for the price
5/27/2011

Customer review by JessBarnes

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by JessBarnes
by JessBarnes

This baby bed with changing table is great for the price! It is a beautiful dark color that matches my cherry bedroom furniture. The shelves under the changing table are very roomy. I had plenty of space to put my sons diapers, wipes, etc...The only part I do not like about it is the changing table has to go on the right side of the crib. Other than that this is a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JessBarnes
Mortons Gap, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great product
4/23/2011

Customer review by dreamingandwishing

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by dreamingandwishing
by dreamingandwishing

Not to hard to put together, did it myself. Could have used help with the rails, because you put the changing table and foot of the bed together first, I didnt know this but to help support the rails, I used a couple packs of diapers to hold the rails up while i screwed them in. Worked for me. The only thing I am not impresses with is the shelves of the changing table are more like a thick cardboard, not wood. It looks great, and the changinging table works great too. High enough rails and there is a belt to sucure them if you need to. Very happy with this purchase and would recemmend it to any one!

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamingandwishing
Aberdeen S.D.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great crib, especially for the price!!
7/19/2011

Customer review by Ashleigh3

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Ashleigh3
by Ashleigh3

This crib definitely ssems worth the price..can't find a cheaper crib made this sturdy anywhere i've looked.Set up wasn't difficult at all. The changing station is really nice. I will have to post another review in a few weeks when my son is actually here, using it :) but thus far,.i'd definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashleigh3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Beautiful, but NOT espresso!
9/9/2012

Customer review by 2ndTimeMama72

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by 2ndTimeMama72
by 2ndTimeMama72

Be warned, although this is a GORGEOUS crib, it is most certainly not espresso! This is the ONLY reason I didn't give it five stars. The color is cherry. It matches perfectly to any Graco line in the classic cherry. Even still, I was very pleased with the color. It's beautiful! Everything on the crib seems very sturdy. Each shelf on the changer portion offers an extra support bar, and the top shelf (where baby will lay to be changed# has two extra support bars. The shelves are also very roomy, which is nice. The changing table is not an ordinary dimension, so if you were planning to put a cover over the pad, you should know that the changing table and pad are smaller than a standard changing table/pad. What I did to correct this is I simply bought cute receiving blankets to cover the changing pad. It should work, at least for a while. All in all, the crib is gorgeous, sturdy, and well-made. I found the attached changer very convenient. Although the color was not true to its name, what you see is what you get. It really does look like what is in the picture #at least on my computer).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2ndTimeMama72
Cambridge, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice Product!
3/12/2011

Customer review by lovelikethis

4.0 stars 3/12/2011 by lovelikethis
by lovelikethis

Overall good value & construction. I like the spacious shelving.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovelikethis
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great affordable crib!
4/25/2012

Customer review by JenTyree

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by JenTyree
by JenTyree

This crib is beautiful in person. I bought it online, before knowing what the gender of the baby is. It would look great with boy or girl bedding. We found out a week after we received it that we are having a girl. My husband is not a Mr. FixIt type, so I didn't expect much help from him. So I started putting it together, and I only had my 7 year old to help. It was actually pretty easy to put together. I used a drill for the screws instead of a screwdriver like the instructions say, and that helped me a lot. However, some of it is hard to put together if you have acrylic nails on (which I did at that time), but I still managed to get it. The hardest part for me was putting on the thing that holds the mattress, but I used my husband to hold it steady, and I got it. It is so sturdy, and so beautiful, I can't wait to put the baby in it (she's not due till September 2012!!!) .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenTyree
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Should have expected it!!
9/1/2011

Customer review by ZeasMommy

2.0 stars 9/1/2011 by ZeasMommy
by ZeasMommy

I was so excited when i ordered this crib!! Every review on here said it was great and not one bad review. I was sooo disappointed when I finally got it home and opened :( The wood was all scratched up as if it was previously used and part of the changing table was dented and had a big gash in it. It was cheaper quality than i really expected. I should have expected what i got tho. too good to be true. took it back today and now searching for a new crib. Definitely a different brand as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZeasMommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great crib at a great price!
8/22/2011

Customer review by alex84

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by alex84
by alex84

I really love this crib and changing table combo! It is very nice to have everything together. The crib is not very fancy but it looks great and goes with any decor. I have a girl now but this crib would be great for a boy as well! Also, I am so glad that it is a Delta! I just saw the GMA report about the testing Delta performs on their cribs and that makes me feel very comfortable leaving my little one in it over night!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alex84
New Bern, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice crib
3/18/2013

Customer review by LadyZzzebra

4.0 stars 3/18/2013 by LadyZzzebra
by LadyZzzebra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Baby is not here yet, but I thought I'd review the overall look and feel of the crib. The finish of the crib is very nice. The description says expresso but it has more of a red-ish/cherry finish to it. With that being said, I really love the color and I wasn't disappointed in the least. It's actually more of the look I wanted. It was very easy to put together, so easy that I did it by myself at 36 weeks and had no issue. The crib and changing table are very sturdy. The changing pad is a bit thin but I made it work. It is smaller than the standard changing pad size so in order to get a cover to fit, I had to make some adjustments.Overall, the crib is very sturdy and looks great. The reason I give it only 4/5 stars is because of the inaccurate description of the color and the thin changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyZzzebra
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
9/2/2011

Customer review by Shauntaye

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Shauntaye
by Shauntaye

I absolutely love the bed and changing table! The color looks even better in person. The shelves are very large for easy convenient storage. Putting it together was not the easiest, but I blame the order they chose to direct you to go. Pictures online do not do it justice. GREAT BUY, you will not find a better deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shauntaye
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it
4/26/2011

Customer review by liveinlovex3

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by liveinlovex3
by liveinlovex3

I absolutely love the crib and changer combo it was a great deal and well worth the money, the only problem I had was with the crib bumper it fit a little wierd but I drilled little holes on the side and now it fits perfect, definitely recommend this product...

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liveinlovex3
Palm beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value, easy to assemble, looks great
1/1/2012

Customer review by MIShoppertoday

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by MIShoppertoday
by MIShoppertoday

Assembly took aprox 30min, easy to use bolts and barrel-type and a few wood screws for shelf support. Mattress is extra, so you will need one 27.25" x 51.625" (min) x 6" (max). Also includes an extra part so it will convert to a full size bed in the future. That was a bonus. The changing table right next to the crib is a handy idea, and has a safety seat strap so baby doesn't roll off. We love the cherry color which matches the decor of the room. Excellent value and a quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MIShoppertoday
Saline, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great Product
9/17/2011

Customer review by ChocolateLady601

4.0 stars 9/17/2011 by ChocolateLady601
by ChocolateLady601

This crib and changing table combo is great for the price! The expresso color goes perfectly with the pink & brown theme of my baby's room. The shelving is a lot bigger than I imagined they were going to be, so I can store more items onto them then I originally planned. I just do not like the fact that they do not offer a full-size bed frame to order with the crib, so that I may store it for future use. Other than that the crib & changer combo was an excellent price for my budget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChocolateLady601
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fantastic Buy!
5/5/2012

