Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works Great
4/8/2013

Customer review by okiewideglide

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by okiewideglide
by okiewideglide
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this shipped to my house for free. Arrived very fast. The DLite was very easy to assemble. It works great, rolls very smooth and easy. It fits through all the doors just fine. It seems very sturdy. I weigh 210 and I sat in the seat with no problem( I don't have a wide behind). The medium deep red color is nice. The basket is great for carrying all types of things. I put my coffe cup in it. The only advice I would give is that it weighs about 20 lbs and you would want to be able to lift it in and out of your car if needed. It folds very easily but doesn't fold completely flat. I am very satisfied with everything about this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okiewideglide
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
....made senior uncle very happy !
6/3/2015

Customer review by sgte7

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by sgte7
by sgte7

My uncle in his mid 80's has always farmed. Lung problems have made it difficult and this past cold winter took it's toll. He needed to have oxygen more and needed a walker to get around. Medicare gave him one of the 2 wheeled grey types. No good for him; no where to sit and rest or put his lunch etc. I bought this one for him because it had a seat, a basket and larger wheels. Larger wheels meant it would go through barn and outside easier than small wheels---- and they could be hosed off as he left barn. Also better with metal basket then one under seat; won't hold water if he over sprays the wheels. Got him red - more manly. He couldn't quit farming chores at this late age. I think he feels like a man again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sgte7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent walker
9/5/2012

Customer review by Nickname5009

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Nickname5009
by Nickname5009

I am so glad Walmart offers walkers and other home health aids. I have never been disappointed. In fact, I am always delighted. The products are great and the shipping or in-store pick-up are very easy to use. Also, this was very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nickname5009
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rolls easily
9/8/2012

Customer review by yogibare

4.0 stars 9/8/2012 by yogibare
by yogibare

Purchased for father. Everything works well. Assembly was easy. The only slight negative I have experienced is in forgetting to set the brake. Perhaps if the brake was normally engaged and disengaged with the lever it may be a bit better, but it's just a personal preference.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yogibare
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Overall a plus
8/22/2014

Customer review by AnnMary3

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by AnnMary3
by AnnMary3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Rollator Walker was recommended by my husband's physical therapist. He selected the size and larger wheels since my husband has a tendency to go to fast. My husband loves the basket addition. It is easy to fold and open when traveling

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnMary3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money
10/18/2015

Customer review by Kayzi

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Kayzi
by Kayzi

I ordered this walker to replace the one my mother has been using. I looked at a couple of cheaper models, but liked the handle bar construction on this one. It also has larger wheels. My mother called to tell me she is thrilled with the new walker. She even noticed the hand hole in the seat that AIDS in lifting the seat when not on n use. Great choice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayzi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what the doctor ordered!
8/20/2014

Customer review by akegghead

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by akegghead
by akegghead
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This model is lightweight, easy to assemble, and operates smoothly. A very similar model was over $200 at the local medical supply store. Even with shipping cost, this model is half the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akegghead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/1/2012

Customer review by surfcityuser

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by surfcityuser
by surfcityuser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sturdy, functional and great looking unit that easily is set up and folds up nicely. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
surfcityuser
Huntington Beach CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD FOR SOME BUT NOT FOR ME
6/10/2014

Customer review by ONEPHYSCOB

3.0 stars 6/10/2014 by ONEPHYSCOB
by ONEPHYSCOB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I BOIGHT THIS BECAUSE MY HUSBAND WANTED A ROLLATOR WITH 8" WHEELS. THE DESCRIPTION WAS VERY MISLEADING. IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE LITE ALUMINUM WHICH IT IS NOT LIGHT. IT IS ALSO OVERSIZED, WHICH IS NOT IN THE DESCRIPTION. WE WERE NOT HAPPY AND RETURNED IT AND BOUGHT A THREE WHELL VERSION.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ONEPHYSCOB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good unit.
12/14/2013

Customer review by COUPE36

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by COUPE36
by COUPE36
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy set up. Very well made unit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COUPE36
West Salem,Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by ChicagoJohn

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by ChicagoJohn
by ChicagoJohn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The item was delivered DISASSEMBLED. No assembly instructions were included. I am an old man. I had no choice but to THROW IT INTO THE TRASH.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicagoJohn
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.