Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 25 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Delta - Harlow Changing Table-White
3/19/2011

Customer review by shopehope

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by shopehope
by shopehope

This product by far exceeded my expectations for an inexpensive changing table for our nursery at our church. It is basic white, which we needed because the room is very colorful. The changing table is very sturdy and easy to assemble. It even has an extra brace to support a heavier baby. Love the product and the service of store to store delivery, which kept me informed and item arrived exactly as predicted.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopehope
Rome, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a nice addition
2/21/2011

Customer review by nurseryteacher

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by nurseryteacher
by nurseryteacher

This product is nice. It sturdy n does not take up alot of room. Easy to assemble. Its a nice addition to any nursery.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurseryteacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product for your baby needs!
2/6/2011

Customer review by Trabae

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by Trabae
by Trabae

This is a very sturdy product and it is looks exactly like the picture that is displayed on the Walmart website. I will not have a problem with storing my baby needs and it has enough room to change a baby in comfort. I would recommend this product to other parent(s).

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trabae
Snellville, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and seems sturdy
5/4/2011

Customer review by WaitingForLynnsey

4.0 stars 5/4/2011 by WaitingForLynnsey
by WaitingForLynnsey

The wood is not super hard, so you need to be careful with hanging a diaper stacker, etc. on the sides, but all in all it's nice looking and should do the job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaitingForLynnsey
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Arrived broken
2/22/2012

Customer review by 0255cris

1.0 stars 2/22/2012 by 0255cris
by 0255cris

The anchor where you attach the caster onto the leg was missing on one leg. I called Delta and they said that the anchor is not a replacement piece so they would have to send me the entire left side of the changing table (which would mean I'd still have to reassemble the furniture) but they were out of white so they suggested I use it without casters or take it back to WalMart for a refund. So basically I wasted my time putting this thing together. By the way, I did check for missing pieces before I started but the anchors aren't listed as an piece to check for. And adding the casters is like the second to last step on the instructions so I caught this when the things was pretty much all built.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0255cris
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
read the directions!
4/11/2011

Customer review by grad2003amd

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by grad2003amd
by grad2003amd

my husband is one of those guys that doesn't read directions. so we got it together and once we did we had to take it apart to put the little pins in place. other than that it is an adorable changing table and seems very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grad2003amd
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delta Harlow changing table
3/10/2011

Customer review by dyarom

3.0 stars 3/10/2011 by dyarom
by dyarom

Wood has imperfection,but ones is asamble lookk ok for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dyarom
TRACY,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
1/12/2013

Customer review by ashtinsmom

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by ashtinsmom
by ashtinsmom

I put this together myself when I was 9mos pregnant. Just needed my husband to put the casters on, it was hard to get them to snap in. It looks beautiful, and has plenty of space on the shelves. I use the shelves to store blankets, recieving blankets, sheets, and extra diapers and wipes. Haven't had any issues. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashtinsmom
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price
2/4/2012

Customer review by SnuzzleBug

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by SnuzzleBug
by SnuzzleBug

Super easy to put together and looks great. Baskets are made of plastic, but the changing table itself is really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnuzzleBug
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Defective piece
3/10/2011

Customer review by BlueVThoodie

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by BlueVThoodie
by BlueVThoodie

This table is easy to assemble and sturdy. The only problem I've had with it is that one of the top pieces was missing the groove things inside of it. Overall, it looks nice and is functional. The wheels make it easy to move when needed, and the safety belt is a nice feature. It's great for my small apartment because of it's small and has shelf space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueVThoodie
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great for the amount you spend on it.
11/27/2013

Customer review by KESF

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by KESF
by KESF

Need better instructions when putting the wheels on , didn't use the wheels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KESF
pauls valley,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great changing table!
5/4/2011

Customer review by kalie59

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by kalie59
by kalie59

I purchased this for my 4th grandchild, who is due any day now and it's so sturdy and really looks great in the nursery. It was not difficult to assemble and my husband and I put it together in record time. Also it is great if you have limited space. Cannot go wrong with this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kalie59
Columbus GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Changing Table for Daycare!
12/9/2011

Customer review by cbrgs830

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by cbrgs830
by cbrgs830

It's the perfect size, really durable and nice looking changing table. It's a really nice glossy white.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbrgs830
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!!
1/22/2012

Customer review by Nikki4682

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by Nikki4682
by Nikki4682

I looked at changing tables online for awhile but had a hard time finding one that I thought looked sturdy. I finally decided to go with this one and was hoping for the best. Well....when my husband put it together I was thrilled! It is actually larger and more substantial than I pictured in my head. The shelves are large enough to store diapers and supplies now and will be perfect for toys and books later. It's not flimsy at all and is a great height for diaper changing (I'm 5'4"). The pad is only an inch or two thick so I'll probably replace it but otherwise it's PERFECT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikki4682
Paintsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
3/5/2013

Customer review by Braydensmommy1216

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Braydensmommy1216
by Braydensmommy1216

Recommend this product to everyone , great quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Braydensmommy1216
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice & easy to assemble!
12/4/2012

Customer review by Holli80

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Holli80
by Holli80

Purchased this changing table for our church nursery and I am very pleased. Not only does it look great, but it is very sturdy. Also very easy to assemble...took an hour or less. The changing pad is a little thin but still functional. Overall, I am happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holli80
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
With site to store don't expect quick shipping
4/23/2013

Customer review by icyunvme1111

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by icyunvme1111
by icyunvme1111

at 9 months preggo i put this together all by myself in 30 min or less, the pic doesn't do the table justice in how nice it actually is. real wood no flimsy particle board stuff. The only negative is that i used the site to store shipping method and it took over 2 weeks to actually get here... so if you need it sooner than later, order in advance!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icyunvme1111
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
baby dressing table
3/31/2011

Customer review by Jeannalynnp

4.0 stars 3/31/2011 by Jeannalynnp
by Jeannalynnp

I was looking for a nice affordable gift for my new gandchild. I was very happy with this and even put it together myself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeannalynnp
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great changing table/great price!
9/10/2013

Customer review by SShumway

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by SShumway
by SShumway

Glade I took the plunge and ordered this! Great price for what you get, sturdy,great size, lots of storage space, easy to assemble and was delivered in good shape. The only reason I rated this a 4 is because it came with some pinkish discoloration on the side from the packing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SShumway
Dillon, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful baby changer
6/6/2014

Customer review by MonicaBirdie

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by MonicaBirdie
by MonicaBirdie

This is an awesome baby changer for the price. I love the wheels because it makes it easier to clean and it's pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonicaBirdie
NorthHills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews