Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Outstanding!
12/15/2012

Customer review by vipersoo

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by vipersoo
by vipersoo

Ordered this wheelchair expecting it to be so-so, but usable, considering the low price. Wow! Was I ever surprised! It is heavy duty and extremely well-made. I would recommend it to anyone that needs one. Also, there was free delivery and no sales tax. Thank you very much.....WalMart is my favorite place to shop!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vipersoo
St. Charles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
2/17/2014

Customer review by Cinnibun

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by Cinnibun
by Cinnibun

Wheelchair came as advertised and was received within a week of ordering. Everything works great, is sturdy w/ bigger front wheels and removable armrests and leg rests, which makes for easier getting in and out. My husband is a big person so BE AWARE that because the chair is wider (30"), going thru some doorways may pose a problem and it is heavier (57 lbs), which may be hard to get into a car if you are unable to carry that weight. Other than that, great product for the price. I would recommend to anyone looking for a large, sturdy wheelchair.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinnibun
Honolulu, Hi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good wheelchair for the price,
1/13/2013

Customer review by DRIVER18408

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by DRIVER18408
by DRIVER18408

The ordering was very easy. The shipping time and the tracking of the product was exelent. But, when the package arrived, it was beat up. You could tell that UPS had thrown it around like a football. When it was delivered, the UPS guy ran so fast back to the truck, we think he was afraid of a comment from us about the condition of the box. We took pictures, just in case, but when we opened it, most of it was ok. Just one of the wheel covers came off(WE STILL CAN NOT GET IT TO STAY ON), and we needed to tighten the arms but other than that , it was a ok.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRIVER18408
Elgin, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/18/2012

Customer review by paylessforbest

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by paylessforbest
by paylessforbest

I bought this for my mom she is about 270lbs and needed something spacious and comfortable. She loves it and says its very comfortable.Easy to fold up to travel with. It a great price. A bonus is the sides life up if you want to get out side ways instead of front ways. Easy to assemble cant beat this price and value. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paylessforbest
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product - fits our needs perfectly
6/3/2014

Customer review by SatisfiedCompletelyWheel

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by SatisfiedCompletelyWheel
by SatisfiedCompletelyWheel

Reasonablew price for a heavy duty wheel chair that fits ouor specific needs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SatisfiedCompletelyWheel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price for a full wheelchair
2/21/2013

Customer review by walshshack

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by walshshack
by walshshack

I think this is such a great deal. I looked all over for this wheelchair and I was shockes at the price. Very affordable and a very great item and well made. If you need a wheelchair, this is the one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walshshack
St Paul, MN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bargain for those that need a bigger chair
7/20/2014

Customer review by Momma184

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Momma184
by Momma184

You will not be disappointed in this chair. Sturdy...wrapped nicely....wide enough....very happy with speed of delivery also

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma184
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not like this chair
4/12/2013

Customer review by pcfis911

1.0 stars 4/12/2013 by pcfis911
by pcfis911

The chair is too heavy to use and too wide to go through most standard doorways. So it is simply unusable either at work or at home. The location of the wheel is set too far back to roll yourself and too hard. I had a very difficult time even uncollapsing this chair as there were no directions! The weight of the chair is too heavy to use as transport. I will be sending this back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pcfis911
Westerville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/22/2014

Customer review by BigPE

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by BigPE
by BigPE

I love this chair! The one I bought prior to this was twice the price and was not nearly as sturdy or comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigPE
Albany Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.