Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 21 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Very nice!
6/6/2011

Customer review by BusyMomOfAlmost3

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by BusyMomOfAlmost3
by BusyMomOfAlmost3

We got this as a set with the changing table and dresser. It looks so good in our daughters new room! The espresso color looks very expensive and nice like we could have bought the set at a high end furniture store. My husbandassembled It and said it was pretty easy to do. It is very sturdy and I feel confident that my baby is safe in the crib.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMomOfAlmost3
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy about this investment!
3/10/2012

Customer review by award1138

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by award1138
by award1138

My husband put this together with minimal help from me in about an hour and a half. It's that easy. Everything feels very secure and the real wood gives is a weight that makes me feel like my baby will be safe inside. We didn't want to buy an expensive crib because we plan to move in about a year and most likely wont be converting the crib into a bed, but I can tell that this crib would last through many years and incarnations if one so desired. We looked at all the expensive cribs everywhere and eventually settled on a $230 Carter's crib at Babies 'R Us, then an Ikea crib, but after getting the runaround at Ikea, decided to take a chance on Wal-Mart's great combo with the crib, changer and mattress. Could not be more happy that we made that choice and saved so much money for something just as good as a more expensive crib.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
award1138
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Beautiful crib! ;Looks way better in person!
4/5/2011

Customer review by 2011momma2be0701

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by 2011momma2be0701
by 2011momma2be0701

This crib was extremley easy to assemble, im 27 weeks pregnant and it took me and my fiance, (more him) only 30 min.! The color is absolutley beautiful! It looks so much better in person! The only thing is it came with a scratch, but nothing noticable, it was from fedex! This crib looks like its worth alot more then we paid. !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2011momma2be0701
imperial, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great crib!
1/30/2011

Customer review by nursemom2011

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by nursemom2011
by nursemom2011

We're very happy with this crib. Very easy to put together and you can't beat the price, especially if you buy the set. It's very sturdy once assembled and looks like it will be easy to adjust when we have to lower the mattress. Beautiful color as well. Can't wait for our little one to arrive so we can actually use it! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nursemom2011
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Value
5/5/2012

Customer review by MariJoTodd

4.0 stars 5/5/2012 by MariJoTodd
by MariJoTodd

We've had the crib for over a year now and our 1 year old is still using it as a crib. It is very sturdy. I've laid in this crib once with my infant (just to snuggle with her) and I was surprised that it held me well. It didn't even flinch. It looks so nice and the color is very rich. You can see little shades of dark cherry in the sunlight. The color is right on with the stock photos. Very easy to put together. Good quality. Scratches a little easy. (a chewing toddler can destroy anything) So make sure to get guards... the crib kind, not an actual person to guard the crib rails!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MariJoTodd
Norfolk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product
4/23/2011

Customer review by kdoughty93

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by kdoughty93
by kdoughty93

This crib has gone above and beyond!! My fiance and I put it together and it was pretty simple and looks great in my daughters room, very sturdy!! Would recommend this to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdoughty93
Canton, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/22/2011

Customer review by cgurl40

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by cgurl40
by cgurl40

Excellent product..This is the second one we have purchased for our grandsons.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgurl40
Hampshire County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
4/19/2012

Customer review by GIR2011

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by GIR2011
by GIR2011

The crib is extremely easy to assemble and looked beautiful in our room. Great for the value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GIR2011
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love this crib!
3/23/2013

Customer review by jkhutchinson

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by jkhutchinson
by jkhutchinson

We got this crib as a set with the changing table and a dresser. I love it! My son is now 1 year old and it still looks brand new. It is sturdy and none of the furniture wobbles when you touch it. It looks like expensive furniture. The only thing that hasn't held up perfect is the middle shelf of the changing table. Its buckling in a little, but I have a lot of weight on it. Now I'm looking for the guardrail to convert it to a toddler bed and I am having trouble finding it. That's my only complaint. I wish it came with the guardrail so I didn't have to go through the trouble of trying to find it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkhutchinson
Athens, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE This Crib!!!
2/27/2012

Customer review by BraelonsMommy

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by BraelonsMommy
by BraelonsMommy

My parents purchased this as a package deal (crib, changing table, dresser and mattress) and it was SOOO much nicer in person than it is online. I was a little skeptical, at first, as this was my second crib choice. My first choice from another retailer was out of stock and they could not tell me if it would be back in stock in time for my baby's arrival. I am VERY happy with my choice and the package deal price was unbelievable. I look forward to using it for many years to come. My husband put this together in about an hour and the expresso color looks so rich AND expensive...much more expensive than it actually cost. Some of the pieces were missing when it arrived. We contacted the manufacturer and they shipped it to us straight away with no hassles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BraelonsMommy
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this crib
4/26/2012

