Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works great. A good fit
12/10/2015

Customer review by AngRenee

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by AngRenee
by AngRenee

I am a 38yr old women who broke her right leg in three places. I tried a knee scooter but it wants you to put pressure on not just the knee but your whole lower leg which I could not due to my severe break. This scooter however works great with just using the tip of your knee. And it also gives you the seat to use for when you are tired. Now it says not to roll while seated but I actually ignore that and roll quite a bit on it while seated. It is best to go backward due to the fact that only two wheels turn and the other two wheels are locked in place. This is very sturdy to use as a walker as well, feels just like a normal 4 legged walker as far as stability. It fits through all doors I need except one small bathroom I have.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngRenee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy with purchase
6/26/2016

Customer review by MrsB

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by MrsB
by MrsB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than traditional walker
9/30/2013

Customer review by Savings4Walmart

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Savings4Walmart
by Savings4Walmart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has been great for my husband. Easy to use, light weight, nice seat if he gets tired and easy to put together. I like the way it folds when you need to pick it up. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savings4Walmart
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice walker
2/28/2016

Customer review by Happycamper

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by Happycamper
by Happycamper

I bought this walker for my mother. It was easy to assemble, feels sturdy and should give her many years of service. Walmart standard shipping was way ahead of projection so expidited shipping fees would have been wasted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycamper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/4/2011

Customer review by WMTqueen

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by WMTqueen
by WMTqueen

I bought this for my mother and she loves it, especially the seat and the basket. It was easy to put together, I put it together in less then 10 minutes. It folds and unfolds quickly and easily for storage and bus and car rides. Really good walker for the price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMTqueen
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job.
4/29/2014

Customer review by RKSATX

4.0 stars 4/29/2014 by RKSATX
by RKSATX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well, brakes are good and lock when needed and no tools required. Fits through doorways easy but wide enough to sit in. Aluminum and black looks good but the back rest is a little uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RKSATX
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Drive medical walker
5/20/2016

Customer review by cathy

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by cathy
by cathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased product for my 94 year old dad. He loves it. I think it's a very nice walker. Very smooth moving, brakes work great, like the drop down pouch to carry items. Very pleased with this item, nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
drive medical rolator
4/25/2016

Customer review by RK009

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by RK009
by RK009

I am well pleased with walmart service and drive medical producks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RK009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy.
6/22/2011

Customer review by ladyk274

4.0 stars 6/22/2011 by ladyk274
by ladyk274

The walker is great. I purchased it for my mother who lives in OH and I live in OR. I paid for one day shipping which was not cheap. I ordered it on a Thursday and it got delivered on a Monday. According to the WM web site that is considered one day shipping. The warehouse or who ever presents the item to FedEx did not do so until late Friday for shipping which delayed the delivery date until Monday. I would definitely suggest if you need your item there fast and are willing to pay for one day shipping look around before purchasing. She used the walker right away and it works perfectly. I would recommend this product for anyone needing that little extra support when walking.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyk274
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed for my mother!
7/3/2014

Customer review by KMCRadford

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by KMCRadford
by KMCRadford
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The rollator works great so far. I have a difficult time taking Mom with me when shopping since her broken hip. The rollator comes in very handy when her legs get tired while we are walking. It has taken some of the stress away from taking my mom out and given her alittle more independence. The seat is wide enough and the pouch is very handy. The strap pull and fold up is quick and easy. If I had one suggestion, it would be to have some way of keeping the rollator folded until needed. It is a bit awkward to carry and keep folded. Thanks for a very good product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMCRadford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money
7/20/2014

Customer review by Blujaz

4.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Blujaz
by Blujaz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my mom to replace her old school walker with the front wheels and gliders. She loves it and how easily it glides along carpet and hardwood floors. She also commented on the roominess of the storage bag and size of the seat. Only complaint at all was she wished the back rest was a little more padded and it came with a cup holder!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blujaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heaven on wheels!
1/28/2015

Customer review by Director

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Director
by Director

I don't need this often yet, but it is nice to know that it is here?. The storage space is great, and the seat is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Director
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Returned
7/29/2014

Customer review by Nonicknamekag

1.0 stars 7/29/2014 by Nonicknamekag
by Nonicknamekag
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had to return it to the store because some parts (the knobs on the handles) were missing from the box. And the seat seemed a little low. You get what ya pay for, or actually in this case we didn't even get that!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonicknamekag
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK
8/4/2014

Customer review by USynot

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by USynot
by USynot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USynot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.