Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good all around laptop bag or zippered sleeve
3/1/2013

Customer review by rebelita80

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by rebelita80
by rebelita80

Unlike other reviewers, I didn't purchase this based on the color. I had certain criteria I wanted for my 15.6" Toshiba Satellite S955D laptop's bag: thin, light-weight, zippered, 2nd pocket for accessories like my wireless mouse and power cord, protective padding on all sides, carry handle, affordable. This exactly fit my needs. It is 100% neoprene material, including an ingenious flap inside the top zipper which overlaps your laptop to completely enclose it in neoprene and deter any moisture or bumps issues the zipper may otherwise allow. The handle is a strong, not flimsy, nylon with black neoprene and padding sewed on one side for a cushioned grip. The zippers seem rugged and strong and glide well, not cheap nor like they may break or catch. This bag fits my 15.6" laptop perfectly, and the little extra space allows me to leave my mouse's nano receiver in the USB port without it digging into the bag's side. This bag is comparable to a neoprene sleeve with a simple spacious pocket, zippers, and handles added. It's perfect for easily carrying and protecting your laptop & accessories without bulk. The pink color is a brighter pink, like the bright pink of the early 90's, but still looks respectable for us ladies. They also make the Slip Suit bag in black, navy, red, and orange, as well as other sizes on Mobile Edge's website. The twenty dollar price is also a good deal when compared to the other options in this price range, and compared to other carriers with these all around options. I highly recommend this bag.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebelita80
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well Made & Very Pink :)
1/27/2012

Customer review by VAWWEGirl

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by VAWWEGirl
by VAWWEGirl

I love it. Made the mistake of buying a sleeve @ Five Below for a 16'' laptop that didn't work well with my 15.6 laptop. I immediately saw this, loved the color & the material. Fits with a little bit to spare, which is what I wanted. Has handles, and the zipped pocket in the front is big enough to even fit the folded laptop cords in it. Would def. recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VAWWEGirl
Richmond,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
6/30/2011

Customer review by KalieMP

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by KalieMP
by KalieMP

I love this bag! One problem is that the pocket on the outside could be a bit bigger. Other than that I love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KalieMP
Columbus, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
2/5/2014

Customer review by annah72987

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by annah72987
by annah72987

love it and i would recommend it to friend

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annah72987
schenectady,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MOBILE EDGE BAG
7/23/2014

Customer review by MYGRADUATE

3.0 stars 7/23/2014 by MYGRADUATE
by MYGRADUATE

THE DETAILS DESCRIBE BAG AS HAVING A STRAP, THERE WAS NO STRAP

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MYGRADUATE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Gift to go along with ...
1/26/2012

Customer review by FredMasterMason

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by FredMasterMason
by FredMasterMason

... the pink Dell that is also being given as a gift for a deserving young lady.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FredMasterMason
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product
7/26/2014

Customer review by cannotuseyounouseforyou

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by cannotuseyounouseforyou
by cannotuseyounouseforyou

I love it!! just what I was looking for, uneasy at first got it and tried it. and it's pretty

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cannotuseyounouseforyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Attractive
8/5/2014

Customer review by LindsayRP

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by LindsayRP
by LindsayRP

I love this bag. It's very nice looking and durable! The material is also great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindsayRP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfection
8/13/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this case. Laptop fits into it perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cover
9/13/2014

Customer review by ElegantLips

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by ElegantLips
by ElegantLips

Love it! It's perfect! I wanted a cover with a handle, since the 15 1/2 in laptop is a little heavy and without a cover with a handle, could easily slip out my hand. It also fits into my wheeled briefcase. Perfect for airline trips which is why I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElegantLips
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pinky Me
1/27/2015

Customer review by LadyDreamer

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by LadyDreamer
by LadyDreamer

It was made just for me. Pink is my signature color. And this is perfect. Not only that, it's very efficient and practical.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyDreamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRICE GREAT PRODUCT
5/17/2013

Customer review by MommaLil

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by MommaLil
by MommaLil

This my look cheap but it gets my laptop to and from wherever I go safely

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaLil
Williamstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pink Laptop Case
12/30/2014

Customer review by ABusyMotherofThree

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by ABusyMotherofThree
by ABusyMotherofThree

Bought this case for my 15.6 laptop. It fits nicely and has a front zipper for your charger to. It has nice padding inside to keep it from getting scratched up. The color was not an issue for me either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABusyMotherofThree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes