Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 47 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Perfect Space Saver and Organizer
7/5/2011

Customer review by MissNay11

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by MissNay11
by MissNay11

I have been looking for something over the past couple months for a place to put my jewelry. This is the perfect idea for people who don't like jewelry boxes (like me!). I highly recommend going ahead and purchasing this item! It has different sized pockets and hangs nicely in my closet.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissNay11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
9/10/2011

Customer review by Spongeerika

3.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Spongeerika
by Spongeerika

The pockets were not big enough to hold my many bracelets. I had to divide some sets, but the ones that couldn't be divide were forced into a pocket with the bracelet sticking out from the top. It does the job so it's OK, but I would have preferred a lower price for what I got.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spongeerika
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
5/23/2012

Customer review by OntarioMelissa

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by OntarioMelissa
by OntarioMelissa

I had quite a bit of jewelry that was piled in a jewelry box. It was always getting tangled that I didn't wear some pieces anymore. This jewelry organizer was exactly what I needed. I discovered a lot of jewelry I hadn't worn in a long time & forgot I had because it was tangled at the bottom of my jewelry box. Now I can see everything clearly & decide what to wear. I hung this in my closet It is a great size & had more then enough pockets for me. I plan to get these as gifts for my sisters for their birthdays.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OntarioMelissa
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great organizer
3/14/2014

Customer review by auntiegace

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by auntiegace
by auntiegace

this does the job that i was looking for. it has compartments on both sides with different size pockets. so clever!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntiegace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the different size pockets
7/25/2013

Customer review by cocoauno

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by cocoauno
by cocoauno

The best thing about his, for me, is that there are 4 big pockets on one side that hold my cuff bracelets and chunky bead necklace. On the other side there are a few pockets perfect for holding sunglasses and other large items. It's pretty sturdy, the hangar swivels smoothly and I can see everything I have at once. Really serves my purposes. Also, it's about 6 inches longer than a dress shirt, so it can hang in a closet that has the double bar set up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocoauno
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2012

Customer review by toniw

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by toniw
by toniw

Exactly what I needed for my various pieces of jewely and easily put away. Pockets are great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toniw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy viewing
3/15/2012

Customer review by Gkachinas

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Gkachinas
by Gkachinas

This holder makes it so easy to see what jewelry I have, therefore, it's so easy to pick the right pieces for each outfit. Very simple looking but very practical.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gkachinas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I really liked it
4/23/2012

Customer review by AD28

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by AD28
by AD28

It's pretty big but I have a lot of jewelry. I love that it has a hanger that hangs in my closet. It's pretty sturdy and I can fit my earrings and the bigger pockets for my necklaces. It definitely is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AD28
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
3/11/2014

Customer review by ANS76273

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by ANS76273
by ANS76273

Perfect for jewelry organization.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANS76273
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got rid of the clutter
8/4/2014

Customer review by grandmotherof5girls

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by grandmotherof5girls
by grandmotherof5girls

All the jewelry is hanging in the closet instead of all over my headboard shelves and the tops of my dresser and nightstand. I can clearly see what I have to wear with each outfit without rummaging around in a drawer or all over my bedroom. Easy to put away as I put away my outfits in the closet or hamper.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmotherof5girls
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy as a pocket on a shirt...
7/17/2013

Customer review by AmberMS

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by AmberMS
by AmberMS

I have been in organization mode and this product was perfect for my bathroom. I put cosmetics in one and jewelry in another. Honestly, I'm trying to think of other ways to purpose this product. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberMS
Mid-MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Google organizer
12/26/2013

Customer review by Love6cats

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Love6cats
by Love6cats

One side good for makeup,other side for hair things, got it behind my bathroom door. Before I all of my things was in baskets. Also great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love6cats
Bristol, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great holds alot of jewelry
2/2/2014

Customer review by BabyPop

4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by BabyPop
by BabyPop

For the price this was a great purchase. This Household Essentials Ultra Jewelry Organizer is exactly what I needed to neatly organize all the costume jewelry I have. Nothing to put together just organize your jewelry and drop it in a slot which by the way could be just a little bit bigger, but being able to see what's in the slot is a plus. I'm glad I brought this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyPop
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/30/2012

Customer review by luvmyphatgirlzs

4.0 stars 5/30/2012 by luvmyphatgirlzs
by luvmyphatgirlzs

The ultra jewelry organizer is great for all of my earrings, necklaces, bracelets, rings etc! It's easy to fill and it hangs right in my closet! I have a clear view of all my accessories for easy access when getting dressed for work, church, or play! It is great and it is a wonderful buy!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmyphatgirlzs
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good product
7/29/2012

Customer review by ShopaholicHottie

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by ShopaholicHottie
by ShopaholicHottie

I like this organizer for the price, it allows plenty of room for your items, it has 2 sides so you get double the space. My only suggestions are that I wish it came in different colors. I feel black would have been a little nicer and more expensive looking or even pink for fun, I also wish it allowed you to store the necklaces better by hanging them on the other side or something like that. A few of my necklaces have become tangled from this due to the bag like pouch. I also would have liked if the earrings could be pushed into the backing to store better and be viewed easier. Overall still a good product but not my favorite I have seen, it seems more suitable for young girls that don't have such delicate jewelry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopaholicHottie
Canyon Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great product!!
1/23/2014

Customer review by ddmadsen6

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by ddmadsen6
by ddmadsen6

This has tons of pockets to store your jewelry! It is nice to be able to see what you have in the clear pockets! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddmadsen6
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Happy to have this jewelry organizer
4/23/2013

Customer review by zipslc

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by zipslc
by zipslc

It is awesome to be able to see all my earrings, bracelets, watches, etc. at once. I hate picking through my piles of jewelry trying to find the matching pieces. This organizer is well made and simple to take off the rack and lay on my bed to decide what I want to pull out. I can also just pick things out while it is hanging up. Some of the larger narrow pockets at the bottom tend to hang open a bit with my heavier items, watches and such, and they can fall out it I am not careful. There are deeper pockets at the very bottom that would probably work better for heavier items. I am happy I bought it, it works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zipslc
Saratoga Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great organizer for my daughters jewels!
7/19/2012

Customer review by 1Punkin2Luv

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by 1Punkin2Luv
by 1Punkin2Luv

Nice divided sturdy pockets! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Punkin2Luv
portage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better if it had zippers
4/23/2013

Customer review by ToadillyNellie

4.0 stars 4/23/2013 by ToadillyNellie
by ToadillyNellie

I use this to store jewelry I have made. I wanted to use it to roll up and put in my tote but I can only use one side of it if I do this. If it had zippers it would be perfect. I will modify it with velcro since I bought it. Good for at jome use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToadillyNellie
Sevierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pockets smaller than expected
9/16/2012

Customer review by VirginIslandsQueen

3.0 stars 9/16/2012 by VirginIslandsQueen
by VirginIslandsQueen

The pockets are a lot smaller than I thought it would be though there are some larger ones at d bottom. It's ok for the price l will give it to my 8 y.o.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VirginIslandsQueen
Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews