Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

124 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

124 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 stars
11
1-20 of 106 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews
Not for short babies
1/4/2011

Customer review by pjason

1.0 stars 1/4/2011 by pjason
by pjason

The walker was cute but I bought it and returned it in the same hour. My baby girl is 8 months and at the smallest height adjustment she still couldn't touch the floor so if you have a short child do not buy this walker it was way to high. It would have taken her probably another 3 months to grow into it and by then she will probably be walking already.

Was this review helpful? (50) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjason
Would recommend to a friend? No
Baby Keelie's walker
12/30/2010

Customer review by KeeliesGrammy

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by KeeliesGrammy
by KeeliesGrammy

Bought this walker a a gift for my granddaughter. My son had no problems putting it together...attaching wheels, seat and activity center. I like that that the activity part can be put on or taken off so you could use the tray for other toys or finger foods.

Was this review helpful? (55) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeeliesGrammy
Titusville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Bang for little bucks
5/9/2011

Customer review by bargainOnAbudget

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by bargainOnAbudget
by bargainOnAbudget

I was able to pick up this item today after using Site-to-Store. What a great Mother's Day gift...as I got to see my little girl smile. I didn't expect much from something that only cost $30 bucks or so but I am very pleased with this product. My husband had the walker put together in 2 minutes tops. Yes, it was that easy! My 6 month old's feet are able to touch the floor if the walker is placed on the first setting, however she is on the taller side. My baby girl seems to love the toy in the center of the walker's activity tray. The toy plays music and lights up the color red. Overall, I rate this investment with 5 stars. I think with this walker...you get what you pay for...great product for little money.

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainOnAbudget
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/25/2010

Customer review by therealpresident

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by therealpresident
by therealpresident

My 8-mth-old loves it, especially the music and lights.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
therealpresident
Panama City Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Horrible
3/7/2011

Customer review by JaysPookie

1.0 stars 3/7/2011 by JaysPookie
by JaysPookie

I bought this a few months back for my daughter and I do believe she will be driving a car before her feet touch the ground. She is 8 months now and still does not even come close (even on the lowest setting). She is not a small baby either at average size for her age. Also the steering wheel is turned the wrong way I really can not explain what I mean but if you look at it you will see what I mean.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaysPookie
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great baby walker
3/11/2011

Customer review by Danni1224

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Danni1224
by Danni1224

I love this pink walker, its so easy to bring out and fold up to put out of the way. The seat is so comfortable and has good support in it. My 5 month old daughter didn't know what to think of it at first but now she loves and and loves to play with the little purple and green circles on it. I would definitively suggest this to other mothers and babies.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danni1224
Austin, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Worth it
10/27/2011

Customer review by MommyPheifer2011

1.0 stars 10/27/2011 by MommyPheifer2011
by MommyPheifer2011

We bought this walker thinking it was a good deal everything we wanted...after a month of having it the batteries went out and there is no way of changing them so the play station part it useless now. very annoyed. what kind of company makes a childs toy that u cant change the batteries? Apparently this one!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyPheifer2011
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/20/2011

Customer review by kampooo

1.0 stars 6/20/2011 by kampooo
by kampooo

i have a 5 month old daughter and she is around average height for her age, well even on the lowest setting she cannot reach the floor, my friend actually brought her daughter over and she is 7 months old and way bigger than my daughter and she could not touch the floor either, this product is okay but your babies feet will not reach the floor unless they are very tall, i sent this back and got a different one because of the height problem.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kampooo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE IT!
2/12/2011

Customer review by leniem311

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by leniem311
by leniem311

This is for our daughter who just turned 7months old. The walker is very easy to assemble, took me 15 minutes. The seat has a really good back support but if you plan to wash the seat, it's kinda hard to take it off of the seat area due to its tiny rectangular pegs. But you don't really have to remove the seat, unless it's really dirty, because the fabric seat is made up of polyurethane that made it too easy to wipe off the dirt. I love the idea of its portability for storage and the built in 12 nursery songs with lights are so great! Adjusting the height is easy too. Overall I am happy with this walker, perfect size for a standard door.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leniem311
Palm Beach Gardens,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not real satisfied with product
9/14/2011

Customer review by SomebodysMommy2011

2.0 stars 9/14/2011 by SomebodysMommy2011
by SomebodysMommy2011

My mother-in-law bought this product for our daughter who was five months old at the time. My husband put it together with ease and we were both pleased with the looks and durability of the product. However, the toys are extremely basic and the music (despite the various melodies) only plays for short periods of time. It hardly held our daughters attention for more than a few minutes. After about 3 weeks of using the product the music stopped working. The instructions that came with the product does warn that the batteries can NOT be changed however, we assumed that they would last longer than a few weeks of average/normal use. Also, the rear wheels do not rotate and therefore, make it difficult for our daughter to move in any direction other than forward and backwards without our assisting her. I highly recommend shopping around for a more functional product even if it means paying a slightly higher cost.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SomebodysMommy2011
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than I expected!
3/27/2011

Customer review by domesticjenne

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by domesticjenne
by domesticjenne

I decided to splurge on my daughter with my tax return so we went to Wal-mart to find some things for her. Unfortunately there isn't much at the Wal-mart closeby. I wanted to get her a new crib and some other things but they only had 4 cribs in stock and I didn't like any of them. I saw this and was kinda skeptical because of the price and it was the only walker in sight but as soon as I put her in it at home, her eyes lit up!Great timing! My daughter recently started making this noise when she's frustrated, angry or just plain unhappy. It's also a plus that it folds down so easily. Which is great because we visit her grandparents sometimes two weeks at a time!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domesticjenne
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Walker
7/26/2012

Customer review by LiviLou22

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by LiviLou22
by LiviLou22

My five month old daughter loves this walker. I don't know why everyone is saying the walker is too tall. My daughter is in the 10th percentile for height and she can reach the floor just fine. She is only going backwards right now, but all babies move backwards before forwards. The seat isn't really a problem at all. I was skeptical because they some reviewers said the holes were in the front of the seat, but if your baby leans forward, it works just fine. I hope my review helps.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiviLou22
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty & practical
3/23/2011

Customer review by Jessiquita

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by Jessiquita
by Jessiquita

My 6 month old daughter loves this walker. We take it with us whenever we visit friends, it is super portable. Folds up with one snap & has 2 different height settings. she is on the 1st level now & really enjoys the toys too. it is very pretty and extremely practical. Also a great value! BUY IT!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessiquita
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For Taller Babies!!!
10/19/2011

Customer review by livelovenlaugh09

3.0 stars 10/19/2011 by livelovenlaugh09
by livelovenlaugh09

My daughter is almost six months and cannot reach the floor when it is set on the lowest height =( upset about that because the product read for babies 4 months- until walking. Oh well, I know she'll grow into it eventually. Otherwise, it was very easy to set up (thank heavens). It's more of a seat than anything..if it were made to where they could stand in it maybe she could reach the floor. It seems to be very durable. She loves the music it plays and that it lights up. There is no way to adjust the sound, just a simple on and off button. I would recommend this product to other moms..but maybe for a little older and taller baby.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livelovenlaugh09
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product for the price, daughter loves it!
11/19/2011

Customer review by Tishswishes

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by Tishswishes
by Tishswishes

I think this is a great walker for the price! My daughter-who is almost 8 mons now-has been enjoying it for the past few months. I put it together myself with no problem at all. She loves the toys, and the seat is comfy and supportive. She leans back and lounges now and again and it is really funny. I saw others complain about the height, but we had no issue with that. I LOVE that the toy center easily comes off and on the tray for cleaning around it. I would recommend without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tishswishes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's allright
12/4/2013

Customer review by Asianbeauty13

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Asianbeauty13
by Asianbeauty13

I bought this walker for My 6 month old baby it's because i think it's one of the most decent one and not cost a lot, my baby is 27 inches long .. Music is really loud , sometimes when my baby jump and get excited she bumped her mouth on the music thing though:(. .. Over all this walker is Ok .

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asianbeauty13
Bend, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2011

Customer review by princesskittycole

4.0 stars 11/4/2011 by princesskittycole
by princesskittycole

good product, although the leg holes are a little small, and the tray table a little hard to get out other wise great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princesskittycole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walker is too tall
2/22/2011

Customer review by annagenee

2.0 stars 2/22/2011 by annagenee
by annagenee

Even on the lowest height setting, my baby couldn't touch the floor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annagenee
Would recommend to a friend? No
so disappointed
5/4/2013

Customer review by lsimms0720

1.0 stars 5/4/2013 by lsimms0720
by lsimms0720

i love the color and the shape/design. I read the previous reviews and saw they were mixed for the height and decided to give it a shot. My baby is 5.5 months old and of average height, her feet dangle above the ground on the lowest setting. She loved the toy tray. I don't like that the battery isn't replaceable. The music is a little too loud. I will be returning this for one that Cammy can use now instead of after she is walking on her own.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsimms0720
Grand Bay AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great walker for grand
11/24/2013

Customer review by mstea43

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by mstea43
by mstea43

i love this walker my grand daughter is 4 months old and she loves getting in it she can move it already and she knows how to use everything on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mstea43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews