Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

"Actually dimensions will vary"
3/23/2012

Customer review by MileHighGuy

4.0 stars 3/23/2012 by MileHighGuy
by MileHighGuy

I just got this bed delivered and am happy with the looks of it. Nice color, fully stuffed and looks like it will be comfortable. However, I felt the need to write a review and point out one thing... the size. I just returned a different bed to specifically get a large 30X40 bed for my big dog. The one I received measures 27X37. What upsets me is that the tag on the bed even says "actual dimensions will vary". Why not state this on the website? If I order something advertised as a certain size, I expect it to be that size just I do when buying a pair of shoes. Again, it's a nice bed but be aware that you will not necessarily be getting a bed the size you think you are if that matters to you.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MileHighGuy
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My dog loves it!
1/16/2012

Customer review by Shaknbake

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by Shaknbake
by Shaknbake

My dog loves this bed. She curls up in a ball and poofs down in the center of it. So cute. It is very attractive and blends well with my living room decor. I did add some memory foam underneath the filling to give it more lift and to keep my dog from bunching it up as she liked to do with her other bed. I love that it has the removable cover so I could do that and it also makes it easily washable. I am very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shaknbake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Avery sturdy dog bed
1/11/2011

Customer review by LovesToSpent

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by LovesToSpent
by LovesToSpent

It was better than I thought. I even laid on it and found it to be comforable. I bought them for my gradpuppies. Big ones and there Mother is very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesToSpent
Northampton,P.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Major Dream Factory
2/28/2011

Customer review by Passion4Pooches

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by Passion4Pooches
by Passion4Pooches

I got Lacee and Roxee each a dog bed for thier crates. The beds are so nice and plush that they almost cant stand with the bed in the crates, so out went the crates!! The girls love the beds so much there is no more sneaking up on the couch! I took old quilts and made slip covers for them to facilitate cleaning. I would buy them again but not sooner than necessary!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Passion4Pooches
Smalltown Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/19/2011

Customer review by MOMOFJGNUT

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by MOMOFJGNUT
by MOMOFJGNUT

MY SMALL DOG LOVED IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMOFJGNUT
PARK CITY. KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Could have been cheaper
4/7/2012

Customer review by pashersmom

3.0 stars 4/7/2012 by pashersmom
by pashersmom

My dog loves her new bed. She hasn't got up since we got it. I however am a little disappointed. The sizing is off. she is 35lbs and the bed is just the right size so I would say it is a medium. It has stuffing but I am going to add foam to it to make it sturdier. Also the liner seems cheap. I would not buy this for a young puppy or a dog that digs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pashersmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female