Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
2/15/2011

Customer review by rarerose2002

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by rarerose2002
by rarerose2002

This chair is a small very well made transport chair. with its 8 inch wheels, makes getting around a breeze. Weight states up to 300 lbs , well I weight 118, and its perfect. I am also 4'9',I swear that this chair was made for me, as the measurements fit us short people to a tee. Now if you have lots to carry, taller an 5 feet 2 inches, I would look for something bigger for your comfort, and not have to worry about your feet hitting the ground. Drawbacks: cant find a cushion for extra padding on seat, or a cup holder, would be nice if it also had something I could hook my Oxygen too. Well its off to Amazon. I am sure they will have it there!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rarerose2002
Niagara Falls New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Transfer Chair
2/20/2011

Customer review by abbylizzy

4.0 stars 2/20/2011 by abbylizzy
by abbylizzy

Was pleasantly surprised with this product. Needed something that is portable, easy to transport, and lightweighted. My mom actually is happy with how easy it is for her to get around.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbylizzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/8/2013

Customer review by Jackie69

4.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Jackie69
by Jackie69

Bought this wheelchair for my grandmom. It is very light weight. Can be easily lifted and put in car. She is small, so it was the perfect size for her.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackie69
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2013

Customer review by geonan

4.0 stars 9/14/2013 by geonan
by geonan

It does just what I bought it for, taking my father to and from his doctor's appointments. It is lightweight so I have no problem getting it in and out of my car.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geonan
Bensalem, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lifesaver
4/4/2011

Customer review by carrierules

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by carrierules
by carrierules

We needed this transport chair in a hurry and it was delivered promptly. It is so easy to use to get elderly people from homes to cars and easy to take along. If you are very broad i would look for a bigger size though as it is small but serves our purposes wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carrierules
des moines, iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very handy and well built.
8/20/2014

Customer review by DaveMCO

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by DaveMCO
by DaveMCO

Good price. Well built. Easily transported. Overall very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaveMCO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/24/2012

Customer review by PECH

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by PECH
by PECH

Overall it is a good chair. It was much smaller than I expected it to be. If my mother were much larger than 5'3" and 107 lbs. she would not be able to fit into it. The size makes me think it is more of a child's chair. It is light and easy to fold up and move in and out of the car and is easy to push her around in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PECH
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/15/2011

Customer review by Myrttle

1.0 stars 4/15/2011 by Myrttle
by Myrttle

This chair is to small. It is not the seat area so much as the handle bars are so close that I can't get my parents in and out of the chair, except sideways. Do not buy this chair unless it is for a small women. The handle bars are to high for a child.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myrttle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Transport Chair
11/12/2014

Customer review by magsplce

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by magsplce
by magsplce

This transport chair was better than expected. Very light, easy to move, comfortable, and the price can't be beat. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magsplce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent in every aspect!!!
10/29/2014

Customer review by momsx3

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by momsx3
by momsx3

This is the best item for our situation. I will be purchasing another exact one for another family member.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momsx3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
durable for good price
5/26/2015

Customer review by texas

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by texas
by texas

it is light weight, easy to close of for putting in trunk. feet holders are very easy to put on/off and move about. For my mom, the seat is a perfect fit, but it would be too narrow for a larger person. I recommend checking seat size against that of the person you are purchasing it for. all in all, it is a great wheelchair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product ...
6/8/2015

Customer review by Jjb1

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Jjb1
by Jjb1

Great product and price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jjb1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Transport Wheelchair
7/30/2015

Customer review by Chip

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Chip
by Chip

Easy to assemble, is sturdy yet light weight and easy to fold up and place in the car trunk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes