Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 29 reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Great cover
8/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As expected, doing the job
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great quality for price
4/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This cover is well made and looks great. However, I had to exchange for a large so that it fit a 60" round table with six chairs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality, a bit expensive
6/28/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's a good, heavy-duty cover, and the attached handles make it easier to put on than the previous one. I thought the price was a bit steep for a table cover, but not prohibitively so.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Reasonably Priced Table Cover
12/10/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Appears to be fairly well made, but the design could be better. For example, it has only 2 tabs to connect it to the chairs. 4 would be better. Also, the draw cord around the bottom is a pain to tighten. It looks good, but it's not very functional. I would have preferred to have a cord through grommets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/22/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The quality of the cover was good but I hat to return it because it was too small for the table & chair set I had purchased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice cover
6/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not as big as the measurements claimed but made it work! Good quality material. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great but for the money
11/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have bought these covers before for other things on my deck and patio and they are amazing . I live in Minnesota and you need tough covers plus they have Good wind straps on the bottom to go around the legs ,great material and great price these are a good buy!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great buy
8/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had to return the cover because it was too small for my chat set. The product was constructed well and would have been perfect if it had been a little larger. I am so impressed with the quality that I am going to order the large cover.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Heavy Weight - definately waterproof
9/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice material - soft but heavy weight. Has kept table and chairs dry even in heavy rains. So far, has not shifted in high winds. Love it. Looks nice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/11/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very sturdy product. Should hold up to the weather without a problem.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great customer service
12/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love the cover I purchased because it fits my table set plus it looks very nice on the patio table set. I purchased my previous cover 2 1/2 years ago and because of the hot summers and freezing winter it developed a tear. It came with a 3 year warranty. I wasn't sure of the conditions or exclusions of the warranty. I contacted the company and everyone I dealt with was wonderful. I had a brand new cover within a week at no charge. I will definitely be purchasing all of my covers from them!! I obviously recommend them to everyone looking for nice covers from a reliable company! ;)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yashar
11/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fantastic! product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Table cover
10/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wasn't sure if the size was too small, but it fit perfectly. Wasn't difficult to install.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy to recommend
8/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have had this product now for a few summer months. The quality of the material feels and appears durable. Cover can be fit and removed easily by one person, the handles are useful and the 2 colours give it visual interest. The straps and buckles and elastic hem cord work well to keep the cover in place on windy days. It's assuring to know it has a 3 yr warranty and I am interested to see how it withstands a few winters.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great patio cover
10/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Quite happy and satisfied about this product, it looks sturdy and very well made, this is the first year I will use it in my patio set , which has 4 big chairs and a medium round table, everything is very well covered, so will see how long is its durability, though I think it will last for several years, it doesn't look like a cheap material, besides the price is very reasonable in comparison with other providers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Well Made
8/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Well made, should withstand weather.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
High quality cover
12/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my fire pit since I couldn't find anything else to fit its large size. This is a high quality cover and just went through its first rain without an issue. I kept the spark screen on underneath it so the rain would run right off. Well worth its price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent appearance
5/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This cover was a perfect fit for our table and chairs. It seemed very durable and I liked the appearance. Unfortunately one hour after I put the cover on the table our home was hit by a tornado - no more table, chairs, or cover. I will definitely put the cover on our list of things to be replaced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
regular
4/4/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought it thinking it would stand rain but this is not happening. It's a good fit for sun but you will need a plastic cover inside to protect your patio furniture from rain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fits but too short
2/22/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would recommend this to a friend if the set is 23" tall or shorter. Otherwise we like the cover. and in that last wind we had it stayed on due to the fact that we used the straps.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641750, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-