Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

If you love your dog...
1/26/2011

Customer review by charleesnana

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by charleesnana
by charleesnana

This dog house is great!!! It took less then 15 minutes to assemble with an electric drill. The smell of the cedar is great for you, because it overpowers the doggie smell. My pitbull puppy loves it, and with the door being off centered it shelters from the cold air. Awesome for the amount of money that it cost!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charleesnana
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thrilled with the ProConcepts K-9 Lodge Dog House!
5/15/2012

Customer review by Jeanze

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Jeanze
by Jeanze

Terrific dog house! My husband assembled it in about 20 minutes with only a screwdriver. The large dog house will easily accommodate my large pup (she's 60 lbs. at 6 months old -- and there's still plenty of room in the house for her to grow), once I can convince her that it's a cool place to hang out. This dog house is definitely more attractive than most, and a huge improvement over the tacky plastic dog houses. The fragrance of the cedar is fabulous! I will be doing some waterproofing sealant on the roof, but I expect the dog house will weather well. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanze
Danville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice but my dog won't go in it.
8/25/2011

Customer review by mcnabj

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by mcnabj
by mcnabj

The quality is great and the price is fantastic. this issue for me though is that my dog won't go in it. I'll try to put some treats in it and see if I can convince him to use the house.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcnabj
lorton VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is really cheap
3/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The wood smells good other than that it is made with really poor quality wood and very very thin cannot hold a large dog. Not worth the buck....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tujunga, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice Doghouse....Poor Quality
3/21/2013

Customer review by PrissyChicka

3.0 stars 3/21/2013 by PrissyChicka
by PrissyChicka

I like this doghouse but when I open the box some pieces of small wood were cracked and coming off. It is a nice doghouse once its done but when you put it together you kind of realize the poor quality of wood used. My 50 lb. Pitbull finally is going in there and there is plenty of room for her to grow. I do like the structure of the roofing but I'm not to sure if I would really recommend this house to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrissyChicka
Wharton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate