Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Perfect Fit
4/20/2011

Customer review by Tnymchll

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Tnymchll
by Tnymchll

My Maltese loves this crate. She can see out, unlike the pet carrier that I had. She has plenty of room to move around. It is perfect for travel in the rear of my SUV. I absolutely love the pink. I only wish there was a cover to match. I have had this over five months and love it and it has two doors for easy access. IT collapses too and has a carry handle for easy use.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tnymchll
Mid West
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meets my expectations
2/5/2011

Customer review by sjgcircleville

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by sjgcircleville
by sjgcircleville

This crate is as nice as any I have purchased in the past, plus it is a larger model for a better price. An added bonus, it comes with a divider which is not in the product description or on the box.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjgcircleville
Circleville Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
1/24/2011

Customer review by ScandinavianGirl

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by ScandinavianGirl
by ScandinavianGirl

I was wondering if I could afford to wait for this crate since we are crate training our dog and we only had the travel crate. but it came in in just a couple of days when the estimate was 5-12 business days! With free shipping, this was an AMAZING deal, and my daughters love that the crate is pink :)

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScandinavianGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pink dog crate
2/27/2011

Customer review by debis1

4.0 stars 2/27/2011 by debis1
by debis1

I really loved this the information was right on the money the price was by far the best

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debis1
newark De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crate
6/24/2011

Customer review by DeNucci

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by DeNucci
by DeNucci

Love this crate it's pink for my little girl frenchie and it has a divider so while she is small we can put her in the smaller section as she grows she will be able to use the whole crate.Good quality and easy to clean crate has 2 way latch doors...I would recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeNucci
Acworth,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal! Great Product!
2/16/2011

Customer review by PetLover13

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by PetLover13
by PetLover13

Exactly what I was looking for. Even came with a puppy divider which was a pleasant surprise. Similar crates (size, double door, folding) @ PetCo & PetSmart are almost twice as much. Liked it so much got one in blue for my other dog!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PetLover13
Kernersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheaply Made
3/21/2011

Customer review by PuppyLuv2011

1.0 stars 3/21/2011 by PuppyLuv2011
by PuppyLuv2011

After reading all the previous reviews I decided to purchase this crate thinking it would be of good quality. However after I put it together it was alot flimsier than my PETCO brand crate. But then the PETCO crate was almost double the price, so I guess you get what you pay for. My only concern with this crate is its durability and if it can hold up to my dog's attempts to break free. Other than that, all descriptions are accurate on the product page. Just not what I expected based on the previous reviews.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuppyLuv2011
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Crate
2/7/2013

Customer review by LVNB

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by LVNB
by LVNB

I love this crate, it has rust proof metal, and is quite large I have a Pom and she sleeps in it every night with her dog bed. Very easy to set up already put together. Has 2 entrances and a divider which is not mentioned in the description for potty training. The divider can be removed easily. Great product with a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LVNB
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality for a Little Dog
7/8/2011

Customer review by barbara116

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by barbara116
by barbara116

bought a blue and a pink one. pink was $10 more expensive (6 months later) but still half price of same cage at pet store. 24 inch pad fits perfectly. No problems with either cage. Good Purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbara116
Fairfield County, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product
6/15/2013

Customer review by Woodslady

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by Woodslady
by Woodslady

I just got a new tiny puppy and needed a place for her to sleep and help with house training and this cage is wonderful, good quality , set up very quickly and easily, and love the pink color!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woodslady
Fort White, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by TBoneBritt3yearsold

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by TBoneBritt3yearsold
by TBoneBritt3yearsold

I'm a dog groomer. I bought this for the color. I have blue and pink items in my shop. Just the right size for small clients.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBoneBritt3yearsold
Mims, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it is a very good product to train a young puppy
8/8/2013

Customer review by moune

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by moune
by moune

I have a new puppy that need to be train and I was using a regular cage, it used to hide at the back of the cage and couldn't get him to come out now that I have this cage which is a two doors he's unable to hide due to the fact that cage have easy ways to get him, also with the divider I could have him in the small portion to train him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moune
Coral Springs FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/2/2013

Customer review by angelsway

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by angelsway
by angelsway

Very pleased with this purchase, good value, decent price, delivery was on time and was put together in about 5 minutes. Fits our needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelsway
Hemet, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Crate
8/30/2013

Customer review by Karina3203

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Karina3203
by Karina3203

It's easy to assemble. It's sturdy. It's perfect for small dogs. Best part it's pink. I recommend it. It's helping us train her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karina3203
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/8/2013

Customer review by NavyMom66

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by NavyMom66
by NavyMom66

I love this and I like that it comes in pink, it even comes with a divider. It folds down easily and it's perfect for travel and storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NavyMom66
Auburn, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.