Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 32 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great Product
8/22/2011

Customer review by TieMeUp

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by TieMeUp
by TieMeUp

This is a great product at a great price. I love the easy access door. It hasn't been through a winter yet, but it has been through many monsoons. My wood's still nice and dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TieMeUp
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
best value around for the price!
9/26/2012

Customer review by rbgmr

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by rbgmr
by rbgmr

We didn't use the log rack cover until the rack and logs were put in their permanent location. We are so pleased with this cover; it is long enough to completely shield the logs and is fabricated with a substantial weight vinyl; there are hook-and-loop closures on each side of the front panel for easy access and the cord at the bottom provides more security.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbgmr
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely a good purchase
12/3/2014

Customer review by tltjwt

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by tltjwt
by tltjwt

We have used a tarp to cover our wood pile in the past and this cover is very sturdy made and has easy access. We use our fireplace almost daily so this is great for our rack on the back porch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tltjwt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry firewood
10/14/2012

Customer review by den253

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by den253
by den253

This Veranda Patio Log Rack is well made, it is a little smaller than I wanted, other than that it fits my needs pretty well. Good price for a well made cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
den253
Shreveport,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
very good quality
4/29/2014

Customer review by shopper4190

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by shopper4190
by shopper4190

Great product. Definitely recommend it to anyone with outside firewood to cover

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper4190
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value and quality
12/11/2013

Customer review by KateII

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by KateII
by KateII

I ordered the patio firewood rack cover. The fabric is heavy and durable. It was easy to use. I was impressed with the additional tie downs on the bottom (those should help keep it in place and from blowing away). It was at an affordable price. If it lasts as long as I think it will - it's perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KateII
Canandaigua, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality material, great features and easy to install!
4/17/2013

Customer review by Woodchuck

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Woodchuck
by Woodchuck

I now have the best looking wood rack in my neighborhood!

Woodchuck
Spokane WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Veranda Log Rack Cover
12/29/2012

Customer review by Mariuche

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Mariuche
by Mariuche

This product is of excellent quality and looks and feels durable. Our last one lasted a couple of seasons. This one is warrantied for three years. It is strong and wind vents so it won't fly around and rip or get tears.

Mariuche
Wantagh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits like a glove and built to last
10/30/2012

Customer review by BigG

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by BigG
by BigG

High Quality log rack cover that fits like a glove and is very durable. When I ordered my 8 foot log rack, it came with a cover that was very cheap and nor very durable. One day of high winds and it was in shreds. Not this cover. It is very durable, made of high quality materials, and can take a beating. It looks nice and fits well over the log rack. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs this.

BigG
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality log rack cover
2/1/2013

Customer review by Polclmbr927

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Polclmbr927
by Polclmbr927

Excellent quality log rack cover. Bought because of prior experience with other covers from this company.

Polclmbr927
Heath, Ohio United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet Log Rack Cover
2/4/2013

Customer review by Littlelady77

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Littlelady77
by Littlelady77

This cover makes the old wood pile look sophisticated!

Littlelady77
Thompsons Station, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Veranda Log Rack Cover
9/26/2012

Customer review by SeeU2

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by SeeU2
by SeeU2

I received the product and it only took about five minutes to unpack the cover, put it on the rack and fasten the hooks, etc. This is a good, heavy cover. Would recommend to friends and family.

SeeU2
Prestonsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
9/21/2013

Customer review by kmill99

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by kmill99
by kmill99

It's so great to see high quality products and this one is the best! As soon as we opened the package we knew we had something great. They are so good we bought a second on for our other wood holder! Simply amazing! Highly...HIGHLY recomend. Great job!

kmill99
Plainfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Never thought I could get excited about a log rack cover!
9/21/2013

Customer review by Robin

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Robin
by Robin

Received the log rack cover and I was so surprised at the quality and the effectiveness it has in keeping the wood dry. It is attractive (not like those old blue tarps) and has easy access to retrieve wood. If I win the gift card I plan on buying another one. Love this product and a great value as well. Such a pleasure to have something made so well and be what it says it is in the advertisement. I highly recommend this and any of their products.

Robin
Forestihll, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Quality
9/24/2013

Customer review by driftingalong

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by driftingalong
by driftingalong

This cover is excellent quality of materials and features and very well priced. I feel it should be durtable and have a nice look for many years to come! I am very happy with it.

driftingalong
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
High quality & easy to use!
10/3/2013

Customer review by RodD

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by RodD
by RodD

I just received two of these 8 ft covers for our two fire wood racks. They are very easy to install and have sufficient tie-downs, etc to keep the wind and weather from damaging them or the wood. Access to the wood on the rack is readily available with clips and velcro and secure enough to keep moisture out. I am very pleased with the quality, thoughtfulness, and durability of these covers and would recommend them to anyone.

RodD
Los Alamos, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a Quality Product
10/21/2013

Customer review by Kat056

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Kat056
by Kat056

I purchased four Veranda Log Rack Covers one and a half years ago. I live in Seattle Wa., and we have a LOT of rain. The covers have kept our wood dry yet easy to access. They look great. They are completely oblivious to high winds due to the clips that go around the legs and the cinch cords at the bottom. All that could make the wood hard to get to, but the Velcro flaps make getting the wood a snap - and they never come loose on their own no matter the weather. Maybe the best part is that a year and a half after purchase they are still in perfect condition showing no signs of wear and tear. I am so impressed with the quality that this year I also purchased the Veranda fire pit cover and the Veranda smoker cover. I really can't say enough good things about these products - so much better than their cheaper counter parts at the big box department stores. You will not be disappointed!

Kat056
Seattle Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This is absolutely the best log rack cover I have ever owned!
10/29/2013

Customer review by HappyCamper51

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by HappyCamper51
by HappyCamper51

Other covers I have purchased barely made it through one season. I KNOW this one will last for years! Thanks Classic Accessories!

HappyCamper51
Elgin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect firewood protection
10/31/2013

Customer review by Khill

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Khill
by Khill

I live on the Mid-Coast of Maine and we get some brutal weather with strong winds, rain and snow. I have a couple of these covers over our wood racks and they have proven to be incredibly effective at keeping the wood bone dry. They stay put in even the heaviest of winds and don't flap around because of the handy bungee ties at the bottom. I'm impressed.

Khill
Camden, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!! Just Great!!!
11/13/2013

Customer review by paneek

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by paneek
by paneek

Excellent all around! Installation was a snap. One of the easiest products I have ever worked with. Material was strong, sturdy, but not stiff and unwieldy. Totally met our needs. Just exactly what we needed and it fit perfectly over our full 8 foot log rack.

paneek
Rochester, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews