Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

We really like this car seat
12/4/2010

Customer review by AddisonsMomma

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by AddisonsMomma
by AddisonsMomma

We purchased this a few weeks ago and so far really like it. The material is really soft and our daugther looks so comfy in it! It was easy to install and we feel she is safe in it. I would purchase this again!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddisonsMomma
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat!
8/17/2011

Customer review by bunk44

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by bunk44
by bunk44

We purchased this seat for our daughter recently. She is small, but too much of a "big girl" to sit in a regular car seat any longer. This booster was given high safety ratings so we thought that we would give it a try. She LOVES it!! It is comfortable and is of course, very pink. It also has cup holders on both sides that come in handy in a minivan. The side bolsters are not so big that they are cumbersome and the armrests move up and down which make it easy to get in and out if needed. I would recommend this for anyone with an active "I can do it" 3 year old.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunk44
Sarasota florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Booster!!
7/1/2011

Customer review by SAHMamaOf3

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by SAHMamaOf3
by SAHMamaOf3

I bought this seat for my 7.5 year old daughter. She is 51in tall, 68lbs, and has a torso height of about 18.75inches. Her last high back booster (HBB) was set on the last the last notch, and she was about to outgrow it. I wanted to delay moving her to a no back booster (LBB), so I started shopping around. This seat is great! We still have one more notch to go before she outgrows it in HBB mode! She says it's super comfy! The wings are nice for when she falls asleep. Her head doesn't droop. And best of all, it keeps the seat belt in the PERFECT position!! I have never seen a lap belt fit SO perfect in a booster! I've very impressed with this seat, and would suggest this to others! :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAHMamaOf3
Iola, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
alright car seat
3/3/2012

Customer review by icantthinkofanickname12

3.0 stars 3/3/2012 by icantthinkofanickname12
by icantthinkofanickname12

i got this car seat pretty much for the side air impact. it does not recline and it sits to vertical it don't seem like it would be comfortable. but other than that its a really nice car seat i like the cup holders (toy holders for my baby). But my babe seems to like it so it works for me!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icantthinkofanickname12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Great for a prissy girl
1/28/2012

Customer review by mdpt12

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by mdpt12
by mdpt12

We've had this seat about a month now and love it. I like the side impact protection. The seat is light weight and easy to move from car to car. My daughter (4 years old) can't buckle her seat belt by herself yet, but she can unbuckle independently. And of course the bright pink stripes are the best part for a prissy girlie girl. :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdpt12
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great booster!
4/11/2012

Customer review by gottaloveshoppingonline

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by gottaloveshoppingonline
by gottaloveshoppingonline

Bought these for my 4 yr old daughter. Very easy to assemble and love how comfy the seat feels. The big bonus are the side head wings. They totally keep my daughter's head upright when she falls asleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gottaloveshoppingonline
Pennyslvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great until you need to adjust!
2/8/2012

Customer review by Landri

2.0 stars 2/8/2012 by Landri
by Landri

Head rest will not stay up. Loved this car seat until it was time to move the head rest up. Move it up and by the time we get to where ever were going it in all the way down again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Landri
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day