Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-16 of 16 reviews
1-16 of 16 reviews
Smoker Cover
9/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very well made and heavy duty. It fits well and is nice to look at
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT product for a grill cover.
7/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was exactly as it was described. True to size and it fit the grill perfectly. The reviews were spot on. I don't usually leave reviews but since I found them to be so helpful to me.... and I was dependent on them to help me get a cover for my husband brand new "expensive" smoker... I thought it only fair to return the favor. FYI - the smoker was a Masterbuilt digital remote control mack daddy. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I am so glad I purchased this
6/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
fit perfect and well constructed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great cover
12/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fits my Masterbuilt 30" smoker perfectly! Very high quality and rainproof. For the price I paid, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BEST COVER EVER !
7/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I LOVE THIS COVER SO MUCH , THIS IS THE 4TH ONE THAT I HAVE BOUGHT , MY HUSBAND HAS THIS ONE FOR HIS NEW ELECTRIC SMOKER, HE HAS A COVER FOR HIS 18 INCH WEBER ,ONE FOR HIS 24 INCH WEBER , AND ONE FOR HIS WOOD SMOKER , ALL ARE SO WELL MADE , THEY HAVE BUCKLES TO GO AROUND THE LEGS AND A DRAW STRING AT THE BOTTOM . I PLAN ON ORDERING ONE FOR MY GAS GRILL WHEN THE ONE I HAVE ON IT GOES BAD . VERY WELL MADE !. WORTH BUYING!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doesn't quite fit
5/6/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The description indicated that it fits a 39" tall smoker. That's true if you want the bottom 8" exposed. That wouldn't be a problem if part of that wasn't the controls. This truly on covers a 30" tall smoker completely. I gave it a 3 because it is great quality just make sure it fits.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smoker Cover
9/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a nice looking cover, well made, and matches other covers on my deck. It fits my smoker neetly. The only thing for my taler smoker the controls on the bottom are exposed. It is so nicely made that I think I will add a flap on the front side to cover the controls.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit
1/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This cover fit my digital electric smoker perfectly. Good quality, sturdy material with draw string at bottom. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend to my friends.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Veranda Patio Smoker Cover
8/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Its a great cover It fits great. The purchase experience was great as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gift
12/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this to go with a Christmas gift, electric smoker. Looks good Hope they like it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
comments
7/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I GET A LOT OF GOOD COMMENTS ON HOW WELL MADE THESE COVERS ARE ( I HAVE 3 OF THEM) THEY ARE OF A COMPARABLE PRICE AS A CHEAPLY MADE ONE IS!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Using as cover to my pit. Great fit.
11/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product was chosen to cover my outside gas pit. Great fit even thou not for that product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit
10/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Looks Great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice cover
7/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
High quality and very reasonable price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smoker Cover
6/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great Fit!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product for the price!
9/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great cover!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643949, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-