Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bench is roomy to store boots, etc.
6/9/2012

Customer review by PlayGames

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by PlayGames
by PlayGames

Sturdy and durable. Perfect for sitting on to change shoes or boots! Storage feature keeps the area neat and boots are out of sight. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlayGames
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's Perfect
8/14/2014

Customer review by Penglyph

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Penglyph
by Penglyph

It fit great for our outdoor rocking loveseat for the winter. It has ties at each corner. And the price is reasonable. We're happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Penglyph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very well made
8/3/2012

Customer review by Albemarl

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Albemarl
by Albemarl

This cover fit perfectly over 2 oversized chairs which we could not find individual covers for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Albemarl
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great covers
6/24/2014

Customer review by Neededcover

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Neededcover
by Neededcover

We have only had these covers a short time - but so far we love them. They were much bigger than we thought they would be and they seem to keep the weather out so far :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neededcover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good quality and fit
7/28/2013

Customer review by dltennison

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by dltennison
by dltennison

I was very pleased with the fit and quality of this product!

dltennison
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great fabric
5/20/2014

Customer review by Mimix6

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Mimix6
by Mimix6

I covers fit perfect and look good. These covers do well in the rain.

Mimix6
Hilton Head, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
outstanding durability from heat/sun/humidity here in southwest florida
4/29/2013

Customer review by dave

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by dave
by dave

searched many hours for quality/price . this prioduct by far excedded my expetations. very strong material and able to hold up under all weather conditions here in southwest florida. easy to fit on to our chair and love seat with tie downs during for windy conditions. I like the nuteral color blends well with our beige outside lawn chairs , table love seat. would recommend this product to anyone looking for qualitiy and reasonable cost

dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Quality with Smart Design and Universal Fit
5/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was worried that the fit would not be universal, but they fit my 3 seat couch, chairs, ottomans, & coffee table. I love the quality & the clips that snap around each leg are very smart for windy days. These will protect my patio furniture from the rain, snow, and most importantly the sun. Thank you for making a superior product.

An anonymous customer
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT
6/17/2013

Customer review by PALee

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by PALee
by PALee

We've tried other brands of patio covers and by far this is best - fit, function and quality are all top notch. Minutes after replacing our older brand, a downpour arrived and the covers performed as communicated ... Buying more to cover other patio parts. So far loving them.

PALee
Deltona, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Quality fabric and constuction
10/1/2013

Customer review by Beachcomber

4.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Beachcomber
by Beachcomber

We purchased two bench covers for our patio furniture. This location is susceptible to high winds and the heavy duty straps at the bottom are very useful in securing the cover to the furniture legs. The toggle/cord closure also helps to secure the cover around the base of the furniture. With several wind storms with plenty of rain, the covers have done a great job so far.

Beachcomber
SW Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great fit, reasonable price
11/7/2013

Customer review by Glittergrrl32

4.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Glittergrrl32
by Glittergrrl32

We purchased this cover to fit over a love seat we purchased at Sam's Club. We were having trouble finding a cover that fit and this one works perfectly and was a great price compared to other options. We have only had the item for a month or so to protect our new patio pieces for the winter - hoping it'll help prolong our furniture's life!

Glittergrrl32
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Does NOT last long at all!!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Aldoman888

1.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Aldoman888
by Aldoman888

I bought this 3 weeks ago. We had pretty hot day and rain in the afternoon. This cover only last one week and then started to leak and made a small hole here and there. Bad product eventhough fits great to my furniture. If you buy this to cover your furniture outside, its totally not a good choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aldoman888
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
weatherproof?
11/15/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 11/15/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

fabric or cover was like paper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No