Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Outstanding buy!
9/16/2013

Customer review by edvern

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by edvern
by edvern

8 inch wheels on a sturdy frame with a seat and lift lid basket for storage such as a phone, water, etc. Has brakes for the rear set of wheels which lock when the hand brake on each side is pressed downward. Great buy for under under $78. It was shipped in one day and arrived at my home 2 days ahead of expected date. Purchased this online for a 90 year old man having walking problems and wanted more mobility than a standard hand walker with one set of small wheels.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edvern
18229
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality for the price
8/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this walker for my mother (74 with very bad arthritis in her hips) and she absolutely LOVES it! She says it's snazzy lol. She appreciates being able to put her purse and Bible in the compartment and it supports her comfortably. So, yes, this is definitely excellent quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE IT
9/14/2014

Customer review by WHEELERWALKER

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by WHEELERWALKER
by WHEELERWALKER

love it, I take it to work with me on the buses. Shopping, church and everywhere I go. Great for sitting at the bus stops where there are no seats.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WHEELERWALKER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
walking with my honey
2/9/2015

Customer review by wirenut

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by wirenut
by wirenut

I love it. Makes walking so much easier and when you get tired you can rest on the seat. The seat is a little higher than a chair and that makes it much easier to get up. I can now walk in the yard with my honey.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wirenut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Walker
2/14/2015

Customer review by Janie

4.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Janie
by Janie

I like the Drive brand walker but the seat it a little high for me and there is no was to adjust it .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value extra walker for our 2-level home
10/31/2014

Customer review by GRBP

4.0 stars 10/31/2014 by GRBP
by GRBP

Tired of carrying one rollator downstairs so ordered this one. Serves the purpose well and at half the price of our first one. A good value. Open handle not quite as sturdy as some but is adequate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRBP
Buffalo, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Life changing
6/24/2015

Customer review by MamaD

4.0 stars 6/24/2015 by MamaD
by MamaD

Relatively easy to put together. Light enough for me to put in and out of car. Allows me to go to the mall, farmers' markets, etc. because leaning on the walker lets me walk longer distances with tolerable pain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quality concern
9/20/2014

Customer review by frustrationwithproduct

1.0 stars 9/20/2014 by frustrationwithproduct
by frustrationwithproduct

Ordered product two times. Both times it was broken when it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frustrationwithproduct
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not a quality product
9/14/2014

Customer review by qualitynotgood

1.0 stars 9/14/2014 by qualitynotgood
by qualitynotgood

I ordered this product twice and both times the walker showed up broken. The first time the handle was broken, the second time the wheel was broken. Decided to order from a different company.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qualitynotgood
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.