Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great a/c cover
10/24/2015

Customer review by pattiwhacky

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by pattiwhacky
by pattiwhacky

When I took this cover out of the package it looked too short, but it fits our outside a/c unit perfectly. Will be great for all the months of non-use when all sorts of stuff falls from the trees on our property - redwood, pine, cedar and whatever is in a forest!!! Sturdy and attractive cover for a great price. WalMart.com does it once again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pattiwhacky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High Quality
10/2/2011

Customer review by AuntKSpoils

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by AuntKSpoils
by AuntKSpoils

High Quality cover for a low price. Built to last more than 1 season. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntKSpoils
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Excellent Produce
12/7/2015

Customer review by chickshopper89

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by chickshopper89
by chickshopper89

This is exactly what we were looking for to protect our AC unit outside from the elements. The material and construction of this product looks and feels as though it will maintain for quite a few years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chickshopper89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Air condition cover
11/18/2015

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Bill
by Bill

I just installed this cover and it survived a 60mph wind gust, I am impressed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AC Cover
11/18/2015

Customer review by Geno

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Geno
by Geno

Excellent quality. Heavy duty material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent quality, good price
10/26/2015

Customer review by nicknot

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by nicknot
by nicknot

I am very impressed by the quality of the materials and the fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicknot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A/C COVER
10/24/2015

Customer review by JUDY

4.0 stars 10/24/2015 by JUDY
by JUDY

IT WAS TO BIG FOR MY 24" X 24"X 26" A/C HAD TO OVER LAP IT TO GET IT TO FIT. VERY NICE HEAVY MATERIAL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JUDY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
rain went right through it
12/20/2014

Customer review by dbdbdbd

1.0 stars 12/20/2014 by dbdbdbd
by dbdbdbd

Got this to for protection and found my item all wet after first rain I returned it for full refund.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dbdbdbd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Well made cover.
10/31/2011

Customer review by billaf

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by billaf
by billaf

Well worth the price, considering the quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
billaf
Monticello, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Very happy
9/30/2014

Customer review by alwaysgooddeals

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by alwaysgooddeals
by alwaysgooddeals
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very happy with quality and price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alwaysgooddeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
used as a generator cover
2/8/2014

Customer review by cbxguy

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by cbxguy
by cbxguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this item as a cover for my 6500 watt generator.. I had to have extra holes cut for intake an exhaust but it works great for this application..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cbxguy
Buffal0 NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/22/2012

Customer review by robdon53

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by robdon53
by robdon53

Needed a new A/C cover, was looking at the same cover on line from other venders. Walmart price had them beat by far for the same cover with no shipping charges to store. Recieved it in about a week at the store after ordering it. Very easy. Got it home and put on fit like a glove. Especially like the draw strings at the bottom to pull it tight. looks good and made to last a while.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robdon53
Auburn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Very Nice Cover; Nice Quality too!
10/1/2014

Customer review by MindyMarie2

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by MindyMarie2
by MindyMarie2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this cover to use on our large window air conditioner that comes out of the window & sits on a stand below the window during the winter months. It fit perfectly with room to spare and I really liked the quality and the drawstring. The air holes are nice too to prevent mold, etc. The material seems sturdy but only time will tell as we just got it. Walmart shipped very fast and it was ready to pick up within a week's time. I would highly recommend buying one for your outside appliances.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MindyMarie2
Meadville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for use I had
12/23/2013

Customer review by Mitzermoo

3.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Mitzermoo
by Mitzermoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item is extremely unattractive. It did not fit the air conditioner - am returning it to walmarts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mitzermoo
Cincinnati OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Pool Heater also
9/24/2014

Customer review by gargoyle3

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by gargoyle3
by gargoyle3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We needed a cover for our very expensive pool heater and this cover was the exact same measurements. It seems to be made of real good material and fits perfect. There is a small slit at the bottom of one side that is open. Would be nice if it had some velcro strap to close it with. Will let you know how it does over the Winter 2014/15. Thanks for the price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gargoyle3
Elkins, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Cover - Well made
12/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is much better than the $15 covers sold by the large home improvement stores. Worth the added $10. I also own a patio umbrella cover from the same company and it has lasted for 7 years and still going strong

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable and fits well
12/1/2014

Customer review by whitetiger24

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by whitetiger24
by whitetiger24

The cover is stronger and more durable than others I've seen. It fits over the air conditioner unit nicely. There is a bungee drawstring all the way around the bottom that can be tightened on 2 sides around the unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whitetiger24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A/C Cover
1/14/2015

Customer review by Dotsero

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by Dotsero
by Dotsero

The cover fits great and looks perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dotsero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crafty Cover
12/20/2014

Customer review by PoolPartyMarty

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by PoolPartyMarty
by PoolPartyMarty

I purchased this cover for my pool heater. It went on easily, fits perfectly and seems to be of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PoolPartyMarty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible Outdoor Cover For Your Central Air Unit
12/8/2014

Customer review by gambit77

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by gambit77
by gambit77

Great value, top notch construction. Constructed of heavy duty outdoor fabric, not vinyl. I plan to buy more in the very near future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gambit77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews