Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/5/2011

Customer review by mervy

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by mervy
by mervy

I use this every day as a nurse. It works, it doesn't take up much pocket space, and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mervy
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2011

Customer review by jane76

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by jane76
by jane76

I like the LCD screen. It is easier to read compared to the other red-light LED screens.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jane76
Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok for the price
4/15/2011

Customer review by Toxicwife

3.0 stars 4/15/2011 by Toxicwife
by Toxicwife

This product is ok for the price. Within using it daily for 2 weeks, the hings started to come loose. It still works but I'm afraid it is going to break soon. In addition, I wish this product had a backlight to use in low lighting. It is nice that it comes on a lanyard wtih a detachable piece and its own carrying bag. The reading is accurate when compared to hospital equipment.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toxicwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy monitor
4/7/2011

Customer review by 304th

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by 304th
by 304th

Very convenient to use. Display easy to read. Have only had it for a few days so I'm not able to rate it's durability. Nice to be able to monitor blood oxygen level. Comes with a bag for storage while not in use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
304th
Mountain View, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Solid Perofmer
7/25/2011

Customer review by mike14456

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by mike14456
by mike14456

The range is wider than other units ... work perfect every time.... no issues ever!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mike14456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, meets all claims, use it daily.
8/20/2011

Customer review by Justime

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by Justime
by Justime

My doctor put me on oxygen because of test results at the hospital. I decided to monitor my own oxygen saturation, because I feel good, and was surprised at what the doctor ordered. The Devon oximeter shows that I don't really have a problem, and my levels are very high - higher than others who have tested themselves on this device. This is another case where we each need to be our own personal advocate.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a great value product
3/13/2011

Customer review by aWalmartshopper100

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by aWalmartshopper100
by aWalmartshopper100

This product is accurate, easy to read, low price but it works as well as some expensive ones in the markets. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aWalmartshopper100
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not 100% happy with it
6/17/2011

Customer review by MrVee1

3.0 stars 6/17/2011 by MrVee1
by MrVee1

Sometimes it reads low, and if left on for a short while, numbers will go up. Not consistent. Other times it works like it should. I personally would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrVee1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product secound to none
11/9/2012

Customer review by PCAHOME

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by PCAHOME
by PCAHOME

I use the PC60A Oximeter every day and the reading is perfect and accurate

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PCAHOME
BOSTON MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to read, easy to carry, and accurate readings
7/28/2013

Customer review by RAliceCW

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by RAliceCW
by RAliceCW

Fingertip pulse oximeter provides good information about my oxygen level. I use it before cardio exercise and after. It helps me to maintain good breathing exercises.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAliceCW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/10/2011

Customer review by GBailey

4.0 stars 10/10/2011 by GBailey
by GBailey

I purchased this device for personal use and work use. I have not had it for more than a few weeks and have only used it for the past 2 weeks. It has worked well but it is probably too soon to know how durable it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GBailey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes