Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 stars
5
1-20 of 61 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Using it for everything now
2/25/2011

Customer review by Anonymousknitter

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by Anonymousknitter
by Anonymousknitter

This works great! Ouse it on my laptop for a mouse on the touchpad. I use it on my droid, my iPod touch and my iPad. Indispensable!

Was this review helpful? (47) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymousknitter
56187
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ipad stylus
2/3/2011

Customer review by gaanna

3.0 stars 2/3/2011 by gaanna
by gaanna

The stylus I purchased is falling apart. The writing point is dissolving or crumbling away. It sticks and will not let me move objects or use it.

Was this review helpful? (34) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gaanna
Knoxville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes it easier to "write".
1/24/2012

Customer review by ValBD

4.0 stars 1/24/2012 by ValBD
by ValBD

I like to take handwritten notes and the stylus makes that easier. It also makes it more legible. It works with my Samsung Galaxy cell phone, too. That helps me type better, too, as my fingers seem to get in the way on my cell phone. I do sales on my cell phone with the Square ap and the stylus will make the customer's signatures legible, too. Before they were using their fingers... The signatures were simply awful.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValBD
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product
10/14/2011

Customer review by JB9037

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by JB9037
by JB9037

I purchased this stylus at my local walmart for $12.00. Which was way cheaper then priced online. It works great with my android phone and seems to be a good quailty product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JB9037
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works well
2/18/2012

Customer review by Teacherhoh1

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by Teacherhoh1
by Teacherhoh1

I purchased this to help make my handwriting more legible when taking notes on my iPad. It has helped not just me but my students as well. I have tried other brands and was not as satisfied with the result. Very little pressure is needed to get the desired results and it is easy to hold.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teacherhoh1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactl what you expect
1/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm always surprised by the prices of iPad accessories... I think over $12 is a bit much for a stylus but it was the cheapest one available. It works, it's black, it's easy, it's lightweight. I would recommend it--it's great for the sketching/writing apps. I am SHOCKED by the price of cool stylus that looks like a pencil....$125!!! They have to be kidding me. This stylus by comparison is a much better value!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/30/2012

Customer review by MuchieGal

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by MuchieGal
by MuchieGal

This is a great product,I hate fingerprints on my screen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MuchieGal
Augusta,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Won't last
1/15/2013

Customer review by MrSelatcia

1.0 stars 1/15/2013 by MrSelatcia
by MrSelatcia

Had one for about a month before the tip fell off. After contacting Targus they said they will replace it but only if I fedex the original back to them. So I get to spend $10 sending a $14 item back for a "free" replacement? Doesn't really seem free. I'm done with Targus. Check out the reviews all around the web, the tip falling off is quite common. So is the pretend customer service.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrSelatcia
Clearfield, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Don't Buy
12/3/2012

Customer review by catwoman279

1.0 stars 12/3/2012 by catwoman279
by catwoman279

The rubber tip fell off as soon as I took it out of the package and have not been able to get it to stay on since. Also think Walmart shipped me a promo item as the stylus has "Sprint" written on it. Have ordered a different stylus from Amazon.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catwoman279
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2011

Customer review by bree40

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by bree40
by bree40

I touch tablet requires a finger nail tap to register, and I have no nails..lol stylus is great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bree40
n.augusta,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/16/2012

Customer review by 1starchild

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by 1starchild
by 1starchild

This stylus gives you great control right on the areas that you need to use it so that the response is quicker to what you are doing.Large enough so that it is Not easy to lose,Love the pen

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1starchild
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
targus stylus
5/1/2012

Customer review by genie54

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by genie54
by genie54

THIS IS A GREAT PEN TO USE ON YOUR ON ALL YOUR TOUCH PAD SCREENS "NO MORE SMUDGES AN FINGER PRINTS TO CLEEAN OFF , ALSO NO SCATHES, ALSO USE ON MY TOUCH PHONE, AN TOUCH COMPUTER..GREAT PEN TO USE EVERYDAY

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
genie54
SAN JACINTO CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Stylus was a very useful product used daily
7/5/2012

Customer review by mccored

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by mccored
by mccored

I use the Stylus daily not only with the ipad but also with the iphone. Very helpful with screen minipulation and less errors

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mccored
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
pretty good deal!
8/4/2012

Customer review by windycitywoman

4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by windycitywoman
by windycitywoman

Why not as cheap as the ones with a pen on one end?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windycitywoman
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as advertised
12/16/2012

Customer review by XCCoach

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by XCCoach
by XCCoach

Easy set up. Protects iPad without adding a lot of weight. Keyboard works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XCCoach
Western PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2012

Customer review by bigtolove

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by bigtolove
by bigtolove

The pen works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigtolove
conyers, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stylus for iPad3
7/21/2012

Customer review by JAYSC

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by JAYSC
by JAYSC

I use it with my iPad3 and it works GREAT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAYSC
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/4/2012

Customer review by new1ontheway

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by new1ontheway
by new1ontheway

This works great, sensitive enough to touch you don't have to pound on the screen to make it work. Better than the annoying fingerprints all over the screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
new1ontheway
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Tool
1/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It works perfectly as I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stylus
11/22/2013

Customer review by Aluko

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Aluko
by Aluko

great stylus

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aluko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews