Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing kit!
5/11/2014

Customer review by Dazzle1277

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Dazzle1277
by Dazzle1277

This kit is SOOOOO great. I've been using it to make embellishments on my hand drawn cards, and then everyone wanted them! Thanks to this kit, I now have a successful greeting card business! I ran out of paper about a month ago, which I expected, and every thing else is still in perfect condition! The picture is one of the cards that I made.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dazzle1277
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great as a gift
3/26/2012

Customer review by famgeno

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by famgeno
by famgeno

Never heard of quilling before I looked in a magazine on card making. Saw this kit and ordered it from Walmart. Tried the examples in the book that came with it. Found I could actually do this and was surprised how easy it was. I have bad eyesight and had to use a magnifying light the first time I slid the paper into the tool. Also have trouble with my hands but this was not hard to do. After that it became easy. I love making the flowers for decorating my cards. I even made the duck and the butterfly. Really cute and amazing that it can be done with paper and they are strong and don't fall apart. Love it and plan to buy kits for gifts.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
famgeno
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Quilling Kit
5/16/2016

Customer review by Jeaniek

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Jeaniek
by Jeaniek

It is a good way to get started. The instructions are clear and all the equipment needed to get stared is included. Especially like the little case that comes with it to hold pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeaniek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great kit for beginners
6/9/2014

Customer review by thetweetys

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by thetweetys
by thetweetys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved this kit! has all the materials to get started, easy instructions to follow. Very helpful for someone who has never done quilling before.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thetweetys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Kit for a Beginner
1/30/2013

Customer review by tllynch

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by tllynch
by tllynch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The instructions are nice and clear. The tools are easy to use. On the first day I was already making hearts to use for a valentines day craft!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tllynch
Porter, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I loved it for the price!!
6/4/2015

Customer review by Syndb

4.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Syndb
by Syndb

I haven't really got to use it yet. But the kit had everything you need to start quilling.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Syndb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quilling kit beginner
2/4/2016

Customer review by katherine

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by katherine
by katherine

It has all the stuff you need to start Quilling...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katherine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/21/2015

Customer review by Veronica

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Veronica
by Veronica

It's a great kit for starter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veronica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes