Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 74 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
Great quality for price
4/9/2011

Customer review by ShopBestDiscounted

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by ShopBestDiscounted
by ShopBestDiscounted

This cover is well made and looks great. However, I had to exchange for a large so that it fit a 60" round table with six chairs.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopBestDiscounted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Good quality, a bit expensive
6/28/2011

Customer review by OldWoodGuy

4.0 stars 6/28/2011 by OldWoodGuy
by OldWoodGuy

It's a good, heavy-duty cover, and the attached handles make it easier to put on than the previous one. I thought the price was a bit steep for a table cover, but not prohibitively so.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldWoodGuy
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/22/2011

Customer review by abby14

3.0 stars 8/22/2011 by abby14
by abby14

The quality of the cover was good but I hat to return it because it was too small for the table & chair set I had purchased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abby14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/11/2011

Customer review by olys

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by olys
by olys

Very sturdy product. Should hold up to the weather without a problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olys
Springfield,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Heavy Weight - definately waterproof
9/17/2012

Customer review by JoJo09

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by JoJo09
by JoJo09

Nice material - soft but heavy weight. Has kept table and chairs dry even in heavy rains. So far, has not shifted in high winds. Love it. Looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoJo09
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
8/8/2012

Customer review by RRGran

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by RRGran
by RRGran

I had to return the cover because it was too small for my chat set. The product was constructed well and would have been perfect if it had been a little larger. I am so impressed with the quality that I am going to order the large cover.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RRGran
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great patio cover
6/10/2014

Customer review by mikluv7

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by mikluv7
by mikluv7

great fit also the handles on the side assist when one person is covering the outdoor furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikluv7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
10/14/2014

Customer review by PhilinSeattle

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by PhilinSeattle
by PhilinSeattle

Was as advertised and works great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhilinSeattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very well made
10/14/2014

Customer review by Cissysmom

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Cissysmom
by Cissysmom

I have bought this brand before. They are well made,heavy material and water proof.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cissysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great patio cover
10/12/2014

Customer review by Urpi

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Urpi
by Urpi

Quite happy and satisfied about this product, it looks sturdy and very well made, this is the first year I will use it in my patio set , which has 4 big chairs and a medium round table, everything is very well covered, so will see how long is its durability, though I think it will last for several years, it doesn't look like a cheap material, besides the price is very reasonable in comparison with other providers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Urpi
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Cover
3/30/2013

Customer review by TakeMeFlyFishing

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by TakeMeFlyFishing
by TakeMeFlyFishing

Heavy duty good quality cover. Made well, just wish it was longer to protect the bottom of the chairs better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TakeMeFlyFishing
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great but for the money
11/1/2013

Customer review by Vechiegirl

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Vechiegirl
by Vechiegirl

I have bought these covers before for other things on my deck and patio and they are amazing . I live in Minnesota and you need tough covers plus they have Good wind straps on the bottom to go around the legs ,great material and great price these are a good buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vechiegirl
Farmington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent appearance
5/3/2014

Customer review by altornado

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by altornado
by altornado

This cover was a perfect fit for our table and chairs. It seemed very durable and I liked the appearance. Unfortunately one hour after I put the cover on the table our home was hit by a tornado - no more table, chairs, or cover. I will definitely put the cover on our list of things to be replaced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
altornado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Veranda Patio Bench Cover
11/11/2014

Customer review by Helene3

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Helene3
by Helene3

Veranda patio bench cover is excellent quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Helene3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table cover
3/11/2013

Customer review by LAKings1

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by LAKings1
by LAKings1

This table cover fits my patio table and chairs wonderfully. Love the corner straps with clips that keep it secure during high winds. Great water resistance, after the rain the water beaded up and just ran off. The handles make for easy covering and uncovering of the table. Overall a great table cover. Had previously purchased one from a home improvement store and it never fit right and would blow off during bad weather. It barely lasted a year before rotting from the sun and tearing open. This cover is very well made, excellent quality. As soon as I opened it I could feel the difference. I would definitely recommend this product.

LAKings1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic quality
4/5/2013

Customer review by Meatball

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Meatball
by Meatball

We are so very pleased with the design, material, fit and the price of this product. Well done Classic Accessories...

Meatball
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I GUARANTEE YOU'LL LOVE THIS COVER!!!!!!
3/15/2013

Customer review by SteelerLady

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by SteelerLady
by SteelerLady

I've been through so many different patio table covers, I've lost count. But alas I have finally found the perfect cover. There are not enough words to describe how much I love it. The most important things for me were the quality, the look and the performance. I haven't been disappointed and you won't be either. I guarantee it!

SteelerLady
Cape Coral, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great heavy-duty product
12/29/2012

Customer review by Firedawg99

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Firedawg99
by Firedawg99

Chair and table cover is great because it covers both at the same time with a drawstring to secure it on windy days. Material is thick and durable in the hot, humid Florida weather. Love the matching grill cover as well.

Firedawg99
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT FIT, VERY DURABLE
10/10/2012

Customer review by MICK

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by MICK
by MICK

THIS PRODUCT FITS MY TABLE AND 6 CHAIRS PERFECTLY, HOLDS UP WELL IN N.J. WINTER, RAIN ETC. INSTALLATION WAS A SNAP, AND STORAGE IS EXTREMELY CONVENIENT.

MICK
NEW JERSEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Wonderful!
8/25/2012

Customer review by Surfer girl

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by Surfer girl
by Surfer girl

Great design, beautiful and works well! I highly recommend this well-priced cover.

Surfer girl
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews