Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-19 of 19 reviews
1-19 of 19 reviews
great organizer
8/20/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this. Seems well made. A great way to organize earrings and bracelets. I do wish it had a few more deep pockets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good buy!
1/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was for my daughter who has tons of jewelry everywhere! This helped organize her and me keep my sanity knowing its organized.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great idea
12/29/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product when space is at a minimum and you want to be able to see all of your jewelry and hair products. I only wish that there were little hooks in some of the pockets so I could hang my necklaces. Otherwise great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Could have been made SO much better
7/22/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This item is okay if you are going to get it, hang it one time and leave it permanently hung, and only put light weight items in it. I bought it to transport jewelry items on travels - BAD IDEA! The minute you fold it, or lay it down everything falls out since there is no way to close the pockets. Also as soon as you move the item around the hanger falls down inside of the material and there is no way to get it up and out again so it no longer hangs. It worked for about 5 minutes. The concept is AMAZING and it would have been a dream item had they made it so that the pockets had a way to close and so the hanger would be permanently in place so that it could not move around and fall down inside of the bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for Dorm Rooms
6/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this because my dorm had more hanging space than shelf space it really freed up room for other things.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great holder for messy humans
3/18/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excited item to have something to hold small or easily lost items. Great for anyone who needs to be organized.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/23/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
nice to organize. spaces are planty
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality for the price.
9/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good quality for the price. Its very neat! Not as big as I expected it to be. This isn't fancy, but it does what it needs to do, which in my case was organize all my makeups The pockets are sturdy and provide plenty of room for small or large items.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
As promised
2/22/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got mine a little earlier than anticipated. It was sewn well and looks just like the picture. It will hold my collection of crosses.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good utility
12/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this organizer is very easy to use and the fact that it is white and clear with so many pockets of diff sizes is wonderful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice
11/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Pockets of all sizes it has a pocket for sunglasses love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good enough
8/28/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It serves my purposes. Maybe not the best quality but I prefer this to similar pricier items on the market.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very overpriced
8/27/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
not worth the money - and had to pay shipping becouse it was an out sourced item - will never do that again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good organization.
8/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Smaller than what i expected, but it still gets the job done. And pockets in both sides
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice product
9/13/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product is a bit smaller than expected.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great jewelry organizer!
12/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this for organizing my jewelry!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ok for everyday use
10/23/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
white vinyl made it look cheap
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
5/17/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Would recommend this to others
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Craft room storage
7/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very handy for storage
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641777, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-