Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
8/22/2011

Customer review by TieMeUp

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by TieMeUp
by TieMeUp

This is a great product at a great price. I love the easy access door. It hasn't been through a winter yet, but it has been through many monsoons. My wood's still nice and dry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TieMeUp
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
best value around for the price!
9/26/2012

Customer review by rbgmr

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by rbgmr
by rbgmr

We didn't use the log rack cover until the rack and logs were put in their permanent location. We are so pleased with this cover; it is long enough to completely shield the logs and is fabricated with a substantial weight vinyl; there are hook-and-loop closures on each side of the front panel for easy access and the cord at the bottom provides more security.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rbgmr
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect cover!
9/23/2015

Customer review by Sheri

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Sheri
by Sheri

Love the color...matches other outdoor furnishings covers. And a nice heavy material/canvas. Easy accessibility to stored firewood, and easy on and off to cover rack. This material appears to be able to last a very long time outdoors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Log Rack Cover
9/11/2015

Customer review by Officechair

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Officechair
by Officechair

Cover fits wood rack well and provides good protection for fire wood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Officechair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value and quality
12/11/2013

Customer review by KateII

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by KateII
by KateII
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the patio firewood rack cover. The fabric is heavy and durable. It was easy to use. I was impressed with the additional tie downs on the bottom (those should help keep it in place and from blowing away). It was at an affordable price. If it lasts as long as I think it will - it's perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KateII
Canandaigua, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks nice but it ripped within first few months
10/9/2013

Customer review by somewherelse

1.0 stars 10/9/2013 by somewherelse
by somewherelse

I liked the look of the product and the fit of the product. What I don't like is that it ripped in the corners on the top. I am not sure if I will try another one of these to see if it was one bad product out of many good, or is the saying you get what you pay for worth heeding here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
somewherelse
West Palm Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Definitely a good purchase
12/3/2014

Customer review by tltjwt

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by tltjwt
by tltjwt

We have used a tarp to cover our wood pile in the past and this cover is very sturdy made and has easy access. We use our fireplace almost daily so this is great for our rack on the back porch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tltjwt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry firewood
10/14/2012

Customer review by den253

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by den253
by den253

This Veranda Patio Log Rack is well made, it is a little smaller than I wanted, other than that it fits my needs pretty well. Good price for a well made cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
den253
Shreveport,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
12/27/2012

Customer review by Leelo2012

1.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Leelo2012
by Leelo2012

Purchased this cover to keep firewood dry and after one week of use the under side of cover was saturated with rain water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leelo2012
Middletown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good quality
4/29/2014

Customer review by shopper4190

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by shopper4190
by shopper4190
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. Definitely recommend it to anyone with outside firewood to cover

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper4190
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.