Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it...
3/11/2013

Customer review by MSdiva41

5.0 stars by MSdiva41

I am a plus sized individual w/multiple sclerosis. I use a walker for short distances and a wheelchair for longer or as needed. This wheelchair is a smooth ride for me, easy on the 'pusher' and though heavy duty, light enough for easy handling, small enough for storage in and out of the vehicle - and looks nice. The price is reasonable also. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MSdiva41
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Drive Bariatric Transport Chair
6/1/2014

Customer review by Ilv2svmoney

5.0 stars by Ilv2svmoney

I am a large woman and this chair worked perfectly for my trips to my Doctor appointments. Taking the legs off makes it easier to fit in the trunk. My daughter has no trouble lifting it. I'm extremely pleased with thus product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ilv2svmoney
Hamilton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice chair
2/3/2013

Customer review by bjcjrts

5.0 stars by bjcjrts

This chair is lightweight and very functional. Removable arms make it easy for patient to move off and on chair. Heavy duty and vrey sturdy. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bjcjrts
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Superb product !
6/11/2014

Customer review by ChrisKT

5.0 stars by ChrisKT

Use walker at home due to needing hip replacement. This transport chair is perfect solution when I can't walk long distance. Easy to push, fold easily, very sturdy for heavy weight. Arms detach if extra seat width needed . Also available for any family member in need of temporary transport chair. I love it ! Top quality, sturdy, and can't beat the price! $205.00 delivered. Got it for family wedding out in country where a lot of walking required...should have done sooner.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChrisKT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
light weight but strong enough for 280 pound man
3/14/2014

Customer review by xaswr

5.0 stars by xaswr

My parents are in their mid 80s. Mom is frail, but dad has issues with his legs. When they go to appointments, Mom is able to transfer chair into and out of the car. Well built and fits through their doors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xaswr
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lifesaver
6/4/2014

Customer review by freemove

5.0 stars by freemove

This chair was easy to use and lightweight. It was a lifesaver for a family event. It will be a big help us in the future to get her out and about. And, the cost was an excellent value. It was less than what I would have had to pay for a 4 day rental of the same type of chair. I was pleasantly surprised that this type of item could be purchased at Walmart. Thanks for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
freemove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wheelchair
3/19/2013

Customer review by oldcoach22

5.0 stars by oldcoach22

Very strudy and easy moving wheelchair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
oldcoach22
Alice Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent and Inexpensive
8/28/2013

Customer review by Dedecee

5.0 stars by Dedecee

This wheelchair is very sturdy and well made. It is heavy duty and secure feeling. Easy to push. The price was several hundred dollars less than any medical supply company in town is charging. Free shipping to the house was nice too, not having to worry about bringing it home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dedecee
Saginaw MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well built transport chair
5/16/2014

Customer review by Jennifer3498

5.0 stars by Jennifer3498

Very sturdy chair. My father is 270 lbs. and he fits comfortable. Only drawback is it is heavy to lift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jennifer3498
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good price
4/24/2014

Customer review by Kissy451

3.0 stars by Kissy451

Need to be more specific on SIZE, I have a wide load to transport, and have to take the arms off to be able to use this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kissy451
Lake Alfred, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST transport chair!!!!!!
3/5/2014

Customer review by Marilizmem

5.0 stars by Marilizmem

I purchased this from your store about 2weeks ago. I had been using a regular wheelchair and had seen better days, I purchased this and all I can say is this is absolutely wonderful. Easy to use,so my husband says since he is the one that transports me all over.great to get in and out of car ,very comfortable and just love the pouch in the back of seat. Price is great.... If you need a transport chair look no further...you will not be sorry. Thanks Wallmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marilizmem
Essex,Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.