Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

still using after 1 year + Love it
7/27/2016

Customer review by Preets

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Preets
by Preets

very useful, spacious and durable..hv been using it for all my was ..usually in 1 or 2 weeks for my load of delicate tops and all my nice office shirts and tops.. will get more.. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 7/28/2016

Hi Preets. Thank you for the review. Our spacious wash bag makes washing multiple delicates less of a chore. The 4 compartments are separated while providing protection all at the same time. We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear you will be buying more of them!

Preets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sturdy
12/6/2012

Customer review by becka33

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by becka33
by becka33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's good as new after one year's use, at least once a week. I ordered another one because another kind of laundry bag of about the same price was tattered after one year.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
becka33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/7/2013

Customer review by Keith72

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by Keith72
by Keith72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a good item to have if you need to wash delicate items in the washing machine. It keeps the other clothes from stretching your delicate clothes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keith72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Household essentials hosiery bag
9/30/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/30/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I should have bought 2 of these! Do wish the sections were higher so items would not slide over to other compartment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a necessity for delicates!
2/20/2016

Customer review by llela

4.0 stars 2/20/2016 by llela
by llela

hoping that this stuff would last long... so far it been over a month now :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/9/2016

Hi Ilela. Thanks for the review. With 4 compartments separated by fine weave mesh, this ingenious bag provides individual protection to multiple items at once. Glad to hear it is holding up. Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it.

llela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for cloths that tangle in wash and dryer
1/25/2016

Customer review by Cmatty

3.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Cmatty
by Cmatty

Sames as review

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cmatty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/26/2015

Customer review by Oldfashionlady

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by Oldfashionlady
by Oldfashionlady
Top 1000 contributor

This is great to separate your delicate lingere in your laundry and also to pack your underware and socks in your luggage. Great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldfashionlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Great alternate use
11/24/2012

Customer review by wjw62

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by wjw62
by wjw62
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item serves also to store Lego blocks. I bought this to store my granddaughter's Lego Duplo blocks, and it holds about 150 of the larger blocks, as well as allowing them to be sorted into the four colors.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wjw62
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT, but one little thing that's a big thing.
7/8/2015

Customer review by MyGoodBuys

4.0 stars 7/8/2015 by MyGoodBuys
by MyGoodBuys

I love mine, but realized that there is only one way to insure that the zipper stays closed no matter how much the washer and dryer tumbles. Get a safety pin and pin the zipper pull (make sure the safety pin goes through the hole) and pin it to the small piece of elastic at the closure end. I did this with ALL of my purchases of this kind of laundry bag (the ones with zipper pulls) and now, I'm ecstatic. Just don't over stuff each compartment or your items won;t fully dry. Better to get more than one than pack one to the gills. Good luck with your purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyGoodBuys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hosiery Bag
10/1/2015

Customer review by jdrt

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by jdrt
by jdrt

I bought this to put my slips in so they would not tangle up in the washer. It worked great. Will be getting another one for small stuff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jdrt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
6/2/2015

Customer review by MovieLover80

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by MovieLover80
by MovieLover80

Does the job well. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieLover80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
open zipper
11/10/2014

Customer review by tsunamiesweetheart

3.0 stars 11/10/2014 by tsunamiesweetheart
by tsunamiesweetheart

the products zipper opened in the dryer and the socks were everywhere . I will try it again and I would recommend it to a friend. Makes you feel that you are at least rrying to do something about the lost sock problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tsunamiesweetheart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes