Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ring was beautiful!!!!!
10/30/2011

Customer review by soapdiva

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by soapdiva
by soapdiva

I ordered this emerald ring as a gift for Christmas expecting a smaller version of what was on the screen, no not at all. The ring was beautiful and exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soapdiva
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Very attractive piece
9/9/2011

Customer review by LorraineAnnabella

4.0 stars 9/9/2011 by LorraineAnnabella
by LorraineAnnabella

The ring is beautiful, however the emerald came out of the setting after 3 days of normal wear, fortunately I found the stone and was able to put it back in, but now I will only wear it occasionally

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LorraineAnnabella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/29/2012

Customer review by Cdtf

2.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Cdtf
by Cdtf

The ring itself is beautiful. The quality, however, is not. After wearing the ring for 4 weeks, the stone fell out. I took it to a local jewelry repair store, and was told the repair price (to rebuild the setting due to cracked prongs and reset the stone) would be $231. More than I paid for the ring. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cdtf
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I seen this ring online
12/20/2011

Customer review by Tiggerly

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by Tiggerly
by Tiggerly

I seen this ring online and went to my local WM hoping they had the ring and they did....it is absolutely beautiful and the cashier was very polite and they let me get the ring sized to my needs vs what they offer online for ring sizes ...i needed a 1/2 size and online they only offer whole sizes.....i am very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiggerly
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ring is beautiful
12/9/2012

Customer review by Livinginva

2.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Livinginva
by Livinginva

Iv only had this ring a yr now and hardly ever wear it but today after wearing it a few hrs. I look down and see the stone is gone. So, now I have a ring with no stone init.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livinginva
La Crosse,Va.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
My mom loves this ring!!!
5/19/2014

Customer review by happycustomer901

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by happycustomer901
by happycustomer901

I ordered this ring for my mom for Mother's Day, she loves it!!!! The price of the ring was reasonable for the occasion. Thanks WalMart!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happycustomer901
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous ring
1/10/2012

Customer review by Chrismarie1976

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Chrismarie1976
by Chrismarie1976

This ring is more beautiful than I imagined. Unfortunately, I could not find it in size 6 and my local Wal-Mart would not size it for me. But overall, I had a great experience with Wal-Mart online. They sent my ring to me quickly and packaged it securely. Thank you for making this experience wonderful. Hopefully, the sizing of this beautiful piece will become just as smooth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrismarie1976
Brentwood, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ring not worth the money
1/8/2014

Customer review by Egksmith

1.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Egksmith
by Egksmith

I wore this ring twice and the stone fell out

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Egksmith
Hope, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2012

Customer review by Scottlarock

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Scottlarock
by Scottlarock

It is a beautiful ring. Well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scottlarock
Cleveland,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring....
1/14/2014

Customer review by KJ214

2.0 stars 1/14/2014 by KJ214
by KJ214

my husband and kids bought me this ring for Christmas, unfortunately i had to get it sized, about 2 weeks later i received my ring and 3 days later as i was looking at my ring i had realized the stone fell out, my husband and i searched everywhere for it and couldn't find it. i was so heartbroken. Fortunately i was able to return it to my local wm store and we got a refund. i was going to just purchase another one but after reading the reviews its likely that i will not be re purchasing it. and for the record i am not hard on my jewelry at all...it just fell out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJ214
reno,nv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful
5/14/2015

Customer review by Judi

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by Judi
by Judi

This is a very beautiful and beautifully made piece of jewelry. Simply love it. Glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product Great Price
5/13/2015

Customer review by bjafreak

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by bjafreak
by bjafreak

I've had this ring going on nearly 5 years and it's still amazing, I wear it every day and not had one issue with it bending, stones falling out or anything! It holds up amazing and for the price, I'd reccomend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjafreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/23/2013

Customer review by dspoint

3.0 stars 4/23/2013 by dspoint
by dspoint

bought this beautiful ring for grddaughter's Xmas at store--waited nearly 4 weeks for sizing . Ring was lovely, she was thrilled, price was reasonable, but 10 weeks after receiving it, the stone fell out on the floor. This is not a young woman who is hard on things, she was extremely cautious with it and would even remove it before baths and shampoos. Fortuneately, I have receipt but not sure if an even exchange will solve anything since I read other reviews where stone fell out also.Prongs are obviously inadequate.Comparable to costume jewelry for much less expense.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dspoint
raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day