Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-16 of 16 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product
5/6/2011

Customer review by buckmaster9

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by buckmaster9
by buckmaster9

great luggage at an exceptional value

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buckmaster9
hazlehurst ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Dependable luggage for three years
1/4/2013

Customer review by RestlessLegSyndrome

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by RestlessLegSyndrome
by RestlessLegSyndrome

I have used this luggage set for three years and it is still in wonderful condition. It has survived three moves into new apartments, a trip to France, a trip to Italy, and several trips to NYC. Each time these little soldiers were dragged unceremoniously over brick, dirt, cracked stone, grass, and even sand. The wheels and handles are still perfectly intact and the often over-stuffed zippers have survived much airport abuse. I love this luggage. The red color does easily show any dirt or scuffs, but this doesn't bother me. For the price, I will accept a few smudges around the corners. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RestlessLegSyndrome
Athens, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/27/2011

Customer review by jtmolly

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by jtmolly
by jtmolly

I purchased this as a gift and the feedback is the recipients. This is a very good product and they are pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtmolly
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/17/2012

Customer review by mickey1lover

4.0 stars 1/17/2012 by mickey1lover
by mickey1lover

it seems to be a useful set our brother seems to like it just fine its easy to handle and rolls very well. great set!!!.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickey1lover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent luggage set at a great price
1/3/2012

Customer review by Johnieangel

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Johnieangel
by Johnieangel

I purchased this luggage set for my daughter and son-in-law as a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with the quality and value of this set. My daughter and son-in-law were surprised and very pleased with their gift.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnieangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Value
4/17/2012

Customer review by coffee11

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by coffee11
by coffee11

excatly what I needed ,when I needed it ,great price and the luggage is super strong and light!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coffee11
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Value
3/17/2012

Customer review by DawnieC1968

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by DawnieC1968
by DawnieC1968

Even though the red wasn't pictured I took a chance and purchased it and am glad I did; it's gorgeous!! The largest bag is expandable which wasn't listed in the description so was an added bonus!! The carryall is the perfect size. I love this set!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DawnieC1968
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
Great product
2/14/2013

Customer review by stpearlfl2

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by stpearlfl2
by stpearlfl2

The suitcases are as described. They appear very durable. The included locks/keys are very cheap however. Overall a quality product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stpearlfl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for the money.
6/1/2012

Customer review by MOUSEAHOLIC

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by MOUSEAHOLIC
by MOUSEAHOLIC

I purchased two sets of luggage for my children. It is a well made set of luggage and will serve us for years to come. I ordered the cobalt blue and black set. The cobalt blue is not as pictured and is actually navy blue. The black set arrived damaged, but was replaced without much trouble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOUSEAHOLIC
SPRINGVILLE, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
5/7/2013

Customer review by denvertima

1.0 stars 5/7/2013 by denvertima
by denvertima

the pictures are very misleading when it comes to size and quality look l! no interior lining, plus i think that this luggage is a waist of money because of its durability! do yourself a favor and look for something that worths your $$$!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denvertima
denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap!
7/6/2013

Customer review by Moneybagz617

1.0 stars 7/6/2013 by Moneybagz617
by Moneybagz617

This luggage couldn't even hold-up on a simple trip from Boston, MA to NYC smh. The zipper separated from the luggage causing all my things to fall out in the middle of Time Square. Save yourself the time and embarrassment and get something else!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moneybagz617
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
They are not as big as the picture shows!
3/28/2013

Customer review by beba24

1.0 stars 3/28/2013 by beba24
by beba24

Im very dissapointed with my purchase, they look big in the picture, but they are a lot smaller in person, they are made with cheap material. I do not recomend this lugagge to nobody!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beba24
Hartford, ct
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Buy
7/23/2013

Customer review by Sharbit

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Sharbit
by Sharbit

Well, I'm on my first trip with this luggage and have to say I have it completelly stuffed. The zipper and fabric seem to be handling it. It was nice, I got a leopard print band to go around it to make sure it stays together. Was very easy to pick out among the other bags :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharbit
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/22/2011

Customer review by Floridadays

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Floridadays
by Floridadays

A good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floridadays
Boca Raton, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
good
4/2/2013

Customer review by mayagua

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by mayagua
by mayagua

the bags are to small but they are good for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mayagua
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No duffle with luggage
9/25/2013

Customer review by JohnGirl1

3.0 stars 9/25/2013 by JohnGirl1
by JohnGirl1

I purchased this luggage after reading reviews, very nervous. The majority of the reviews stated the duffle bag was missing, I still ordered. The duffle was missing from our luggage. I instant chat with a representative who assured me the matter would be taken care of, was not. I then called twice, finally someone said they were sending a whole new set and that I needed to send the other set back. All the trouble and my time, not worth it. Do not buy this product unless you don't want the duffle, or have time to waste because they do not supplement your time and effort for calling and waiting and returning items. What a hassle! I also asked if they read the reviews, they assured me that they did, well, lets see how many other people do not get the duffle and have to make time to call, wait, and return luggage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnGirl1
Crystal Falls, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.