Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
13
1-20 of 125 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews
New mobility is great!
6/15/2014

Customer review by WelcomeWitch

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by WelcomeWitch
by WelcomeWitch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can now get around to places I have missed going to because of my old walker. Now I have 4 wheels a seat and a new outlook on my life. This is a wonderful piece of equipment and I am so glad to have gotten it before the big celebration Pagan Pride picnic. I could help, participate and enjoy everything. It folds easily and can wheel over many different surfaces with no difference in movement. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WelcomeWitch
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for someone partially disabled
2/26/2014

Customer review by Jennuen

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Jennuen
by Jennuen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for a family member. She is partially disabled with spinal stenosis and can only walk and/or stand for a short period before having to sit down, but she doesn't want to always shop in a wheelchair or electric cart. The rollator makes for easier navigation in small bookstores, antique stores, thrift stores, small gift shops, etc. The walker is lightweight, easy for her to handle, and fits into her small SUV. She can now go to places alone - says she loves it for the library. This particular rollator is actually for a larger person but she says she didn't want to feel cramped when sitting. It is too wide to go through the doorways in her home, but this doesn't matter to her as she uses a regular walker/cane in her home. The rollator came partially assembled and my husband completed the assembly in a matter of minutes. It is very sturdy and can be used outside. These sell for much more in medical device stores. She says she gives it a "ten star" rating.

Was this review helpful? (44) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennuen
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Rollator for the money
1/22/2016

Customer review by Stan

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Stan
by Stan

I bought this Rollator for a family member visiting me in Florida. Price was unbelievable. It cost more to rent a Walker for three weeks, than it cost to buy. The product is heavy duty and will withstand 400 lbs. Wide enough to seat most bariatric patients. The larger Wheels makes navigation easier. A basket is included that stores under the seat and is very handy. I was very pleased with the quick shipment through Walmart. The only negative comment I have to make is weight might be cumbersome for people with disabilities and the size requires a large trunk or SUV to store it. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two Words: LOVE IT.
7/30/2013

Customer review by Dewy1950

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by Dewy1950
by Dewy1950

For the first time in a very long time I was able to get out and shop without knowing I could only stay until my legs went numb from the knees down. I have major back issues Spinal Stenosis, DDD, spondylolysis, and Osteoarthritis. Pain is my lot in life and this little tool has made life a little more pleasurable. If I could do two things I'd lower the seat a couple inches and make the basket a couple inches deeper. I still give it a Excellent rating because it is a God send jut to be mobile. Unless you have major spinal problems you will never appreciate the Rollator like I do, sitting at home not being able to do the things you love because of a horrible spine is not fun at all. If you want to rejoin life by all means get yourself a Rollator. My Dr. wants to put me on a motorized chair but I'm just not ready for one of those yet, and being middle class those expensive things fall on my back, BIG BROTHER don't give me free stuff, nor do I want it. Thank you Walmart for a Great Rollator at a Affordable Price.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dewy1950
Morristown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/21/2014

Customer review by msinex

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by msinex
by msinex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am big with bad knees and have been using a cane for the few times that I leave the house (I mainly work from home). My legs needed exercise, but I was not able to walk long distances or stand for a long time because of the knee pain. With the rollator I am able to get some exercise walking in stores and outside because I am able to sit and let my knees recover for a bit, without having to go and find a bench or other seat. It is also handy for those embarrassing situations where the only chairs around would have trouble holding a skinny person. The seat can carry my laptops or whatever I need to go to a client's office. Just from the increased exercise and added confidence in leaving the house I have begun to lose weight and am able to stand and walk longer before the pain makes me sit. I am going to have to replace my knees in a few years, but this device will make the interim bearable. It feels very sturdy and is more comfortable than many chairs. Great product and great price. I bought 2, one I keep in the car, and the other in the house.

Was this review helpful? (78) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msinex
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I had to break down...
1/17/2013

Customer review by satcfan

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by satcfan
by satcfan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

and finally order one of these. I am tall and a little over-weight and I found this walker with seat to be a great investment for my life. The ease of walking is truly a blessing. It moves so smooth and I love the fact that when I tire, I have a seat to sit down on and I can re-boot my body. I use two canes and they don't even come close to the comfort of using this walker. I only have a couple hours in a day to get out and actually do something, so when I do, this walker works wonders if I decide to go to the mall. I really look forward to warmer weather because I feel I will be able to walk farther because I will be able to sit down and then get up and go again. The only downfall is that it is a little heavy to lift but it's not that bad. Great purchase and you really can't go wrong with the price compared to those from a medical supply store.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satcfan
Franklin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Sturdy!!!!!
1/1/2016

Customer review by TGordy

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by TGordy
by TGordy

I received the item fast and this walker assembly was simple. My mom loves it, she gets around much better and safer with this walker than her cane. The walker is truly heavy duty, it's really built to hold weight and last.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TGordy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product !!
6/28/2011

Customer review by Tibit

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by Tibit
by Tibit

I am always leery of buying online, but I absolutely love this rollator. The quality is better & sturdier than I had expected. Compared to the other companies I checked, the cost is less expensive, too. I paid the $.97 delivery and it came to my door, (saving me the time and gas money of going to the store). It came a day earlier than the estimation. The only thing I had to do was carry it inside, pop in the backrest and put the basket in place. The basket is 21" and the seat is 18.5" and leaves plenty of room for my purse & shopping bag right next to me (even my portly husband had extra room). We were all comfy. The "red" color is actually a very nice burgundy (I was worried what the company's version of "red" was). I don't think anyone should hesitate to buy this item.

Was this review helpful? (123) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tibit
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect
12/7/2015

Customer review by Shelly

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Shelly
by Shelly

I find that uninstaller was perfect. It was easy wheel over carpet and stopped easily when using the brakes. It is sturdy and well built. The only problem I had was getting it in my trunk because of the handles were sticking up to far to close trunk lid. I solved it by removing the handles which are very easy to remove and then putting them back on at destination. Also in one of my doorways I could not fit thru with walker so turned it sideways and then it fit. Over a 'll this walker was good for a large person and is sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/8/2016

Customer review by Volfan1950

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Volfan1950
by Volfan1950

I love this walker only wish it had a reverse!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Volfan1950
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Man - Bad Knees
2/4/2016

Customer review by WDG1

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by WDG1
by WDG1

This product is very good. I use it to walk some and to sit some. When my knees heat up from walking I just turn and sit for a few minutes. Wide seat and heavy duty frame works well for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WDG1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
true to the ad
1/5/2016

Customer review by yougo2

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by yougo2
by yougo2

came in an easy open box two handles to affix and away you go

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yougo2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gram
2/5/2016

Customer review by happy4us

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by happy4us
by happy4us

Excellent walker

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happy4us
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walker
2/1/2016

Customer review by nieece

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by nieece
by nieece

This item is working great for me, I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nieece
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/9/2012

Customer review by Pmss1234

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Pmss1234
by Pmss1234

Rollator is very well made,sturdy,easy to assemble. To wide to fit 32" doors .Great for outdoors. I paid a lot more for a similar rollator which was not as sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pmss1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent for a person needing a strong walker
2/27/2014

Customer review by CLBE

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by CLBE
by CLBE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had a weight problem, and was in need of a strong, solid build walker. This walker is comfortable, when sitting for an extended time, like when attending church, or walking a distance requiring a brief rest before reaching where you are going. The basket really helps, when you have more than you can carry. The walker folds up, fits in the car, and will fit in a grocery cart so shopping can be done. The only improvement, that could be made, is if you could roll around, while seated in it some, instead of not at all. The best buy of this walker, was found to be at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CLBE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
6/3/2012

Customer review by UBEAR

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by UBEAR
by UBEAR

I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. TO BE HONEST, IT WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. THE STEEL FRAME IS VERY STRONG(I'M A BIG GUY) AND I FILL VERY SAFE USING IT. I PRICED SEVERAL MODELS AND THE PRICES RAN FROM $300 TO $400 AND THE FRAMES WERE MADE OF ALUMINUM. I WAS TALKING TO A FRIEND ABOUT IT AND HE SAID TRY WALMART ONLINE. I TOOK HER ADVICE AND BOY AM I GLAD I DID. I GOT A BETTER PRODUCT FOR A LOT LESS MONEY. THE PRODUCT ARRIVED AT THE STORE IN TWO DAYS. NOW THAT'S WHAT SERVICE. I WOULD GLADLY RECOMEND ONLINE PURCHASES TO ANYONE.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UBEAR
RHODE ISLAND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy
3/12/2012

Customer review by MsStin

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by MsStin
by MsStin

I could not have asked for a better purchase...this product meets all that I asked for. It is very handy to handle & looks great. People are telling me it looks very expensive. Which I smile and say "Wal Mart". I had tried other places to purchase this product, but felt uncomfortable about the quality. I couldn't have made a better choose than going to Wal-Mart and the price was great; compared to other medical suppliers.....Thanks !

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsStin
Southaven, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
1/20/2016

Customer review by BlackhatLV

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by BlackhatLV
by BlackhatLV

the walker is even better than expected, the delivery was 4 to 7 days earlier than stated

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlackhatLV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great roller for heavier people
5/25/2014

Customer review by mevhb

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by mevhb
by mevhb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my walker. It is heavier than I expected but I can handle that. The seat is large enough for me to sit and the walker is heavy duty enough I don't have to worry about it breaking. The only problem I had in assembling it was trying to get the handles on; one went on quickly but the other was harder to position. I managed to get enough space between the "brake" line to get the other handle where it was supposed to go. I am looking forward to using it this summer when I go on several trips. It folds down to fit in the trunk of the car and I really like the color. It isn't a bright red, more of a burgundy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mevhb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews