Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for storing when not in use
11/30/2011

Customer review by Red2Green

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Red2Green
by Red2Green

Perfect cover! Easy to install and remove. Durable Material. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Red2Green
North Boston, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great cover
3/26/2013

Customer review by MomofLSUson

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by MomofLSUson
by MomofLSUson

I have only had this cover for a little over a month -- but out the box it meant all my expectation. Very tapered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofLSUson
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product exceeded my expectations.
11/16/2013

Customer review by Bellablizzy

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Bellablizzy
by Bellablizzy

I was not expecting such a great quaility cover for my outdoor heater. It fits perfectly and appears to be made of durable fabric. Very Happy :))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellablizzy
Los Angeles, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blends in with patio furniture
9/17/2014

Customer review by Cockerdude

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by Cockerdude
by Cockerdude

The heater cover was easy to put on, looks good and protects my heater until cold weather

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cockerdude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase
4/18/2013

Customer review by MrsFixItRight

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by MrsFixItRight
by MrsFixItRight

The cover fits perfectly on the outdoor heater that I purchased from another vendor. The fabric is strong and durable and should do well in outside weather conditions. It blends in nicely on our patio; it does not stick out like a sore thumb.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsFixItRight
Slidell, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits perfectly
5/31/2015

Customer review by ST1973

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by ST1973
by ST1973

i have a Garden Treasure 45000 btu heater with a shelf. this cover fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ST1973
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice Value!
1/29/2015

Customer review by BruceInTX

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by BruceInTX
by BruceInTX

This cover fits our new patio heater like a glove, easy to put on and remove, and appears to be fairly water proof (we keep the heater out of the elements when not in use). If we keep it clean and dry I expect it to last for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BruceInTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the job done!
3/14/2013

Customer review by CarpPatio

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by CarpPatio
by CarpPatio

Easy to use, looks great and fits well even with the built in table on our standing heater!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarpPatio
Carpinteria, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy cover, fits well
11/1/2011

Customer review by scarph

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by scarph
by scarph

secure fit and easy closure, product covers and protects heater well. without measuring, cover fits excellently.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scarph
ashwaubenon, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exceeded Expectations!
12/31/2013

Customer review by wesfat

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by wesfat
by wesfat

My Patio heater was slighty smaller than the maximum dimensions that the cover would fit, but it was not noticeable and presents a tailored custom fit look-the color we selected (sand) really complemented the decor of our Mocha colored furnishings on our lanai...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wesfat
Apopka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect way to maintain my heater
5/12/2014

Customer review by Reenie

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by Reenie
by Reenie

We received a cover for our heater with it and it fell apart with a few months. I didn't want the spring showers and winter weather to damage our heater further. So I purchased this one and it is fabulous. everything is covered. I think the cover will out last the heater.

Reenie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/7/2012

Customer review by 1onlylineCustomer

4.0 stars 11/7/2012 by 1onlylineCustomer
by 1onlylineCustomer

This is a great cover the quality is good and easy to put on the heater.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1onlylineCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Appears to be a good product
3/13/2014

Customer review by theDitt

4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by theDitt
by theDitt

Fast shipping, good fit, nice workmanship. Product appears well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theDitt
Bellflower, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only a few days
7/10/2013

Customer review by Traveler57

4.0 stars 7/10/2013 by Traveler57
by Traveler57

Only bought this a few days ago. But, it looks like it is built very well and will be much, much better than I have seen before. I will review again after a year of use, as that will be the true test. I would recommend this for anyone looking to protect their deck heater.

Traveler57
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male