Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great bass, comfy and eliminates a lot of noise
2/1/2012

Customer review by electronicmasta

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by electronicmasta
by electronicmasta
Top 500 contributor

Got this headset a few week days ago and they are great. I like that it has great bass and sound. For this price, I was expecting less but it seems like ifrogz products itself has some great reviews on how they have good bass, sounds and noise eliminations. The best part is I can wear it for several hours and it wont' hurt my ears.... only negative feedback that i have is that this headset may be a tad heavy..but then again if it was light then it would jeopardize the sound quality. overall I give 4 and 1/2 stars! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
electronicmasta
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
3/4/2012

Customer review by Kyle2

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by Kyle2
by Kyle2

i bought these headphones awhile back and all i can say is they are well worth the money spent on them. when i first bought them i was thinking they were going to be lower quality but they went above and beyond what i thought they could do. the bass is incredible they have literally vibrated off my head before. all other sound quality is good as well, not drowned out by the bass, i would recommend these to anybody who doesnt want to pay a ton of money for a very very good pair of headphones.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kyle2
Plymouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
12/2/2011

Customer review by DigitalAsphyxia

4.0 stars 12/2/2011 by DigitalAsphyxia
by DigitalAsphyxia

Literally bought these yesterday because I needed new headphones to DJ with. Sound is good for the price, bass is fantastic. These are great if you need reasonablely priced headphones with good sound to use.. If you're looking for a 5 star product you might wanna go for higher end and more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DigitalAsphyxia
Delco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/16/2012

Customer review by Lady232012

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Lady232012
by Lady232012

I recently purchased these headphones online and received them today. Overall, I think these headphones are good for consistent use because of its durability. These headphones are built well and meant to last. The earphones are comfortable which covers each ear and you don't have to worry about the cord or wiring (which typically breaks down after wear and tare) because the cord is rather thick to support the usage. However, I wasn't impressed with the packaging nor was I happy about the bass boost. My expectations for these headphones were to have a clear crisp sound, with deep bass modules, that would compliment my audio device. The mid-range censoring is awesome but it is not equal to the bass that is advertised to the consumer. Not quite what I was expecting but you get what you pay for. Overall, If your looking for a durable set of headphones that are cost effective, I would recommend getting them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lady232012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sound. Very comfortable.
1/13/2013

Customer review by jonesymt

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by jonesymt
by jonesymt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Alot lighter than I expected. Extremely comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Definitely blocks out ambient noise. Barely heard the vacuum or the grandkids. A must have for anyone who just wants to be in their own space for a while.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jonesymt
Fulton, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/22/2011

Customer review by DayJayLA

1.0 stars 6/22/2011 by DayJayLA
by DayJayLA

I got them for my bf for father's day a week before and was excited for him to open them. Woke up early on sunday and gave them to him not even wrapped. as soon as he opened them you could see how cheap the swivel part that attached the speaker to the headband was. When we tried them on they would lift off the the head toward the bottom of the speaker part. so the noise polution blocking that sold me on them went out the window. I left right then and there to return them. so much for a happy fathers day.

Was this review helpful? (17) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DayJayLA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great sound, good value
7/31/2012

Customer review by Yominco

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by Yominco
by Yominco

I've never had headphones before, so I was looking for a good set for not too much money. These are great - you can actually FEEL the beats in your ears, and the bass is solid along with the treble. I really like how they fold up so they are very portable. Don't get these if you want lots of noise cancellation. But if that is not a big concern for you, it's no problem. If you are looking for a cheaper alternative to Beats, these are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yominco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great sound, needs breaking in
9/20/2013

Customer review by danny_o

4.0 stars 9/20/2013 by danny_o
by danny_o

the sound quality on these are great. i'm not an audiophile, so dont hold me to anything, i just know they sound great. bass especially. they do need some time to break in. they feel uncomfortable at first, but if you give it about a week, you'll be set. they also do a great job of blocking outside noise. i use these at work, in a cube, and i cant hear anything when i have them on. the cord seems much more durable than other headphones i've had in the past

danny_o
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent sound
9/20/2013

Customer review by Hotrod

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Hotrod
by Hotrod

I bought these over a month ago and use them while outside doeing yard work. They stay in place well and have a good level of sound

Hotrod
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sounds great, not very durable
5/20/2013

Customer review by Sandy

3.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Sandy
by Sandy

Sounds great, folds up compactly. Cord now has a short in it after a few months of use, which seems to be typical for these things.

Sandy
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes