Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than the sony brand
2/8/2011

Customer review by AJSJedi

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by AJSJedi
by AJSJedi

I recommend if you have multiple move controllers to get this. The sony brand can only charge two at a time. I have purchased nyko products for a long time and had no problems with them. My wife and I use this because we have two move and two navigation controllers and this is perfect for that.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJSJedi
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Charging Station
5/30/2012

Customer review by MissOdd

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by MissOdd
by MissOdd

It works great, is easy to use, and looks really cool all lit up on our entertainment center! Now our Move controllers always stay charged and ready for play!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissOdd
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price.
12/20/2012

Customer review by RobBlac

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by RobBlac
by RobBlac

Pros: Multi lighting indicator: Red for charging, White for charge, Blue for All 4 charged. Cons: It can be difficult sitting the controlers into the dock station correctly. You have to kinda fiddle around a bit to get the connectors to line up right. Overal: Once you get the controllers in there right charging is a snap. I thought the light would be too much, but they are actually very attractive while lit. Also, this charging station has a on/off button in the front so you can turn it off once it's charge--this work well when i don't want to see the lights and to "save" on power consumption. I wish the seats were design more securely, but I would still recommend this product considering the price (under $20).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobBlac
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
QUAD charger- makes life easier..
2/25/2011

Customer review by stagehand702

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by stagehand702
by stagehand702

being able to charge all four of your controllers at once is the best way to keep your gaming upto speed- HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stagehand702
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great
1/15/2013

Customer review by sra107

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by sra107
by sra107

Exactly what I wanted. I can now keep a motion controller charged while using one. Always have a back up. Can keep a navigation controller always charged without using the USB connection. This plugs into an electrical outlet right from the box. Charging a drained controller takes overnight, not sure how many hours as I plugged them in prior to going to bed and when I awoke the controllers were charged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sra107
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/13/2012

Customer review by Shift

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by Shift
by Shift

It works great! I like the fact that it has an on off button so you can turn it off when not needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shift
Lane, Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/11/2012

Customer review by BIGJAY007

1.0 stars 2/11/2012 by BIGJAY007
by BIGJAY007

this charging system broke after only a couple days the warranty was for only 15 days so it couldn't be returned i wouldn't recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGJAY007
DALLAS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent must have charging station for PS3.
2/7/2014

Customer review by Cyclone1990

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Cyclone1990
by Cyclone1990

This is a very well designed charging station for the PS3 move and navigation controllers. I like that it charges two sets of controllers instead of just one set. I also like that you can turn off the charging station once all the controllers are fully charged without having to unplug the station.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cyclone1990
Wheaton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/25/2013

Customer review by Funmama2012

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Funmama2012
by Funmama2012

Charging via this station as opposed to a usb is so much better. I didn't know what a navigation controller was until i got this charger, lol. Now i know thanks to my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Funmama2012
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.