Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 419 reviews
5 stars
292
4 stars
79
3 stars
21
2 stars
11
1 stars
16
Sort by: 
1-20 of 369 reviews
1-20 of 369 reviews
Fit issue!
10/31/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Ordered two hooded sweatshirts online as I live over 60 miles round trip to the nearest Walmart. Imagine my facial expression when they arrived and I unpackaged them in front of my wife only to reveal a men's size 2x looked like a bulky boys size. These hooded sweatshirts were short in length, so you know I just had to double check the labels because for sure you would think that they sent the wrong size to me. No such luck. They were indeed labeled men's 2x. Wifes going to love them! Hope you have better luck than I did.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (42)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Don't buy
12/31/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If your a man and over 5ft 4 do not waste your time buying this.Its a short jacket.Its a good price but not if you know your not going to wear it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellant.......
3/31/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great fit, for those chilly spring-fall days, best of all a metal zipper, not those junk nylon ones ,would recommend, great buy 5*****.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
warm sweater
2/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very good, very warm, soft, fits well, would definitely recommend
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a GREAT zip up hooded sweatshirt with a metal zipper. It's lightweight but warm and my husband uses them a lot for a coat or under another coat in the winter to layer for more warmth. It's easy to order from Walmart.com and they arrive in just a few days. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft, comfortable hoodie
10/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 100 contributer
Just as advertised and even better, fits perfect & very comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect color and fit
9/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought a royal blue zip front hoodie to go under Columbia rain gear. Perfect fit (XXL). No loss of color laundering it. Warm as expected. No loose seams. Hope to take this on many trips. Excellent price was coupled with free shipping!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfy & Warm
8/28/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this less than a month ago. It was shipped pretty fast. Except for the smell from when you first open the package, I love everything about this hoodie. Comfy and warm. I've only worn it two so far so I haven't washed it yet. I'm not sure if it will shrink or lose its color.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/30/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
good quality zip hoodie, shorter than I wanted
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Durability and style!
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My favorite hoodie for myself, my husband, and my teenage daughter! Holds up to all our outdoor activities and stylish for casual wear also! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So soft and comfortable. It is a keeper.
8/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I get chilly often because of medications and weight loss. I grab this jacket when going out to eat. I ordered another to keep in the car just in case I forget the blue one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hanes Hoodie
8/28/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product took unusually long to receive and there was an issue with the tracking. The actual product is nice and fits accordingly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super comfortable
8/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this sweatshirt, so comfortable and a great price. I want one in every color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awsome
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
As I expected fit just right and color was correct
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfect
6/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm a woman and wear size 3x. I read the reviews about this sweatshirt running small, so I ordered a 3x instead of a 2x that I usually buy in men's and it fits great. the sleeves run a little longer, but I like that. I also like the weight of it and it's very soft inside. great price too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for the tall man
8/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased two of the Fleece Zip Hoodies for my son. My son is 6' 3" and the hoodie fit him very well. I am very pleased with the quality and the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
extremely nice and comfortable
8/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this is really comfortable. feels good against my skin, doesnt itch or anything. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft and wearable feel material
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband was so pleased with this, he wanted to wear this especially when doing his dialysis the hoodie and pants I got him was very soft and warm and cozy. He was so relaxed and comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Hoodies
8/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great hoodies and prices order was received on time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hanes Big Mens ComfortBlend EcoSmart Full Zip Hood
9/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It may sound odd, but I bought hoodies for all my family members and myself. I have advised them that these will keep them warm in the fall and in winter when worn under their coats. They will also come in handy in the house before I have to turn on the heat! They thought I was joking. The won't in a few weeks. I am not going to freeze them or myself and will turn the heat on but I am NOT blasting the furnace or thermostat! Already put a locked casing around it! I tried the honesty thing. They failed and kept blasting me into poverty! THESE prices out here...these hoodies are going to be the best investment this year! They fit well, are warm, and the price is right!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642861, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-