Customer review by Krl32

4.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Krl32
by Krl32

We purchased this crib as a set with the matching changing table and it is gorgeous! It was very easy to assemble even though a lot of the pieces are not labeled. As I said in my review for the changing table, do not let price fool you, this furniture looks great and appears to be well made. The ONLY reason I had to give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the very front piece of the crib arrived with a small chip/ scuff mark. It is barely noticeable and should be easily covered up. I don't know if this was a manufacturing defect or a shipping issue, but either way we would purchase this again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krl32
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib
10/8/2011

Customer review by kay557

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by kay557
by kay557

Hubby and I wanted a good quality crib but we are in a budget. So after weeks of looking around we took a chance with this crib (not our first choice). We were nervous but we must admit its a great looking crib. It looks more expensive that it actually was!!!! It was also very easy to assemble. Took hubby and 12 yr old son an hour to put together. Overall I must admit it looks great and sturdy. Don't hesitate to buy. We also got the matching changing table and it is awesome as well!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kay557
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the color is awful but thats just me.
10/20/2011

Customer review by meme321

3.0 stars 10/20/2011 by meme321
by meme321

It knicks very easily. my hubby and i got confused for a bit putting it together but all in all was fairly easy

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meme321
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2011

Customer review by walmartlovingmommy

1.0 stars 3/9/2011 by walmartlovingmommy
by walmartlovingmommy

After 12 hours of assembling and reassembling the supposedly simple to assemble crib, I gave up. I am taking it back for another, cheaper crib. The company was zero help. The back rail wouldn't fit the side rail. IT would take a 3 inch screw to make the thing square.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartlovingmommy
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Gorgeous!
6/9/2012

Customer review by MommyShimmy

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by MommyShimmy
by MommyShimmy

We purchased this crib as a bundle with the changing table and mattress. It was a great deal for awesome furniture that is not only sturdily built but beautifully finished. It has such a striking appearance upon 1st walking into the nursery! The Storkcraft Hoop Glider in Espresso (purchased separately) was our finishing touch. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyShimmy
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Pricing For A Decent Crib!
1/14/2012

Customer review by Fashionav3

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Fashionav3
by Fashionav3

I was browsing the internet trying to look for a nice crib for my daughter. The thing about it is I'm on a budget right now. I wanted a crib that was sturdy and decent but not too expensive and thats when I came across this crib.I loved it the minute I saw it! Even though it took me an hour to set it up, it was worth the hour cause when I looked back it was beautiful! My daughter fell right to sleep! I recommend this crib to those who loves a bargain but wants a sturdy crib!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fashionav3
Hartford,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous.
5/17/2012

Customer review by babydue092012

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by babydue092012
by babydue092012

Site to store notification was definitely lacking but this crib was worth that small issue. Great, rich, dark wood color and not cheap feeling. It took some time to put together because every piece wasnt labeled front/back/left/right/etc but it was fairly easy to figure out since the bigger pieces had "left/right inside bottom" stickers. FYI: If the screws dont screw in easily by hand, its most likely in the wrong configuration. Very sturdy though and we can wait for our little one to get to use it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babydue092012
nothern AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very Beautiful
5/3/2011

Customer review by Pecanboricua

4.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Pecanboricua
by Pecanboricua

This crib is even nicer in person. The site to store was delayed 1 week, but it was worth the wait. The color is beautiful. My fiance and I put it together in less than 1 hour. I cannot wait for my son to use this for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pecanboricua
Meriden, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2nd One!
12/4/2012

Customer review by s1d2f3g4

4.0 stars 12/4/2012 by s1d2f3g4
by s1d2f3g4

Two years ago, I bought the Delta crib with changing table attached for my first. It's held up so great that I bought this one for my 2nd. It's easy to assemble and very durable (my husband has even jumped in to be silly and it held up).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
s1d2f3g4
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased
1/21/2013

Customer review by MLDR

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by MLDR
by MLDR

We bought this crib for our baby who is due in April. We opted for the site to store delivery. Overall the crib is a good value for the price. I did notice a couple of little dents and scratches (I WAS looking very closely) but they're not so bad that I want to return in. My husband didn't have any trouble puting it together. I also bought the Delta 6 drawer dresser in Cherry-Espresso and they match perfectly. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLDR
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews