Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-16 of 16 reviews
1-16 of 16 reviews
So much fun!
12/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This game is so much fun! You can sing, or you can dance, or you can try to do both! Great assortment of MJ hits that vary in level of difficulty! This game is a MUST for MJ fans. This is also a great way to entertain your kids!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Been waiting for this
2/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have held my nieces game and my friends game system hostage since Christmas so I could play this game since I don't own a Wii. I have been waiting and waiting for it to come out on PS3 I am so excited I can't wait till April. This game is the most fun game I have played since Froger. If you like Michael and you like to dance you will love it. It is good excersize to since in seconds you are sweating and your heart is racing. I recomend you pick this up and play with your family.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this game!!!! It's the best ever!!! Also it's a great workout!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fun
12/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
bought this for my daughter for christmas and everybody has a lot of fun with it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not what I expected ...
1/14/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When I bought this game I didn't realize that I had to go out and buy two more separate devices in order for it to work I'm very disappointed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Need to purchase add-ons
12/20/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
$5.71 for the game and another $50.00 for extras to play the game Need a motion controller for each player,($38.50 ea.) and the PlayStation "Eye", ($6.98)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Michael Jackson The Experience (PS3)
12/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
INCLUDES CHART-TOPPING ORIGINAL TRACKS
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
MJ The Experience (PlayStation 3)
5/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
THE BEST SELLING SOLO ARTIST OF ALL TIME
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very fun
4/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great memories
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fun for the whole family.
12/31/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The game is great. We like to sing the songs the most because the dancing is hard.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
terrific
1/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Item came ahead of time,quick service at desk, love this game. Thanks WalMart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Senior heavy
12/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As a senior trying to find things to get our minds active this work great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love it, it makes a perfect workout and tha children even love to play
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
MJ fan for life!
12/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The gameplay is excellent. Great exercise! Wish there were more songs!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
12/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fun and funny
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
michael jackson
12/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
it is great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-