Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This Is A Beautiful Ring
8/18/2011

Customer review by EmsGran

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by EmsGran
by EmsGran

Peridot is my birhtstone, which is why I bought this ring. My one and only criticism is that it has almost no yellow gold on it. In the photos, it looks like more. On the actual ring I got, you can hardly even see any yellow gold, only the sterling silver. I'm inclined to think the photo got retouched or they have changed the ring slightly. It is still a gorgeous ring; it just didn't look quite like I expected. The peridot is quite large and is a very nice one. It is quite clear and sparkly, and a very pretty cut. The peridot is very worth the cost of the ring. The diamond accents, on the other hand, are hardly noticeable. But overall, I think the ring is worth the price and would recommend it for someone wishing to have a nice birthstone ring.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmsGran
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Ring for Mother's Day
5/10/2011

Customer review by RN54

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by RN54
by RN54

Really looks nice! My mom is so proud! Good quality!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RN54
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sparkles
7/5/2011

Customer review by Texasj

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Texasj
by Texasj

I bought this ring as gift to myself for my birthday. It is beautiful. I wear it most every day. The Walmart picture is pretty accurate as far as detail. Not a really large ring but not small either. For smaller hands it is perfect. The quality is very good. It looks expensive. I was thinking about purchasing the garnet or ruby, because this one is really nice.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texasj
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
This ring just amazes me, it is beautiful!
2/5/2014

Customer review by Barbra71

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Barbra71
by Barbra71

I love my ring so much. It is very rich looking and a real eye catcher. I wear it all the time. Barbra

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbra71
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great ring!!!!!
1/25/2014

Customer review by ashpashley

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by ashpashley
by ashpashley

I ordered it on a Wednesday night. And by that following saturday it was at my house. It was a great buy. Fast shipping. And it's BEAUTIFUL....... love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashpashley
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Looking Ring
5/29/2014

Customer review by onehappymama0810

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by onehappymama0810
by onehappymama0810

I was looking for a ring to go with my necklace and earrings with my daughter's birthstone and found this ring online. I wanted the ring from my local store but was sold out. Found out that when I got my finger sized it would have been two sizes too big and would have to wait an additional 2 weeks to be sent off and sized. I figured the best way would be to order online and have it shipped and received the ring on a Thursday after ordering on a Monday. Upon opening the box the ring looked awesome and fit well on my finger. I would highly recommend this ring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onehappymama0810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm really enjoying my new peridot ring.
7/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
6/3/2015

Customer review by kiikii

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by kiikii
by kiikii

it fit, it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiikii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very dissatisfied
9/3/2014

Customer review by PICUnurse

1.0 stars 9/3/2014 by PICUnurse
by PICUnurse

Got this ring for my daughters bday and she wore it only 5 mins and the stone fell out, we were unable to find it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PICUnurse
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.