Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
13
1-20 of 107 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
Great product !!
6/28/2011

Customer review by Tibit

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by Tibit
by Tibit

I am always leery of buying online, but I absolutely love this rollator. The quality is better & sturdier than I had expected. Compared to the other companies I checked, the cost is less expensive, too. I paid the $.97 delivery and it came to my door, (saving me the time and gas money of going to the store). It came a day earlier than the estimation. The only thing I had to do was carry it inside, pop in the backrest and put the basket in place. The basket is 21" and the seat is 18.5" and leaves plenty of room for my purse & shopping bag right next to me (even my portly husband had extra room). We were all comfy. The "red" color is actually a very nice burgundy (I was worried what the company's version of "red" was). I don't think anyone should hesitate to buy this item.

Was this review helpful? (98) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tibit
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
3/21/2014

Customer review by msinex

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by msinex
by msinex

I am big with bad knees and have been using a cane for the few times that I leave the house (I mainly work from home). My legs needed exercise, but I was not able to walk long distances or stand for a long time because of the knee pain. With the rollator I am able to get some exercise walking in stores and outside because I am able to sit and let my knees recover for a bit, without having to go and find a bench or other seat. It is also handy for those embarrassing situations where the only chairs around would have trouble holding a skinny person. The seat can carry my laptops or whatever I need to go to a client's office. Just from the increased exercise and added confidence in leaving the house I have begun to lose weight and am able to stand and walk longer before the pain makes me sit. I am going to have to replace my knees in a few years, but this device will make the interim bearable. It feels very sturdy and is more comfortable than many chairs. Great product and great price. I bought 2, one I keep in the car, and the other in the house.

Was this review helpful? (55) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msinex
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/9/2012

Customer review by Pmss1234

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Pmss1234
by Pmss1234

Rollator is very well made,sturdy,easy to assemble. To wide to fit 32" doors .Great for outdoors. I paid a lot more for a similar rollator which was not as sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pmss1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
3/12/2012

Customer review by MsStin

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by MsStin
by MsStin

I could not have asked for a better purchase...this product meets all that I asked for. It is very handy to handle & looks great. People are telling me it looks very expensive. Which I smile and say "Wal Mart". I had tried other places to purchase this product, but felt uncomfortable about the quality. I couldn't have made a better choose than going to Wal-Mart and the price was great; compared to other medical suppliers.....Thanks !

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsStin
Southaven, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for someone partially disabled
2/26/2014

Customer review by Jennuen

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Jennuen
by Jennuen

Purchased for a family member. She is partially disabled with spinal stenosis and can only walk and/or stand for a short period before having to sit down, but she doesn't want to always shop in a wheelchair or electric cart. The rollator makes for easier navigation in small bookstores, antique stores, thrift stores, small gift shops, etc. The walker is lightweight, easy for her to handle, and fits into her small SUV. She can now go to places alone - says she loves it for the library. This particular rollator is actually for a larger person but she says she didn't want to feel cramped when sitting. It is too wide to go through the doorways in her home, but this doesn't matter to her as she uses a regular walker/cane in her home. The rollator came partially assembled and my husband completed the assembly in a matter of minutes. It is very sturdy and can be used outside. These sell for much more in medical device stores. She says she gives it a "ten star" rating.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennuen
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/5/2012

Customer review by Sonynavy

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Sonynavy
by Sonynavy

This walker has allowed me to once again shop at the mall! I walk as far as my knees will allow, then sit and rest. Then I to again. It is just wonderful to be able to go into Jo-Ann Fabrics once again and actually feel and touch the fabric before I buy it!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sonynavy
Walker, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I had to break down...
1/17/2013

Customer review by satcfan

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by satcfan
by satcfan

and finally order one of these. I am tall and a little over-weight and I found this walker with seat to be a great investment for my life. The ease of walking is truly a blessing. It moves so smooth and I love the fact that when I tire, I have a seat to sit down on and I can re-boot my body. I use two canes and they don't even come close to the comfort of using this walker. I only have a couple hours in a day to get out and actually do something, so when I do, this walker works wonders if I decide to go to the mall. I really look forward to warmer weather because I feel I will be able to walk farther because I will be able to sit down and then get up and go again. The only downfall is that it is a little heavy to lift but it's not that bad. Great purchase and you really can't go wrong with the price compared to those from a medical supply store.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satcfan
Franklin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for a person needing a strong walker
2/27/2014

Customer review by CLBE

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by CLBE
by CLBE

I have had a weight problem, and was in need of a strong, solid build walker. This walker is comfortable, when sitting for an extended time, like when attending church, or walking a distance requiring a brief rest before reaching where you are going. The basket really helps, when you have more than you can carry. The walker folds up, fits in the car, and will fit in a grocery cart so shopping can be done. The only improvement, that could be made, is if you could roll around, while seated in it some, instead of not at all. The best buy of this walker, was found to be at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLBE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Two Words: LOVE IT.
7/30/2013

Customer review by Dewy1950

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by Dewy1950
by Dewy1950

For the first time in a very long time I was able to get out and shop without knowing I could only stay until my legs went numb from the knees down. I have major back issues Spinal Stenosis, DDD, spondylolysis, and Osteoarthritis. Pain is my lot in life and this little tool has made life a little more pleasurable. If I could do two things I'd lower the seat a couple inches and make the basket a couple inches deeper. I still give it a Excellent rating because it is a God send jut to be mobile. Unless you have major spinal problems you will never appreciate the Rollator like I do, sitting at home not being able to do the things you love because of a horrible spine is not fun at all. If you want to rejoin life by all means get yourself a Rollator. My Dr. wants to put me on a motorized chair but I'm just not ready for one of those yet, and being middle class those expensive things fall on my back, BIG BROTHER don't give me free stuff, nor do I want it. Thank you Walmart for a Great Rollator at a Affordable Price.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dewy1950
Morristown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
6/3/2012

Customer review by UBEAR

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by UBEAR
by UBEAR

I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. TO BE HONEST, IT WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. THE STEEL FRAME IS VERY STRONG(I'M A BIG GUY) AND I FILL VERY SAFE USING IT. I PRICED SEVERAL MODELS AND THE PRICES RAN FROM $300 TO $400 AND THE FRAMES WERE MADE OF ALUMINUM. I WAS TALKING TO A FRIEND ABOUT IT AND HE SAID TRY WALMART ONLINE. I TOOK HER ADVICE AND BOY AM I GLAD I DID. I GOT A BETTER PRODUCT FOR A LOT LESS MONEY. THE PRODUCT ARRIVED AT THE STORE IN TWO DAYS. NOW THAT'S WHAT SERVICE. I WOULD GLADLY RECOMEND ONLINE PURCHASES TO ANYONE.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UBEAR
RHODE ISLAND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a heavy duty rollator and works great. Has improved my mobility and allows me to go places that I otherwise could not go to. Only problem was both front wheel nuts came off. The axle did not come out and the wheel stayed in place. I called the manufacturer and they sent me a new rollator in a couple of days. Great service, great folks!!!! P.S Rollator folds flat for easy transport but is a bit heavy.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Appleton, Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Best for someone over 5"4"
7/8/2012

Customer review by jdquest

3.0 stars 7/8/2012 by jdquest
by jdquest

I like many features of this rollator. It is very sturdy. it definitely adds to my feeling of security to have with me when I go away from my home. Due to back and leg problems, I cannot stand for more than a few minutes without pain. If I go to stores that don't have riding shopping carts, it is a godsend. It is also useful to use when visiting someone who has low sitting chairs because I don't have to ask someone to help me get up. It is also far superior to flimsy lawn chairs. The cushioned seat is not very soft but better that most folding chairs. Unless you have longer legs, this would work better for someone over 5' 4" tall. I can use it at that height but it is not comfortable for long periods. I have considered thinking of a way to carry a folding footstool to rest my feet if planning to sit for a longer time. This is a large item and would be heavy for some to lift. I can manage it but am looking for an inexpensive way to carry it on something like a bicycle rack so I don't have to lift it in and out of the trunk. Right now I have an old quilt laid down in my trunk so when unfolded it drapes over the exterior of my car trunk to protect it from paint damage when pulling the rollator in and out of the trunk. I put half of the quilt down in the trunk, lay the rollator on top then fold the other half up over the rollator. It is also difficult to get through doorways but can be managed by lifting the seat and easing around the doorway one wheel at a time (not an option if the doorway is at the end of a hall) or by folding and carrying through.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdquest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/21/2013

Customer review by quenhippolyte

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by quenhippolyte
by quenhippolyte

Only problem I had was getting it out of the box! I am on oxygen and cannot lift heavy items, but this was pretty easy to maneuver once the box was opened. Putting it together was pretty simple and I didn't have to use any tools; however that being said, it would benefit using a wrench to tightened the handle knobs once they are in. Love this rollator as it has given me more independence. Only draw back is it is too wide to go through my bathroom and bedroom doors. This doesn't matter to me because I don't need it in the house. It is heavy and very sturdy and I feel very safe using it on the outside. I am also a large person who really appreciates the large seat! :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quenhippolyte
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/5/2013

Customer review by Catchinfish

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Catchinfish
by Catchinfish

Large Rollator with extra wide seat. I am a big man and it works great. Heavy Duty and very durable. Highly recommend for big size people.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catchinfish
Fairfield Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great roller for heavier people
5/25/2014

Customer review by mevhb

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by mevhb
by mevhb

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my walker. It is heavier than I expected but I can handle that. The seat is large enough for me to sit and the walker is heavy duty enough I don't have to worry about it breaking. The only problem I had in assembling it was trying to get the handles on; one went on quickly but the other was harder to position. I managed to get enough space between the "brake" line to get the other handle where it was supposed to go. I am looking forward to using it this summer when I go on several trips. It folds down to fit in the trunk of the car and I really like the color. It isn't a bright red, more of a burgundy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mevhb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HEAVY DUTY ROLLATOR
5/2/2014

Customer review by DARRELP

2.0 stars 5/2/2014 by DARRELP
by DARRELP

I PURCHASED ONE OF THESE ABOUT 6 MONTHS AGO. WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH QUALITY AND PRICE. HOWEVER, ABOUT A MONTH AGO THE RIGHT HANDBRAKE BROKE. I ORDERED ANOTHER AND IT ARRIVED, WAS PUT TOGETHER AND I WAS READY TO GO. NOPE, BRAKES COULDN'T BE SET AND IN MY CASE THAT IS A NECESSITY SO UNIT DOESN'T RUN AWAY FROM ME. THINKING I HAD PROBABLY GOT A LEMON TOOK IT BACK FOR A REFUND AND ORDERED ANOTHER. THAT ONE CAME A COUPLE OF DAYS AGO AND TODAY THE LEFT BRAKE CAN NOT BE LOCKED. WILL HAVE TO RETURN THIS ONE AND LOOK FOR ANOTHER ONE HEAVY DUTY ENOUGH TO HANDLE MY WEIGHT.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DARRELP
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/5/2012

Customer review by Rio2

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Rio2
by Rio2

well built but too heavy for 83 yrs woman to put into car.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rio2
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/19/2012

Customer review by Mrkaline

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Mrkaline
by Mrkaline

This is a very nice Rollator Walker, made for the larger person. Easy to assemble, and really does the job when going on a walk, its easy to handle and has the availability to serve as a seat when needed. The handles lock down to lock the wheel brakes, that way it`ll stay where you want it.. I recomend that you pick it up at your closest store tho, ours came to the home, the box was a total wreck, and one of the seat hinges was broken from the rough treatment it had...Just Saying.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrkaline
Fennimore, Wis.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRICE & BETTER THAN EXPECTED
5/16/2014

Customer review by purpleball

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by purpleball
by purpleball

I've had several walkers in the past but this one is very comfortable, extra wide for extra comfort and you certainly can't beat the price. I have seen poor quality walkers for $150 - $200, so I was amazed how well built and comfortable this walker is. I would highly recommend this walker to anyone with any medical issues.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purpleball
Whitehall, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/10/2012

Customer review by unionbud

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by unionbud
by unionbud

Everything about this is great except it doesn't fold as flat or easy as possible. Well worth the investment for a large person.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unionbud
Franklinville , NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews