Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
6/29/2012

Customer review by Alexi750r

5.0 stars by Alexi750r

Very stylish. The bambo frame goes well with my hardwood floors. The wheels roll smoothly and the entire fram is very sturdy. What I like about the individual bags is that when full, it is the perfect large load for my washer. My wife and I are very overwhelmed and satisfied with this product. And we will be recommending it to our friends and family. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alexi750r
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's a nice alternative to laundry baskets
4/4/2014

Customer review by Sunnigarden

5.0 stars by Sunnigarden

I like this sorter/hamper, because I can eliminate having several laundry baskets for different types of clothing (darks, lights, delicates, and stuff to go to the cleaners). Even though it looks nice (exactly like the picture), it is fairly large and I haven't found it a good 'home' yet, but it functions very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sunnigarden
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great helper!
2/14/2013

Customer review by mindymarie

5.0 stars by mindymarie

I had been wanting one of these for so long but the ones in the stores were so cheesy. I seen this online and it was a roll back so it was in my budget. I was so excited to get it home and put it together. Its sturdy, very sturdy! And the bags are heavy duty with handles and rubber on the ends so it wont scrape back in forth and stays in place. I have a front loader washer and when these bags are full its the perfect size for a large load. I love it and would recommend it to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mindymarie
maumee, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product
1/2/2014

Customer review by Bihbbiygiugioug

5.0 stars by Bihbbiygiugioug

Everything I expected

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bihbbiygiugioug
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice & affordable laundry sorter
6/9/2013

Customer review by castleclan6

2.0 stars by castleclan6

I would have given 5 stars for this product, but when it arrived, the intsruction sheet and all 8 bolts were missing. Instead of taking back to Walmart and having to wait another 2 weeks, my husband used his own bolts to put it together. It works great though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
castleclan6
Sahuarita, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for organization but bags aren't big enough
2/19/2013

Customer review by downingfamily

3.0 stars by downingfamily

I bought this to replace my 3 section sorter but the bags are not as big as my old one and only hold about 1 load each whereas my 3 section would hold at least 2 each. The bags also smelled really bad and made my whole laundry room smell funny. I like it ok but wish it were bigger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
downingfamily
Dekalb MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very satisfied with the hamper.
5/18/2013

Customer review by BERNIEANDMILLIE

5.0 stars by BERNIEANDMILLIE

It is very attractive and fits nicely in my laundry room. Easy to assemble and love the locking coasters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BERNIEANDMILLIE
HARRISON, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by Twgl

5.0 stars by Twgl

Absolutely love this clothes sorter. The wood part is sturdy and was not difficult to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Twgl
Richmond, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Laundry Sorter
6/4/2013

Customer review by SwagWgn

5.0 stars by SwagWgn

This was very simple to put together, about 15 to 20 min max and it just looks great. It makes the metal mesh 3 pocket one we have look very cheap. This Organizer is a great accent to the laundry area, bedroom, or wherever the laundry is kept. I am very happy that I purchased this. In my opinion and my wife's, a wise purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SwagWgn
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
best sorter ever
11/16/2013

Customer review by catskaren

5.0 stars by catskaren

I love this sorter it is perfect and looks great very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
catskaren
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality for the price
1/26/2015

Customer review by Newmommycleanup

5.0 stars by Newmommycleanup

If you pile two week's worth of laundry like I do, this is the hamper you need. Makes sorting so much easier. It's easy to set up, sturdy, great quality, and long lasting. I've had a $20 sorter that you can buy instore before and within a year, hamper started to collapse and tear from the weight of my clothes. The canvas hamper itself is smaller than what I wanted, perhaps to make room for four of them but it's doable. It only improved on my bad habit and have me doing laundry every three to four days instead of 3x a month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Newmommycleanup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED
2/13/2013

Customer review by WhatIDoIzShop

5.0 stars by WhatIDoIzShop

This was a perfect purchase for me...I opted for a 4 way sorter for towels, whites, lights and darks because that's how I sort my laundry. It seems really sturdy and I can lift each sack and bring it to the washer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WhatIDoIzShop
Baton Rouge, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/28/2013

Customer review by maillady

5.0 stars by maillady

Easy assembly. The canvas bags hang nicely on the frame and lift off easily. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maillady
It's A Dry Heat, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely Recommend
3/1/2013

Customer review by CAmom1012

5.0 stars by CAmom1012

This one looked very nice considering how expensive these things can get. It arrived quickly and couldn't be easier to put together. Less than ten minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CAmom1012
Orange County, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a great product. I am totally satisfied.
1/17/2013

Customer review by Taebell

5.0 stars by Taebell

This laundry hamper was exactly what I wanted. It is very nice to look at and meets my needs. It was delivered very quickly and was easy to assemble. The price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Taebell
Jackson, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great laundry sorter!
3/24/2014

Customer review by RNtwinMom

5.0 stars by RNtwinMom

Great laundry sorter! Makes my life easier because my 3 kids sort their laundry & a full bin is a full load so I don't get behind in laundry! I recommend thus product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RNtwinMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well built.
2/14/2014

Customer review by luprincessmom

5.0 stars by luprincessmom

Very well built.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luprincessmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oustanding Laundry sorter
7/29/2014

Customer review by DivaGranny61

5.0 stars by DivaGranny61

This Laundry sorter was very easy to assemble. it is very sturdy, nice size bags to put dirty laundry. I loved it so well I ordered another one just for me. So my son has his own and I have my own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DivaGranny61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!
4/22/2013

Customer review by MrsMango

5.0 stars by MrsMango

At first, the individual sorter bags seemed small, but if I fill them as full as I can, they hold a decent-sized load. It's sturdy and the wheels are great! I can roll it over to the washer or roll it out of the way. It takes up less space than my old method of sorting laundry. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsMango
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It seems like a good product
2/28/2013

Customer review by Smartthree

4.0 stars by Smartthree

So far it seems like it is going to be a good product. The hangers are perhaps a little bit short that I wish and because my towel hanger is on the back of the unit sometimes the hanger gets caught with the towel which displaces the hanger as well, but that is particular to my own bathroom arrangement. Product looks good, the bags seem a little shorter in width that the actual with of the hanging bars, I wonder if once the bags are full they will occupy the entire width, but so far this has not happen. I have a small laundry machine, so I am please with the capacity of the bags, but if you have a large machine you may want to look somewhere else or try the product since it has free return policy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smartthree
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews