Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.8out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 | 351 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
79
3 stars
38
2 stars
28
1 stars
42
Sort by: 
1-20 of 351 reviews
1-20 of 351 reviews
XXXXXXXXXXL
8/31/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered small reading those comments and it still runs like two people like me could fit in those. I need a refund and don't buy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So comfortable! Love them.
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very comfortable. Love these pants for wearing around the house.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I always have a couple of Hanes sweats to pull on
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wear to gym and lounge around home in them.......... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft, comfortable and all my guys love them
8/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have bought for hubby, my dad, all 3 of my son's and they will only wear these sweats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love hanes
8/27/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wish there was more elastic around ankles way to loose
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price
8/26/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I guess for the price I can't complain but I was disappointed there were no pockets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Warm, soft and comfortable!
8/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Warm, soft and comfortable! That's why I love Hanes ComfortBlend products. I will definitely buy more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for lounging around
8/24/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been wearing Hanes sweats for years. These are the most comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
big thighs on light steel color
8/14/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The black fit ok. Mens small, light steel had a very small waist big butt big thighs I returned them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I buy these for all of my boys. Great product!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great experience
5/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I would like to start off by saying i had purchase two other sets of sweat pants hoping to find something i could wear around anywhere. I am a Disabled Vet who has back problem. So it is hard to even dress myself. So i need something easy and comfortable but want it to last. Very hard to find. Two other purchases, were to say the least lacking in material and comfort. Also for the price as i am on a limited budget, was awesome. I found that for the price of three pair of the other brands i was able to get four from you. Also the comfort and ability to wear them out in public was a big factor. The other brands were very thin and almost see through. Also the waist band for the others was thin and moved around under the material which caused it to twist and become very comfortable. Overall i am extremely happy with Haines and will only buy from then in the future. I will also recommend them to all my friends and military people who suffer as i do because if how great the whole experience and the cloths are. So just a huge thank you to you all at this company. You are doing it right. Sincerely Gerald McGinnis
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortness
8/1/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy and great comfortness......................... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Large legs
7/29/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The pants where much larger than a medium. The waist fit but the legs you could fit another person in with you. Tried washing in hot water to shrink the legs. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Warm
7/26/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I liked them but I ordered the wrong size.They looked like and felt like they would be my new favorite sweatpants. I think you sent me a 4X. I wear a 1X maybe 2X
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable lounge pants
7/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased these for my dad that is in rehab. They are comfortable and easy for him. They wash great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sale price was great
7/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought these for the husband. Loves them. Like that they don't have pockets. Have never liked pockets in sweat pants.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great fabric and no pockets
5/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best and most comfortable sweats around. Not too heavy and no pockets make them my perfect go to.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worst quality
5/24/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Ordered it in L size. The place below legs is so broad and the material is worst. It feels like it's 2xl size. Not worth buying.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!!!
5/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a few pairs of these and they are great for lounging around, workouts and sleeping. Mine have pockets probably because I got them in a store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They have NO pockets...YAY!!!!!
11/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been buying this paticualr style of sweats on Hanes for several years now. I just got a few pair a month ago, and am back to buy more now. I love them, because they DON'T have pockets. We all don't want pockets.( I will be buying the pocket sweats that are just like these for my husband.) If you're griping about no pockets, read the descriptions and titles. Each one tells what they do and don't have! I must say that these used to be better when they weren't EcoSmart, but I love what they stand for and will continue buying. My only complaints about sweats, any sweats, is that the nice soft insides only last through a couole washings! I buy mens sweats, because womens are always too short and they don't have elastic in the legs. Thanks, Hanes, for no pockets, and for reusing the plastic. =)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643943, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-