Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Get what you pay for.
3/25/2011

Customer review by abby2011

3.0 stars 3/25/2011 by abby2011
by abby2011

Not the greatest quality wood. Scratches easily. The color "cherry" is not very cherry. I guess sometimes you get what you pay for. It will do the job, but it you want quality you need to spend a little more.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abby2011
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2011

Customer review by Earthwurm

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by Earthwurm
by Earthwurm

We use this changing table for our daycare, so it gets used a lot! It's sturdy and well made, we have been very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Earthwurm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great changing table for the price!
3/29/2012

Customer review by emitron69

3.0 stars 3/29/2012 by emitron69
by emitron69

Bought this changing table not expecting much because of the price but I was on a budget. Love it though! My fiancé said it was very simple and easy to assemble and it is a really nice looking pure of furniture. Matches with the trim of the crib we got from a friend which is a plus. I had already bought a thicker contoured changing pad, so I will not be using the one that came with it unless the other is needing of washing or something, cuz that is probably the only thing about the table that is really cheaply done. Love that the wheels lock, so it's easy to move, and safe to have a baby on!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emitron69
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good
6/22/2011

Customer review by hopesmommy2011

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by hopesmommy2011
by hopesmommy2011

Easy to assemble. Matches the Baby Relax crib and dresser in Walnut

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopesmommy2011
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Changing Table
10/15/2011

Customer review by lexisgma

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by lexisgma
by lexisgma

Bought this for my daughter and she and her husband absolutely love it! It's very sturdy and is the exact color that it shows it to be. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone needing a changing table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lexisgma
Auburn, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value/great changing table
5/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This item is a great value, looks great, and is very sturdy. Looks great with other cherry colored furniture. It was fairly simple to put together. It did take some time since the pieces are not labled and a couple of them look alike. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
milford, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great changing table for first time mom
10/13/2011

Customer review by GodIsGreatx3

4.0 stars 10/13/2011 by GodIsGreatx3
by GodIsGreatx3

My mother had gotten me this changing table for my unborn daughter :) I was a little worried about getting it until it finally got here. My husband put it together - he had to use some force to do it, but all that meant was that it's sturdy. He got very frustrated so be warned...BUT it's a great changing table. It is a lot bigger than I imagined and I loooved the color! The only thing I did not like was the wheels, which we did not put on, so problem fixed. My daughter will be here in about a month & I know she'll love this item as much as I do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GodIsGreatx3
Mechanicsbur, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/8/2011

Customer review by condelove

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by condelove
by condelove

It is bigger than what it looks on the picture. Is beautiful and well fabricated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
condelove
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/6/2012

Customer review by lizzy0722

2.0 stars 1/6/2012 by lizzy0722
by lizzy0722

When we got this item, we were missing a piece. We called the company and they are shipping it. Then we started to put the rest together and found out that the shelving was not cut correctly and would not fit. We could have taken it back and exchanged it, but luckily, my husband is very handy and he cut the boards to fit. Once we finally got it all together, it looks very nice and it's sturdy (I didn't use the wheels). If the pieces actually went together correctly and we received all the right pieces in the first place, it would have been a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizzy0722
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/21/2011

Customer review by bpsf2010

1.0 stars 6/21/2011 by bpsf2010
by bpsf2010

Nowhere close to being Cherry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bpsf2010
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day