Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 20 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Earphones
4/15/2011

Customer review by iamthesharkman

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by iamthesharkman
by iamthesharkman

These arent cheap earphones, but you get what you pay for. The sound and bass are perfect you couldnt ask for more. These are not for mp3 players best using a stereo with enough power to run them.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamthesharkman
Stevens point, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
amazing headphones for the price
11/6/2011

Customer review by Ricky32Redsox

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by Ricky32Redsox
by Ricky32Redsox

These headphones put all the sony headphones at the same price to shame, the base is killer and the sound is amazing, i had my friends listen to the them to make sure it wasn't just me, and they all went out and bought a pair. i highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ricky32Redsox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best deal for the money
5/28/2012

Customer review by DUBMONSTER

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by DUBMONSTER
by DUBMONSTER

I got these and have been blown away. I expected them to high in bass, and nothing more.. But was I wrong. They play acoustic and all other sounds well. The 50mm drivers don't hurt either.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DUBMONSTER
Fort Wayne, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for movies or music
11/29/2013

Customer review by Chazgolfer

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Chazgolfer
by Chazgolfer

Very good sound quality. Deep Bass and crisp highs. Super comfortable on the ears. Can wear for a long movie without any discomfort. Over all very good quality under $50.00.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chazgolfer
Earl NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOOKS ARE EVERYTHING & QUALITY SOUND!!!!
10/22/2012

Customer review by HOOM2244PA

4.0 stars 10/22/2012 by HOOM2244PA
by HOOM2244PA

Went looking for headphones & was suprised on how much the price has gone up & how poorly they emphasized on appearence of headphones but once i saw the Ifrogs Mogul, Stealth. I was amazed on how good they looked but i was not sold until i plugged them up to my iphone. I heard the quality of the headphones & bought them. I had them for 2 days & everyone has been complimenting me on the headphones & where can I get them... Looks alone will get far with this headphones!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HOOM2244PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/8/2011

Customer review by qadira

1.0 stars 9/8/2011 by qadira
by qadira

when i received the head phones one one the speakers was broken. I reorder it on the 31st of aug. and still have not received the replacement.

Was this review helpful? (3) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qadira
Clifton nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very good sound quality
12/30/2013

Customer review by Momto5711

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Momto5711
by Momto5711

Bought for my. 11 year old. They work just fine. Look expensive but the steel look is plastic. But sound is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto5711
lake elsinore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent sound and stylish looks.
9/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Unless you feel like pouring out over $150.00, I would look no further than these headphones. They make my ears vibrate even when I listen to non-bass-boosted music even on MP3 Players! They look professional as well. Highly recommended and satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Barefoot Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bass
11/5/2013

Customer review by alpal

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by alpal
by alpal

I bought these headphones a week ago and they are awesome.very good bass, worth every penny.

alpal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My #1
11/16/2013

Customer review by Georgio

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Georgio
by Georgio

Out of all my headphones this was the best and lasted the longest. It had decent noise concealment, quality, and bass. Build was okay. Lasted 1yr. The leather parts untucked themselves, but it's not in the way or anything. The only reason it lasted 1yr was because I bent the jack with poor care. Really a great pair of headphones. Definately recommend.

Georgio
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Headphones
11/27/2013

Customer review by parrishj

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by parrishj
by parrishj

These headphones are awesome! The bass is solid without distortion and the highs are nice and crisp. I Have had them for about 6 months now and I could not be more pleased. I mainly use them for when I am playing guitar so that I can be as loud as I want without waking the neighbors, however they are great for just listening to music. Another plus is that they come with the 1/4" adapter to plug in to my amp so I didn't need to go get my own. 

parrishj
Longwood, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I prefer these over beats audio
1/28/2014

Customer review by stegil56

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by stegil56
by stegil56

The sound coming out of these headphones is AMAZING! I have had them over 2 years and they have never let me down!

stegil56
New Orleans, LA, United States
Great sound without the big price!!!
2/1/2014

Customer review by DJPhlyte

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by DJPhlyte
by DJPhlyte

If you're looking for a great pair of headphones for DJing, but don't want to spend a lot of money for the same quality sound of the more expensive "Beats" these will blow your mind. I am a consumer of high quality products and needed a pair of headphones in a fix. I stumbled across these pair and haven't put them down since. 

DJPhlyte
El Paso, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super fit super sounding
2/3/2014

Customer review by N4VGY

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by N4VGY
by N4VGY

I have the featured ear phones in my Ham radio station, besides looking fantastic next to my Kenwood 480 hx radio the sound quality that I receive from other hams around the world is a pleasure to here. my Heil gold mike sends my voice, my Earpollution head phones fills my ears! thanks to all at the Zagg factory 73 Happy Hamming ars N4VGY

N4VGY
Carthage, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing service!!!
2/21/2014

Customer review by Crecre

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Crecre
by Crecre

I purchased ifrogz and something Happened to the sound. I didn't have a reciept so I called the Zagg company. I was amazed how understanding and helpful the customer care was. I shipped the old earphones back and Zagg sent me a new pair.

Crecre
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I tested several brands
8/7/2013

Customer review by Musicman3000

4.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Musicman3000
by Musicman3000

I tested several different brands in the under $50 range. The iFrogz ORION which is 10.00 cheaper than the Mogul is more comfortable, lighter and sounds as good or better. I'm picky whens it comes to music because I enjoy music at low and high volumes. The IFrogz ORION performs at both levels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musicman3000
Charlotte,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great headphones
1/4/2014

Customer review by jackinhuttotx

4.0 stars 1/4/2014 by jackinhuttotx
by jackinhuttotx

Nice sounding, good bass. However they are a bit big and don't fit my head very well. They slip off very easy if you are moving around, otherwise they are very good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackinhuttotx
Hutto, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A good buy
2/27/2014

Customer review by frankthj

4.0 stars 2/27/2014 by frankthj
by frankthj

I purchased these headphones because I forgot my studio phones and needed something to do some final tweaks and production edits in a hotel room the night before a studio session. The sound of the Mogul Stealth is tight, the mids and highs are accurate, lows are over emphasized but tight. I would say the overall sound is very inspiring and enjoyable for most applications. These headphones are visually attractive, and after 10 months of 4 to 8 hour a day use they still look perform and sound as they did on day 1 unfortunately the 3mm plug is developing a short. Maybe being a musician my application is unique but after 4 or 5 hours of constant use because the pads are not cupped they are painful to the cartilage of both ears, the pain goes away shortly after you remove the headphones (inspiration allowing). I purchased these as a temporary solution but have grown to love them. If you are using these headphones for an application where the cable is connected to a device heavier then an ipod I suggest you purchase a headphone extender.

frankthj
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Premium sound at a low price
3/12/2014

Customer review by JIlluminate95

4.0 stars 3/12/2014 by JIlluminate95
by JIlluminate95

I bought the IFrogz Mogul headphones a little under a month ago I have no complaints I love the look, sound and build quality of these I don't expect metal in addition especially since these are cheaper headphones I absolutely love them! Great buy

JIlluminate95
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap !!!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Dennis123

1.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Dennis123
by Dennis123

Head phone does not fit over ears well, swivel squeak just like the Billionaire design. Sound is okay not so great as other stated here. When I try to move the swivel both side of plastic crack and whole headphone become junk.

Dennis123
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No