Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 662 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

662 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
442
4 stars
198
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 646 total reviews
Good Desk
3/15/2011

Customer review by mackiesmom84

4.0 stars by mackiesmom84

My daughter loves her desk she colors at it everyday, it was a little difficult to put together because the screws used for it are long and the holes are not punched out so you have to use a drill, i had to use a smaller screw to punch the hole through the plastic then use the screws it came with to put it together, light works great and lots of space on the side and back for coloring books and other accessories, so other than the assembly its a great buy and can be used for a long time

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mackiesmom84
Sumter,Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, appealing product
1/12/2011

Customer review by Dominica

5.0 stars by Dominica

I purchased two of these art centers for two of my grandchildren for christmas. They went together well, are very sturdy, and attractive and the kids just loved them. We couldn't pull them away from these desks to get them to open up the other gifts they had lol! Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dominica
Albany, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My baby love it
1/11/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I got this for my 6yr old grand daughter. She loves it. Has a desk light and was easy to assembly.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Deal for the Money
1/5/2011

Customer review by FootballCenterMom

5.0 stars by FootballCenterMom

We purchased this desk for our 3 year old daughter for Christmas and she just loves it. Especailly the little light that you can turn on underneath the top yellow shelf. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. This is the second product we have bought from this company (Step 2) and have been very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FootballCenterMom
Hoschton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2011

Customer review by shopreality

3.0 stars by shopreality

Ilove this product when I first saw it on the web site .The screw packed with the product can not go through the tiny holes of the base and there are two extra holes at the base.My daughter has not been able to use this product, hopefully it would be exchangedfor another one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopreality
East Orange ,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
fantisitic desk for small children
11/12/2011

Customer review by NCgrandmother

5.0 stars by NCgrandmother

This is my 2nd art step 2 art desk that I have purchased from Walmart for my 2 granddaughters. I bought the 1st one last year for my 4 year old granddaughter. She loves it. It is sitting beside our computer. So, for this christmas I purchased the 2nd on for my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter. The desk was easily assembled and is very durable. She loves the light and it has plenty of storage for all art supplies. She did get carried away and started writing on the dry erase board with the wrong marker, so I used finger nail polish remover and it is good as new.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NCgrandmother
Morganton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will be used for years
12/28/2010

Customer review by luv2bgrammy

5.0 stars by luv2bgrammy

Bought this desk for our granddaughter for Christmas. She will be 2 in Feb. but very tall for her age. She was soooo excited to unwrap it and then sit on her little stool and color. She quickly learned to turn on the light also! I put it together myself with a screwdriver and was very pleased how easily it went together. THis desk is solid and will last for several granddchildren which makes us very happy! You will not regret purchasing such a functional item for your special budding artist.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luv2bgrammy
Huron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift
1/6/2011

Customer review by toadster

5.0 stars by toadster

I bought this desk for my 3 yr. old grandson for Christmas and he loves it. He uses it everyday to draw and plays his toy laptop on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
toadster
Morrison, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great childs desk
1/8/2011

Customer review by animalprint57

5.0 stars by animalprint57

I got this for my Granddaughter for Christmas, and she just loves it, it was well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
animalprint57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best gift ever!
1/10/2011

Customer review by MicksHotRod

5.0 stars by MicksHotRod

All my grandchildren love this gift.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MicksHotRod
Radford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a 4 year old
1/11/2011

Customer review by EricsMuscleCars

5.0 stars by EricsMuscleCars

This desk is the perfect size and has great functionality. Being Shipped to our home for free was amazing and the ease of putting it together was awesome.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EricsMuscleCars
Clarksburg,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
12/31/2011

Customer review by Shaunap

5.0 stars by Shaunap

My daughter loves the desk. She got it for Christmas and she thinks she wants to be an artists when she grows up!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shaunap
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value
1/3/2012

Customer review by ATLDivaMom

4.0 stars by ATLDivaMom

This desk is perfect for my 4yr old. He loves to do his homework on his new desk. I am happy I decided to go with this desk for him. It was a slight pill to put together as none of the holes are pre-drilled and they recommend that you just use a screw driver and not a power drill. I went against recommendations and used a power drill. Worked just fine. Great desk!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ATLDivaMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big girl desk
1/6/2011

Customer review by RyleighsMama

5.0 stars by RyleighsMama

Santa brought this desk for Christmas and my daughter loves it. She had a smaller desk, but it wouldn't hold his crayons and coloring book. She's a happy camper now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RyleighsMama
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent storage
3/9/2012

Customer review by mpmissey

5.0 stars by mpmissey

I brought this desk as a birthday gift for my son who is seven with autisum. He would wake up at four in the morning screaming for his crayons,markers, and paper. Thanks to this desk and all the compartments he can store all his items in one keep everything in one spot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mpmissey
Williamsburg, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Awesome desk!
1/1/2012

Customer review by Lilithsmommy

5.0 stars by Lilithsmommy

We found this desk at a resale shop for $20! My 19 month old daughter absolutely LOVES it! She colors on it every day. It's very sturdy and has lots of storage. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lilithsmommy
Bay City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/16/2012

Customer review by Mom2Dano

4.0 stars by Mom2Dano

Nice to have a drill handy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mom2Dano
Ft. Worth, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very nice easy to put together..wont fit in a jeep
8/26/2012

Customer review by angel1950

5.0 stars by angel1950

its great..sturdy...snaps in place....my 5 yr old g/son loves it...it comes in a big box so bring a truck

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angel1950
bassett va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
my son loves it!
12/31/2011

Customer review by MamaLizzy0425

5.0 stars by MamaLizzy0425

this is by far his favorite thing he got for Christmas this year. i am very pleased with this art desk!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaLizzy0425
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A great product for any child who loves art!
12/22/2011

Customer review by saxoness

4.0 stars by saxoness

This is a great product for any child who loves art, and more, it's a wonderful storage place for errant books and art supplies. My daughter uses her desk for everything! By far her favorite Christmas gift (except for the huge box it comes in, haha.)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
saxoness
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 646 total reviews