Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great way to BEAT THE HEAT!
7/13/2011

Customer review by twinsandone

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by twinsandone
by twinsandone

Didn't go on vacation this year & didn't want another dead grass spot from a pool, so I opted to get my 3 kids this slide. So far it's holding up excellent. It is plenty big enough & the little pool area at the end is nice too. In order for it to dry completely out like the direction say- I needed to blow it up & tilt it to one side to get the water to run out of the seams, then I left it in the sun for an extra day. It is well made & if it's properly taken care of (dried out correctly) I see it lasting a few years. The price is a little high, but it's in the same price range as other brands of water slides that have very bad ratings. The kids enjoy it & I've had people stop by the house to find out where I got it. It's really neat to look at and it's meeting my goals of keeping the kids cool.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsandone
Reserve, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product for summer fun
5/14/2011

Customer review by OnlyTheBestMom

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by OnlyTheBestMom
by OnlyTheBestMom

I normally do not write reviews but decided to because a review of this product is what ultimately led me to purchase it. The Shark inflated quickly and is very sturdy. My two boys ages 2 and 4 love this as well as all the nieghborhood children. We have used it for two playdates and one party with about 15 children ages 2 to 7 and they all had a blast. 4 children can play safely at one time. I f you are looking for a water slide this is great. I prefer it to the combination water slide and bounce house. If you want both I would suggest purchasing seperately. The shark water park bounce house portion easily collapsed on the sides when my children were falling on the walls. We purchased a seperate bounce house by blast zone and love it as well. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlyTheBestMom
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My boys love it!!
6/4/2012

Customer review by Kari01234

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Kari01234
by Kari01234

We bought this same slide two summers ago for our sons who were 5 and 6. They absolutely loved it. It has been played on, jumped on, dragged through the yard, stored outside and has stayed in great shape. We just got it out again today for the 3rd summer and on it's first day of use my 14 year old jumped on it and finally put a hole in it. The younger boys were bummed! I don't remember where I kept the patches so now Im online to find those. Definitely worth the money for two full summers in the Texas heat!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kari01234
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Long lasting good product
3/14/2011

Customer review by sassyshoppermom

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by sassyshoppermom
by sassyshoppermom

We have had this product for a long time now. We mostly use it when it is warm out (which isn't too often for us). Summer is just around the corner though. We have actually used it quite a bit and it has held up to three hyper energetic kids. We found out that you can use it inside if you get some silicone spray. It works great in our basement.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassyshoppermom
Barlow Branch, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome water slide
6/5/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Nana
by Nana

We had used a smaller water slide before, but this was wonderful, even the big kids (parents) were able to play with the grandkids on this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
7/4/2012

Customer review by sofo

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by sofo
by sofo

We have had this slide for a few months and we love it. It is very easy to set up, it does take alittle while to dry. My 3 year old doesn't have any trouble using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sofo
Monroe City MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very good
6/8/2015

Customer review by dian

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by dian
by dian

Worked well but would loved to have it the day that it was said to be delivered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We Love This Slide
6/26/2015

Customer review by TheKrauses

5.0 stars 6/26/2015 by TheKrauses
by TheKrauses

My kids and their friends love this slide... They love sliding down and landing in the pool of water! Since we don't have an actual pool this was the next best thing to water fun!! So easy to set up and take down too!! Hours of FUN!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheKrauses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
7/12/2015

Customer review by HAYRAY

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by HAYRAY
by HAYRAY

Purchased this slide instead of renting one. I had around 20 children at my son's shark party and they all loved the slide. It is very durable, withstood at least 8 boys (6-8 yr olds) climbing up the slide at one time. I know this is going to be well used with my 3 boys this summer. It is big enough for a good sized garden. So far so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAYRAY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looking forward to upcoming party!
7/24/2015

Customer review by Sb4mom

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Sb4mom
by Sb4mom

Reviews were great! Excited to use for upcoming party!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sb4mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
8/1/2015

Customer review by gdt242

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by gdt242
by gdt242

Very practical and easy to set up. Kids love it and easy to take down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gdt242
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So disappointed.
7/21/2015

Customer review by notAhugeWalmartFan06

2.0 stars 7/21/2015 by notAhugeWalmartFan06
by notAhugeWalmartFan06

I got this water slide, reviews were good and my kids were so exited. After a hour of use the hose that sprayed water blew out. My kids still wanted to use it so a regular old garden hose was used and the next day the blower quit working. Under 3 hours of use it is a giant mess in my yard. I will be returning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notAhugeWalmartFan06
Would recommend to a friend? No