Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT product for a grill cover.
7/6/2011

Customer review by lellowboater

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by lellowboater
by lellowboater

It was exactly as it was described. True to size and it fit the grill perfectly. The reviews were spot on. I don't usually leave reviews but since I found them to be so helpful to me.... and I was dependent on them to help me get a cover for my husband brand new "expensive" smoker... I thought it only fair to return the favor. FYI - the smoker was a Masterbuilt digital remote control mack daddy. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lellowboater
Bristol, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great cover
12/24/2014

Customer review by crr355

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by crr355
by crr355

Fits my Masterbuilt 30" smoker perfectly! Very high quality and rainproof. For the price I paid, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crr355
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comments
7/22/2013

Customer review by uncleduck

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by uncleduck
by uncleduck

I GET A LOT OF GOOD COMMENTS ON HOW WELL MADE THESE COVERS ARE ( I HAVE 3 OF THEM) THEY ARE OF A COMPARABLE PRICE AS A CHEAPLY MADE ONE IS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uncleduck
MONROE, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smoker Cover
9/8/2011

Customer review by Matisse2011

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by Matisse2011
by Matisse2011

This is a nice looking cover, well made, and matches other covers on my deck. It fits my smoker neetly. The only thing for my taler smoker the controls on the bottom are exposed. It is so nicely made that I think I will add a flap on the front side to cover the controls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matisse2011
Brookton, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Using as cover to my pit. Great fit.
11/16/2013

Customer review by cos4favor

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by cos4favor
by cos4favor

This product was chosen to cover my outside gas pit. Great fit even thou not for that product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cos4favor
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice cover
7/1/2014

Customer review by bojangles

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by bojangles
by bojangles

High quality and very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bojangles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product for the price!
9/30/2011

Customer review by workinnanie

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by workinnanie
by workinnanie

This is a great cover!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workinnanie
Mpls, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
High Quality, You get what you pay for!
8/12/2012

Customer review by bisonwings

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by bisonwings
by bisonwings

This is a replace for my second smoker cover. The first 2 were the cheep type found at the discount store on the grill tools isle. You know, the ones that are made of thin vinyl , that will tear while pulling them over the smoker the first time. They are the ones that will crack if you touch them when the temperature is cold, or tear when the temperatures are hot. Well I have looked around and these Classic covers are built to last. They are heavy duty polyester material and have a classy look right out of the box. With features like vents to bleed off excess humidity that help prevent rust and a draw string to limit ballooning in the wind, and a click lock tie-down strap to keep it from blowing off, they are the only way to go. But here is the deal, I paid less for this cover than I did for the last cheapo cover. This is the way to go. I may never need another cover!

bisonwings
Wichita, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Smoker Cover!!
7/26/2013

Customer review by desertrat

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by desertrat
by desertrat

I've had several covers over the years and they all seemed to disintegrate in a very short period of time in the desert heat - this one appears like it's going to hold up - plus, the 3-year warranty is a good feature! So far, it's survived a couple of dust/thunderstorms and still looks brand new - and, it's still attached to the smoker - nice attachment features.

desertrat
Sun City West, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Super high quality materials
7/20/2013

Customer review by Lazy1

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Lazy1
by Lazy1

Buying one of the high end grills I wanted the best cover at a good price to protect it from the beach weather. Doing my research I found the perfect cover, Veranda Patio smoker cover. Not only is the cover stylish, well made, it also fits perfect and is easy to install or remove with the handles. The neutral color blends into the location I use my grill. I would recommend this cover to everyone.

Lazy1
Santa monica, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nice cover!!
6/4/2013

Customer review by Sm0kin

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Sm0kin
by Sm0kin

Protects my smoker, very good appearance, and water doesn't penetrate it! I give it 5 stars

Sm0kin
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The "Classic" Accessory
6/21/2013

Customer review by ljeggleston

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by ljeggleston
by ljeggleston

I bought a soker on line and then ordered the cover. My product arrived within two days, was much more than I expected. The "Classic" cover fits perfectly on my "cadillac" of a smoker. With the quality of the material and the strength of the fabric I am certain the cover will be around for years to come. Thank you for this high quality product.

ljeggleston
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
High Quality Smoker Cover
7/9/2012

Customer review by Pia918

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Pia918
by Pia918

Wow, I was really surprised by the high quality of this product especially for the really great price. I bought the cover for my 30" Masterbuilt Smoker... it really fits well and is apparently of much higher quality and more durable than the cover manufactured by Masterbuilt itself. It is very thick and keeps the smoker underneath dry. Liquid does not permeate the cover and keeps my investment well protected. Thanks for making such a great product!

Pia918
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
3/6/2014

Customer review by mariner

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by mariner
by mariner

Great product, stylish, easy installation, durable materials.

mariner
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great cover for George Foreman Indoor/Outdoor grill
6/14/2014

Customer review by AmyMarie

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by AmyMarie
by AmyMarie

I know the cover is for a smoker but it fits the Foreman grill like a glove! The quality is very good, sturdy material.

AmyMarie
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smoker Cover
6/25/2015

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by Mike
by Mike

Great Fit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST COVER EVER !
7/4/2015

Customer review by AJAX

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by AJAX
by AJAX

I LOVE THIS COVER SO MUCH , THIS IS THE 4TH ONE THAT I HAVE BOUGHT , MY HUSBAND HAS THIS ONE FOR HIS NEW ELECTRIC SMOKER, HE HAS A COVER FOR HIS 18 INCH WEBER ,ONE FOR HIS 24 INCH WEBER , AND ONE FOR HIS WOOD SMOKER , ALL ARE SO WELL MADE , THEY HAVE BUCKLES TO GO AROUND THE LEGS AND A DRAW STRING AT THE BOTTOM . I PLAN ON ORDERING ONE FOR MY GAS GRILL WHEN THE ONE I HAVE ON IT GOES BAD . VERY WELL MADE !. WORTH BUYING!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJAX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good , nice quality
11/25/2013

Customer review by MIkeSC

4.0 stars 11/25/2013 by MIkeSC
by MIkeSC

nice cover for our outdoor fountain for the winter. Quality is good. easy to use.

MIkeSC
Utah, Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Doesn't quite fit
5/6/2015

Customer review by Jim63026

3.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Jim63026
by Jim63026

The description indicated that it fits a 39" tall smoker. That's true if you want the bottom 8" exposed. That wouldn't be a problem if part of that wasn't the controls. This truly on covers a 30" tall smoker completely. I gave it a 3 because it is great quality just make sure it fits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jim63026
Would recommend to a friend? Yes