Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 21 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
great item for the purpose intended
11/8/2012

Customer review by OnewithMotherEarth

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by OnewithMotherEarth
by OnewithMotherEarth

This dongle was easy to install and transferred pictures from my cell phone to my computer. This was the reason for purchase. I appreciate the user friendly aspect of this product as I very computer literate, but not so up on the new technology of Bluetooth and more advanced cell phones.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnewithMotherEarth
Berryville AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2012

Customer review by milboy46

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by milboy46
by milboy46

I wanted to transfer files from my computer to my cell phone without the wire and it works perfectly just what I needed

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milboy46
Sumter, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works beautifully!
5/10/2013

Customer review by WooHooer

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by WooHooer
by WooHooer

It works so well. I use it on my computer for wireless headphones and it doesn't bog down my computer or internet at all like a different one did. It's nice to actually be able to watch netflix now and still be able to use my bluetooth head phones. My other blutooth adapter would slow my computer way down and prevent me from doing that. I highly reccomend that you spend the extra money and buy this bluetooth adapter. It works perfectly for it's price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WooHooer
Lewiston, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it! Works perfectly, easy to set up.
10/22/2012

Customer review by MadgeHotLunchLady

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by MadgeHotLunchLady
by MadgeHotLunchLady

I love the fact that I can print from my laptop into the next room without any problem. The bluetooth dongle was easy to set up and works incredibly well linking with all my other bluetooth devices. I would highly recommend it, and it's a great value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadgeHotLunchLady
Huntington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great dongle for phone
10/26/2012

Customer review by wdoubleb

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by wdoubleb
by wdoubleb

Does what I wanted, set up was easy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wdoubleb
Livingston Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shellyo
1/23/2013

Customer review by springrenewsadganubians

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by springrenewsadganubians
by springrenewsadganubians

I wanted something to make down loading photos on to my computer faster and easier when I only needed a select group of pictures at that moment for a customer to view. Awesome product. Needs to be made available in stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
springrenewsadganubians
concord, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall works good
10/15/2012

Customer review by Jakee298

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Jakee298
by Jakee298

Range isnt all that good. But is worth $12. I would buy it again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jakee298
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verry handy gadjet
12/28/2013

Customer review by mike281

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by mike281
by mike281

I was able to connect my tablet to my pc very happy with it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mike281
Fayetteville Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/17/2012

Customer review by Ewal123

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by Ewal123
by Ewal123

Received the Dongle package, loaded the software, inserted the Dongle and it paired my Bluetooth devices with 30 seconds. I cannot think of any reason not to shop online at WalMart, the price was the lowest I found and it was delivered to store 4 days early than suggested when placing the order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ewal123
Cadillac MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ASUS BLUETOOTH DONGLE HELP NEEDED
4/2/2013

Customer review by Upset47

1.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Upset47
by Upset47

Received a small CD that will not work on my computer. Cannot find the necessary driver on line. I have Windows Vista. This is worthless. Will be returning it unless someone online can give me some assistance. Would not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upset47
Warrensburg, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Did not work properly.
3/6/2011

Customer review by AKA3

1.0 stars 3/6/2011 by AKA3
by AKA3

After many attempts, I got it to work once. I tried it again a couple of days later,...again after MANY attempts it wouldn't stay connected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKA3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not worth the frustration.
8/23/2013

Customer review by RepairerBreach

2.0 stars 8/23/2013 by RepairerBreach
by RepairerBreach

I had two laptops to use this on. It installed fine on my Dell with the original windows 7 software, but I really wanted it for my HP with original Vista and a windows 7 upgrade. It would not work on my HP. I searched, researched, and tried everything possible except a clean uninstall of my operating system and it would not work. Even on the Dell, there was occasion where it had trouble connecting. My intended use was for uploads from my cell phone to PC. I lost days of time researching and troubleshooting. I ended up getting a microSD card for the phone instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RepairerBreach
Dahlonega, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't work, should not have ANY rating--- JUNK
8/28/2013

Customer review by newvillageidiot

1.0 stars 8/28/2013 by newvillageidiot
by newvillageidiot

Bought it, installed it, got '.pup' virus. Uninstalled it, reinstalled it.. became a cycle!! With every reinstall got .pup virus!! Connected to cell phone each try but could not transfer data from phone to computer. ASUS says problem with Samsung phone manufacturer. Samsung says problem with ASUS product. I know now problem is with my stupidity for buying this product after reading bad reviews!! Read the other customer reviews and see how many made it work and how many failed!! JUNK!!! ... did I mention----- JUNK!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newvillageidiot
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Easy
1/23/2013

Customer review by TedinNC

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by TedinNC
by TedinNC

Works well, very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TedinNC
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job perfectly.
4/10/2013

Customer review by Dakken

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by Dakken
by Dakken

It does exactly what I want it to. I bought it to use my playstation 3 controller on the pc, and it does exactly that. If you're thinking about buying this for the same use, make sure you COMPLETELY uninstall motionjoy (including the downloaded zip file) before installing the drivers for the dongle. It won't work correctly if you don't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dakken
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works good with win 7 and 8
10/4/2013

Customer review by TIMECAR

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by TIMECAR
by TIMECAR

works good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TIMECAR
SAN BERNARDINO.calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Dongle
11/7/2013

Customer review by GoodNews124

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by GoodNews124
by GoodNews124

Works great now my laptop can be connected to any blue tooth device.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodNews124
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
1/12/2013

Customer review by whatah

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by whatah
by whatah

For 12$ this is just what I needed to connect my Bluetooth headset to my HP laptop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for the price
1/4/2014

Customer review by skipfishman

4.0 stars 1/4/2014 by skipfishman
by skipfishman

I got this to listen to games and transfer files and so far it does just that. My only problem is that there's a lag time when listening. I don't know if this is my computer or the Bluetooth software. Overall nice to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skipfishman
binney lake,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works under Windows 8
1/17/2013

Customer review by nafta

4.0 stars 1/17/2013 by nafta
by nafta

Had some trouble figuring out use of the dongle under Windows 8. Many internet postings seemed to suggest that it won't work under Windows 8; however, once I figured out how to use for a Bluetooth connection to internet through my cell phone, works like a charm!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nafta
Ariizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews