Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 174 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

174 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

174 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
39
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 105 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Well made light weight sweats
2/8/2011

Customer review by ke6tao

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by ke6tao
by ke6tao

Well made light weight sweats. Very comfortable and the sizing is right on. I should have bought more.

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ke6tao
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Recommend
12/14/2010

Customer review by CPECDR

4.0 stars 12/14/2010 by CPECDR
by CPECDR

Good value and good fit - meets expectations Large is good fit for 5'11 - 170 lbs

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CPECDR
Sunset Beach, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Can't beat the price
6/27/2011

Customer review by jadinolf

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by jadinolf
by jadinolf

I always buy my sweat shirts from Walmart and have done it it for years. I also wear them until they fall apart which takes years. I was so happy to find these shirts on line because I could no longer find them in my store. I was elated to find them, very pleased with the shipping charge also. Also pleased with the quality and fit of these shirts. I only bought three of them to check them out. Now I will buy more and they will last me MANY Winters.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jadinolf
Ojai, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good buy and the price is right
1/14/2011

Customer review by moreyboy

4.0 stars 1/14/2011 by moreyboy
by moreyboy

good sweatshirt for ever day use

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moreyboy
Fort Mohave Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cant be the price
10/24/2011

Customer review by anonymous0000

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by anonymous0000
by anonymous0000

I ordered the hanes sweatshirt online instead of settling for fruit of the loom for this very reason. this sweatshirt is roomy enough but not to big. a great value for 7 bucks. only drawback is it shrinks when you dry it

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymous0000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/21/2012

Customer review by Norm22

2.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Norm22
by Norm22

Product runs small and very light weight

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Norm22
Attleboro MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Okay product
12/28/2011

Customer review by Imailorder

3.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Imailorder
by Imailorder

The sweatshirts are very light weight and just okay. They are good if you layer, but don't expect a great deal of warmth by themselves!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imailorder
Logan, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Thin soup.
12/23/2011

Customer review by ToxicAsset

2.0 stars 12/23/2011 by ToxicAsset
by ToxicAsset

Very thin material, not much more than a long sleeve T shirt. I suppose it'll be nice in the summer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToxicAsset
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
My head is big but not that big
1/1/2012

Customer review by exfed

1.0 stars 1/1/2012 by exfed
by exfed

The sizing on the shirts was all wrong. I bought two of them and I was unable to get either one on over my head. My wife tried them on and was unable to get them on also. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
exfed
La Vernia TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Light Weight
7/9/2012

Customer review by craylash

2.0 stars 7/9/2012 by craylash
by craylash

I received this sweatshirt and found it to be very light weight and not very warm. I think the ad is misleading. You expect a sweatshirt that is fleece lined to be more of the heavyweight style. This item is not.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
craylash
Pocono Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/12/2012

Customer review by Rickann333

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Rickann333
by Rickann333

I love the softness and feel of Hanes sweat clothes! I'm a woman and prefer the fit and durability of the mens sweats! I love and wear them at night and on weekends!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rickann333
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/13/2012

Customer review by Jimborama

4.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Jimborama
by Jimborama

This sweatshirt was ordered in the same size as identical ones I have ordered from Walmart in the past, but this particular shirt was manufactured with the neck too small and I had to return it. In other words, if you order the correct size it still might not fit. Still, I would recommend this shirt. Color holds well and the shirt wears well. I got 8 years out of the last one I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimborama
Tustin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/28/2012

Customer review by Mikey1117

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Mikey1117
by Mikey1117

I ordered 3 large sweatshirts and they were too small because the sizes must run small, I was very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikey1117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/9/2011

Customer review by loveinbloom

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by loveinbloom
by loveinbloom

Great value, great fit, washes well. I will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveinbloom
Long Island New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/22/2011

Customer review by reganch

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by reganch
by reganch

I am more than pleaased; I am ecstatic. Compares favorably with Nordstrom & surpasses Nike.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reganch
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/1/2011

Customer review by vegasgranny1949

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by vegasgranny1949
by vegasgranny1949

Great style, washes well, 50% preshrunk cotton & 50% polyester, and he loves it! I bought it along with matching pants so he has winter pajamas that are not only comfy to sleep in, but look presentable when he wakes up...He LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vegasgranny1949
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Hanes fleece sweatshirt
3/29/2011

Customer review by WalmartIsMyFavoriteWStore

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by WalmartIsMyFavoriteWStore
by WalmartIsMyFavoriteWStore

I bought this product by mistake. I was supposed to get Fruit of the Loom sweatshirts. But let me tell you, the variety of colors was better, so I bought Hanes. The construct is lighter, but inhindsight, its what I need, as I need to be able to move more, and sweat less when I'm active. A very good buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartIsMyFavoriteWStore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what i was looking for.
5/10/2011

Customer review by redbarn13

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by redbarn13
by redbarn13

a lightweight comfortable sweatshirt to wear when I ride.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redbarn13
San Bernardino CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT
12/12/2011

Customer review by BOZEE

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by BOZEE
by BOZEE

FOR THE PRICE, THESE SWEATSHIRTS ARE WONDERFUL. FOR MEN, BUT GREAT PRODUCT FOR WOMEN TOO.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOZEE
ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GOT MY MONEY'S WORTH !!
2/21/2012

Customer review by SKOOTERBUM

4.0 stars 2/21/2012 by SKOOTERBUM
by SKOOTERBUM

THESE ARE A NICE SWEATSHIRT FOR THE MONEY. I ORDERED XL, AND THEY FIT GREAT. I AM A 210 POUND, 5' 9" TALL PERSON AND I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED WITH THESE. THE MATERIAL IS NICE AND SOFT. I FOUND SOME OF THESE SWEATSHIRTS AT MY LOCAL GOODWILL STORE, AND IT LOOKS LIKE THE MATERIAL WILL START TO BALL UP / PILL AFTER TIME. WE WILL SEE. I PURCHASED 3 OF THESE, THE COLORS ARE NICE AND BRIGHT, THEY FIT GREAT, AND THE COST WAS RIGHT ON. I RECOMMEND THESE TO EVERYONE !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKOOTERBUM
IOWA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews