Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

excellant product
2/21/2011

Customer review by annawh2

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by annawh2
by annawh2

I use this in our camper with my wireless laptop as sometimes you have to turn the laptop to get signals so with this I can just move the wireless with this longer cord works great also sometimes use it at home as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annawh2
elm mott texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Value
5/21/2011

Customer review by TxRiverRat

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by TxRiverRat
by TxRiverRat

Similar product to those selling for 5 times as much at a local electronic store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxRiverRat
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great buy
4/29/2011

Customer review by cassman

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by cassman
by cassman

this product was exactly what i was looking for and it was a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cassman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great extension that meets my needs
6/4/2011

Customer review by DRM43

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by DRM43
by DRM43

I ordered these extensions because of a usb hookup I received from a product I purchased that just wasn't long enough to charge the unit easily. These extensions worked fine and were very reasonably priced. They shipped them to a store for free so all I had to do was stop and pick them up. Very happy with the whole situation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRM43
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
usb cable extension
4/27/2011

Customer review by shopvaluenj

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by shopvaluenj
by shopvaluenj

Plug and play. no problem. Now my mouse has freedom. Also worked to allow my PC to connect to a printer across the room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopvaluenj
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
usb stretcher
1/29/2015

Customer review by marineII

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by marineII
by marineII

There is no bettor quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marineII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
belkin 6" USB Extension Cable
2/10/2011

Customer review by MissHarley

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by MissHarley
by MissHarley

This cable worked out perfect for my printer cable. I needed it a little longer. Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissHarley
Pleasanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My mouse cable extension
3/13/2011

Customer review by MrHEME

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by MrHEME
by MrHEME

Great product at a good price. Now my mouse has room to roam. Ahhhhh. Thank-you WalMart Site-to-Store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrHEME
Alma, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product; Slow Service
7/19/2011

Customer review by TheChief44

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by TheChief44
by TheChief44

This product works great. It extends my webcam where I can place it on top of my monitor rather than under it. I bought 3 of the cables and will be hooking up the others shortly. I am disappointed in the time it took from when I placed the order until it was available for pickup. I placed my order on June 28th in the afternoon and didn't receive the email that it was available for pickup until July 10th in the afternoon. I know Walmart can do better than that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheChief44
Would recommend to a friend? No
Did The Job!
10/13/2012

Customer review by xclr8

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by xclr8
by xclr8

Used this usb extention cable to lengthen my mouse cable. No problems, works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xclr8
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best value available, great buy
4/15/2011

Customer review by workingoutgreat

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by workingoutgreat
by workingoutgreat

The printer cable was exactly what I needed (my computer is a fair distance from the printer so I needed a 6ft. cable). I compared prices with Best Buy, Amazon, etc. and this was by far the lowest cost (even with shipping, which was minimal). Arrived really quickly and works well. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workingoutgreat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Cable
9/4/2014

Customer review by PhilWag

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by PhilWag
by PhilWag

Met or exceeded all my expectations for a longer cable. Quality construction is evident.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhilWag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
4/14/2012

Customer review by Miniaturemaker

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Miniaturemaker
by Miniaturemaker

I was in bad need of some extension cords for my mouse and keyboard and found these online at Walmart and thought I would give them a try. They were shipped to me in less than a week and when I took them out of their packing, they plugged right into my computer keyboard and mouse. Couldn't ask for a better fit of an after market item. They gave me the extra length I needed to set my keyboard and put my mouse at the right place for comfort. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a longer cord for their computer items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miniaturemaker
Springfield Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/6/2012

Customer review by WalMartOrder7

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by WalMartOrder7
by WalMartOrder7

Very easy to install. Working great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartOrder7
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
1/12/2014

Customer review by Dinosaur2255

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Dinosaur2255
by Dinosaur2255

A quality product which performs consistent with published specs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dinosaur2255
Crossville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mouse grew a longer tail.
11/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I don't supply wireless mice for the computers at work. I can't be bothered replacing batteries not matter how infrequent. Plus wired USB mice are practically being given away now. The only problem is all the USB mice come with one size tail, that usually works, but not always. You can get USB cable extensions on line inexpensively but by the time you throw in shipping and handling it's not so cheap. Walmart shipped a Belkin USB cable extension to the store nearest to me for nothing, problem solved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works as advertised
6/14/2015

Customer review by pwradapt

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by pwradapt
by pwradapt

Just what I needed to extend a USB cable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pwradapt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes