Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Needed
9/30/2011

Customer review by Xavioro

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Xavioro
by Xavioro

I have balance issues, I need a walker to stay upright. It is worth getting the walker with slightly larger wheels so they don't get hung up on little bumps.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xavioro
Morristown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great rollator for travel and home use.
2/14/2012

Customer review by Bobby56

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Bobby56
by Bobby56

I bought this Walker/Rollator for use at home and for air travel. I have another Rollator that I keep in my SUV which is great, but not portable. This Drive Delux Clever Lite Rollator is sturdy enough for everyday use, but also folds down to be compact and lightweight for air and car travel.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobby56
Saint Augustine, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
perfect
11/16/2012

Customer review by cris501

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by cris501
by cris501

I purchased this for my mother (94) she walks ok with a cane but we have 5 dogs and I was afraid they would trip her. This is the perfect soloution, the walker is lightweight with large wheels that roll easily over doorsills and rugs, it fits through all our doorways, she is able to get her coffee and take it back to her easy chair to read the paper. The walker folds easily for transport or storage. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cris501
Kerrville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mom loves the walker
11/24/2012

Customer review by 12364

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by 12364
by 12364

I had shopped different walkers and knew what I wanted. You had it and it was a good brand and well-made. Got it within 2 days of ordering it! Great job!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12364
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easier to maneuver than rollator with 5" wheels
5/17/2013

Customer review by AK56

4.0 stars 5/17/2013 by AK56
by AK56

I've used the Drive rollator with 5" wheels for a year. This one with 8" wheels is so much smoother and easier to operate. I wish I could lower it just a bit more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AK56
Mid Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It would have been perfect if it had been shorter.
4/10/2013

Customer review by Summysum

4.0 stars 4/10/2013 by Summysum
by Summysum

Unfortunately I had to send it back. You should put the height of the unit in the description and tell people how to measure for their order. Its a great unit. Would have loved to keep it as it was perfect for what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summysum
Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good features -but assembled improperly .
4/18/2013

Customer review by Jazzeroonie

1.0 stars 4/18/2013 by Jazzeroonie
by Jazzeroonie

Package was damaged on arrival and unit was assembled improperly with missing parts. The unit has good features and it's sturdy but poor inspection . I returned it to the Port Clinton,Ohio store on the very next day..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazzeroonie
Oak Harbor, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.