Customer review by SocalBabyCakes

4.0 stars 5/5/2012 by SocalBabyCakes
by SocalBabyCakes

I realy liked the idea of having the changing table attatched to the crib because we are limited on space. The finish is beautiful and looks more expensive than what it really is. The shelves are large and hold a good amount of items. I love how it can change into a toddler bed also. Great to have all this in one unit. Some minor drawbacks are if you plan on using a crib bumper, there is no place to tie the strings on the right side that backs up against the changing table. Also there is some sort of strap on the changing table that you are supposed to strap your baby down with so it doesnt fall off... im not sure what to think of that but the straps come up right in the middle of the pad. If you try to just put the pad over it, it creates large uneven lumps. A little irritating and does not look comfortable for baby either way. Also the pad is very thin and has hideous huge caution warnings with bright yellow titles on both sides in 3 different languages -.- each with a yellow title... Ill have try to find a pad cover to cover it or make my own. Was hoping for a little bit better of a changing pad. For such a pretty unit the chaning table pad is really a letdown. The unit seems sturdy enough even though the shelves are a little bit thin... But, they seem sufficient enough to hold things like diapers, wipes, blankets, etc. All together though its very nice and i am happy with my purchase! If you are on a budget id say this is a very good crib to go with. But if you are able to spend more i suggest searching around some more :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SocalBabyCakes
Albany, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice for the price
5/19/2011

Customer review by ehoward25

4.0 stars 5/19/2011 by ehoward25
by ehoward25

This was pretty easy to put together. Looks great. I haven't gotten to use it yet b/c I still have 2 months before the baby is born.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ehoward25
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very Much Satisified, one small flaw.
9/7/2012

Customer review by DarkPhazonElite

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by DarkPhazonElite
by DarkPhazonElite

After the drop side crib recall, I was in need of a new crib. I was six months pregnant with my 10 1/2 month old daughter and didn't wan't to put her in the drop side crib I had used for my 3 year old. I also needed a new changing table since the one I had was from 1988, falling apart, dingy, and bulky. I started looking at crib/changer bundles and came across this one. I was so relieved that I didn't have to fork over the cash for a $300 crib. This crib/changer combo for $150 is an amazing value. It was shipped pretty quickly and wasn't damaged. My husband and I worked together assembling it, and he got frustrated and gave up, but then again some men don't like to read instructions! I finished putting it together and it was pretty easy. It is nice to have a second person to hold stuff together. The finished product is beautiful and sturdy, and lightweight, therefore easy to move around if you like rearranging furniture or you need to rescue toys/hats/etc that were dropped behind the crib. Only problem is that the shelves on the changer can pop out of their frames, but keeping my now 3 year old from stepping on the shelves when she climbs into the crib with her little sister was the best way to remedy that! The changer is not very long, but it's still working well. I just lowered the mattress since my daughter can now stand up, and it was easy and took ten minutes. An allen wrench was all I needed. It even comes with a wooden slat that you can use to convert the crib into a toddler bed. Very satisfied with the product. I will continue to buy Delta products!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DarkPhazonElite
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value
1/6/2012

Customer review by UptownStyle

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by UptownStyle
by UptownStyle

Just received and assembled our crib with attached changer and am extremely pleased. The quality is excellent and it looks beautiful. The assembly was really straightforward and fast to put together; it does help to have prior experience with assembling pre-fabricated furniture. Overall I would highly recommend this crib to anyone looking for a well made, easy to assemble, low cost crib with attached changer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UptownStyle
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product if you don't want to spend a lot
10/1/2011

Customer review by NancyinLA

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by NancyinLA
by NancyinLA

This is a very nice looking crib for the money. If you don't have or don't want to spend a ton of money, this crib is a good one. It's nice looking and feels sturdy. Although I haven't used it yet (baby isn't here just yet), I think it will work out really well for me. I love the attached changing table. And it's a nice option that it can convert into a toddler bed later. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NancyinLA
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/22/2011

Customer review by MamaMusician

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by MamaMusician
by MamaMusician

I purchased the crib/changing table for my son and daughter-in-law for their baby girl they were expecting. It was beautiful in the picture but more breath-taking once I saw it in person. Baby Kylie is here now and enjoying her crib/changing table. I would, definitely, recommend this product to any expecting parents. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaMusician
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/20/2012

Customer review by 1sttimer85

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by 1sttimer85
by 1sttimer85

Very nice crib. It is bigger then I thought when buying it but still happy with what I had purchased. Love the color Espresso, the changing table is very nice as well a lot of space. I do think i will buy a thicker pad for it the one that comes with it is a little thin for my liking. Overall very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1sttimer85
perry,me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews