Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.8out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 | 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-15 of 15 reviews
1-15 of 15 reviews
Gem not on properly
7/10/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The gem falls off repeatedly and now its lost, for this price it shouldn't! BE AWARE!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ring was beautiful!!!!!
10/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this emerald ring as a gift for Christmas expecting a smaller version of what was on the screen, no not at all. The ring was beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very attractive piece
9/9/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The ring is beautiful, however the emerald came out of the setting after 3 days of normal wear, fortunately I found the stone and was able to put it back in, but now I will only wear it occasionally
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/29/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The ring itself is beautiful. The quality, however, is not. After wearing the ring for 4 weeks, the stone fell out. I took it to a local jewelry repair store, and was told the repair price (to rebuild the setting due to cracked prongs and reset the stone) would be $231. More than I paid for the ring. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ring is beautiful
12/9/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Iv only had this ring a yr now and hardly ever wear it but today after wearing it a few hrs. I look down and see the stone is gone. So, now I have a ring with no stone init.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ring not worth the money
1/8/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wore this ring twice and the stone fell out
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I seen this ring online
12/20/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I seen this ring online and went to my local WM hoping they had the ring and they did....it is absolutely beautiful and the cashier was very polite and they let me get the ring sized to my needs vs what they offer online for ring sizes ...i needed a 1/2 size and online they only offer whole sizes.....i am very pleased!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/23/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
bought this beautiful ring for grddaughter's Xmas at store--waited nearly 4 weeks for sizing . Ring was lovely, she was thrilled, price was reasonable, but 10 weeks after receiving it, the stone fell out on the floor. This is not a young woman who is hard on things, she was extremely cautious with it and would even remove it before baths and shampoos. Fortuneately, I have receipt but not sure if an even exchange will solve anything since I read other reviews where stone fell out also.Prongs are obviously inadequate.Comparable to costume jewelry for much less expense.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gorgeous ring
1/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This ring is more beautiful than I imagined. Unfortunately, I could not find it in size 6 and my local Wal-Mart would not size it for me. But overall, I had a great experience with Wal-Mart online. They sent my ring to me quickly and packaged it securely. Thank you for making this experience wonderful. Hopefully, the sizing of this beautiful piece will become just as smooth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Ring....
1/14/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my husband and kids bought me this ring for Christmas, unfortunately i had to get it sized, about 2 weeks later i received my ring and 3 days later as i was looking at my ring i had realized the stone fell out, my husband and i searched everywhere for it and couldn't find it. i was so heartbroken. Fortunately i was able to return it to my local wm store and we got a refund. i was going to just purchase another one but after reading the reviews its likely that i will not be re purchasing it. and for the record i am not hard on my jewelry at all...it just fell out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My mom loves this ring!!!
5/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered this ring for my mom for Mother's Day, she loves it!!!! The price of the ring was reasonable for the occasion. Thanks WalMart!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is a beautiful ring. Well worth the cost.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product Great Price
5/13/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had this ring going on nearly 5 years and it's still amazing, I wear it every day and not had one issue with it bending, stones falling out or anything! It holds up amazing and for the price, I'd reccomend it to everyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
average ring
11/23/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's a nice ring of good quality, but it is not as beautiful in reality, as it is in the picture online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
5/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a very beautiful and beautifully made piece of jewelry. Simply love it. Glad I purchased it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641741, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-